ucps logo

Hemby Bridge Elementary

Alphabetized List

6701 Indian Trail Fairview Rd
Indian Trail, NC 28079
704-882-1191
Fax: 704-882-1192
Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)

Allen, Pamela

704-882-2793
pamela.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Leader

Allen, Patricia

704-296-3030
patricia.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant P/T

Ashburner, Ruth

704-296-6352
ruth.ashburner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper
photo

Beltran, Alexandra

704-296-6352
alexandra.beltran@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ESL Teacher (Itinerant)
photo

Bossert, Becky

becky.bossert@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Grade Teacher

Broach, Tanisha

tanisha.broach@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Burris, Stephanie

704-296-6352
stephanie.burris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Butler, Jane

704-296-6352
jane.butler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant
photo

Childers, Anita

704-296-6352
anita.childers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst

Ciafone-Johnson, Meredith

704-296-6352
meredith.ciafone-johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Fifth Grade Teacher

Clonch, Hannah

704-296-6352
hannah.clonch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

DeBurgomaster, Joanna

704-296-6352
joanna.deburgomaster@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst
photo

Duemmler, Wendy

704-770-5067
wendy.duemmler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Flanagan, Amy

amy.flanagan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Flowers, Patricia

704-882-2793
patricia.flowers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Leader

Forbis, Krystal

704-296-3081
krystal.forbis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Grade Teacher
photo

Foster, Carlos

704-296-3143
carlos.foster@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Desktop Support Engineer
photo

Fox, Melissa

704-296-6340
melissa.fox@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Content Facilitator
photo

Fudge, Dawn

dawn.fudge@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher
photo

Glenn, Pascale

704-296-6702
pascale.glenn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Asst Principal

Hare, Erin

704-296-3110
erin.hare@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Art Teacher

Hart, Lynn

704-296-6352
lynn.hart@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Grade Teacher

Hauser, Cammie

cammie.hauser@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher
photo

Hayden, Nicholas

704-296-6352
nicholas.hayden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Second Grade Teacher
photo

Hess, Lisa

704-296-6352
lisa.hess@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher

Hood, Jonnifer

704-296-3160
jonnifer.hood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Howard, Amanda

amanda.howard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Child Nutrition

Irish, Joy

joy.irish@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

King, Katie

704-296-6352
katie.king@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Gr Teacher
photo

Ladimir, Cindy

cynthia.ladimir@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Lanier, Karen

704-296-6352
karen.lanier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PowerSchool Data Manager

Little, Phillip

phillip.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Martinez- Marin, Katia

704-292-7662 Ext: 7114
katia.martinez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Attendance Aide
photo

Matthews, Beth

704-296-6352
elizabeth.matthews@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Music Teacher

McCay, Paige

704-296-6352
paige.mccay@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Grade Teacher

McDevitt, Lori

lori.mcdevitt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor
photo

McLaughlin, Jacqueline

704-296-6352
jacqui.mclaughlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher

Miller-Speer, Dawn

704-296-6352
dawn.miller-speer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Fifth Grade Teacher

Moore, Ellie

ellie.carruthers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Mullis, Ginger

704-296-6352
ginger.mullis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst
photo

Nava, Patricia

704-296-6352
patricia.nava@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst
photo

Patrick, Sharon

704-296-6352
sharon.patrick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Gr Teacher

Paxton, Emily

704-296-6352
emily.paxton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher

Picerno, Craig

craig.picerno@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Pierce, Sheila

704-882-2793
sheila.pierce@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Program Coordinator
photo

Pirko, Lesley

704-841-2505
lesley.pirko@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist

Pownell, Heather

704-296-6352
heather.pownell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant

Rainey, Elizabeth

704-296-6352
elizabeth.rainey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher
photo

Reed, Wendy

704-296-6352
wendy.reed@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Gr Teacher
photo

Rhodes, Amy

704-882-1191
amy.rhodes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech-Language Pathologist

Rice, Holly

704-882-3296
holly.rice@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant F/T
photo

Romanow, Debbie

704-296-6352
deborah.romanow@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Third Grade Teacher

Rowell Jr, Joseph

704-296-6353 Ext: 4863
joey.rowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN-Manager
photo

Sant, Amanda

704-296-3143
amanda.sant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Technology Facilitator

Sims, Rhonda

704-882-2793
rhonda.sims@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Smith, Katy

704-296-6352
katy.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PE Teacher

Swanson, Leah

704-296-3081
leah.swanson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Sweeney, Susan

704-290-1505
susan.sweeney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
AIG Teacher

Thomas, Lauren

704-000-0000
lauren.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Grade Teacher

Vance, Deirdre

deirdre.vance@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst
photo

Varda, Rachel

704-296-6352
rachel.amodeo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Gr Teacher

Walker, Courtney

courtney.walker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Watts, Cecelia

704-882-2793
cecelia.watts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Leader
photo

Williams, Rebecca

704-753-2800
rebecca.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech-Lang Pathologist
photo

Williams, Tamalia

704-296-6352
tammy.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Gr Teacher

Zayachkowsky, Mindy

704-296-6352
mindy.zayachkowsky@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant