ucps logo

Indian Trail Elementary

Alphabetized List

200 Education Road
Indian Trail, NC 28079
704-821-7614
Fax: 704-821-7712
Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)
photo

Adams, Nancy

704-821-6970
nancy.adams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Program Coordinator
photo

Andersen, Jason

704-814-9772
jason.andersen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Bach, Caitlynn

caitlynn.bach@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Blakeney, Juana

704-821-7614
juana.blakeney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst
photo

Boatright, Candice

704-296-3095
candice.boatright@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal
photo

Brown, Erica

704-296-3095
erica.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Grade Teacher

Carpenter, Norma

704-821-6970
norma.carpenter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Teacher

Chambers, Laquanda

704-000-0000
laquanda.mason@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Teacher

Chamielec, Iwona

704-283-3571
iwona.chamielec@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist
photo

Chandler, Debbie

704-296-3095
debbie.chandler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Grade Teacher
photo

Chisum, Gina

704-296-3095 Ext: 9007
gina.chisum@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal
photo

Cole, Stephanie

(704) 296-3095
stephanie.cole@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Coward, Reeves

704-296-3095
reeves.coward@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Grade Teacher

De Fazio, Sara

sara.defazio@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Dennis, Destiny

destiny.dennis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Early, Kelley

leigh.early@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Eriksson, Ingela

704-296-3081
ingela.eriksson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Gr Teacher
photo

Esposito, Cathy

704-296-3095
cathleen.esposito@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst
photo

Farlowe, Stephanie

704-296-3095
stephanie.farlowe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Grade Teacher

Fernandez, Aura

aura.fernandez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant P/T
photo

Gonzales, Ashley

ashley.gonzales@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Pre-K Teacher

Gordon, Laura

laura.gordon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Greentaner, Amy

704-289-1965
amy.greentaner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Assistant
photo

Hayslett, Katy

704-296-3095
katy.hayslett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Grade Teacher
photo

Hector, Tom

704-296-3095
tom.hector@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Grade Teacher
photo

Heine, Amber

amber.heine@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Helms, Amy

amy.helms2@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Teacher

Helms, Jessica

jessica.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Helms, Wendy F

704-821-7614
wendyf.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst
photo

Henning, Jessica

jessica.henning@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
First Grade Teacher

Hinson, Danny

704-296-3058
danny.hinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Teacher
photo

Horne, Julie

704-296-3095
julie.horne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Grade Teacher

Jalon, Stella

704-821-8642
www@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant F/T
photo

Judy, Kristy

704-296-3095 Ext: 9001
kristy.judy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager
photo

Kirkland, Candice

candice.kirkland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Third Grade
photo

Landon, Torrie

704-296-3095 Ext: 9026
victoria.landon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Specialist

Laurent, Kelsie

kelsie.laurent@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Lee, Tammy

704.764.2925
tammy.lee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP-Group Leader
photo

Luchian, Lucia

704-821-7614
lucia.luchian@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
LEP/ESL Teacher
photo

Mason, Kristi

704-296-3095
kristi.mason@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher
photo

McClure, Angela

7042963095
angela.mcclure@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant

McGee, Franco

704.296.3095 Ext: 9002
franco.mcgee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper
photo

Miller, Cate

704-290-1523
anna.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Art Teacher

Miller, Michelle

michelle.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Morales, Diana

diana.morales@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
After School Care
photo

Morgan, Teresa

704-882-4303
teresa.morgan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst

Morrow, James

james.morrow@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Mote, Katie

704-296-3095
katie.mote@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Grade Teacher

O'Neil, Barbara

barbara.o'neil@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Owens, Lindsay

lindsay.owens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Peck, Lindsay

704-296-3081
lindsay.peck@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Technology Facilitator
photo

Powell, Sandra

704-821-7614
sandra.powell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Grade Teacher

Radford, Lori

704-296-0726 Ext: 9050
lori.radford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN-Manager

Richter, Donna

704-821-7614
donna.richter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant F/T
photo

Rochefort, Katie

704-296-3095
katie.rochefort@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Grade Teacher
photo

Sailer, Amanda

704-296-3095
amanda.sailer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC PreK TA
photo

Schuur, Rachel

704-296-3095
rachel.schuur@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Grade Teacher
photo

Seddon, Heather

heather.seddon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Grade Teacher
photo

Shepperd, Ann

704-296-3095
dorothy.shepperd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ENCORE TEACHER: Music
photo

Southard, Erica

704-296-3095
erica.southard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Grade Teacher

Stevens, Janice

janice.stevens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Sumner, Sandra

704-296-3095
sandra.sumner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
AIG Teacher
photo

Taggio, Debbie

704-296-3095
debora.taggio@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Pre-K Teacher

Tavarez de Collado, Yasmin

yasmin.tavarezdecollado@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Threatt, Nancy

704-296-3095
nancy.threatt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher
photo

Tietsort, Kym

704-296-3095
kym.tietsort@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher
photo

Tripp, Rhonda

704-296-3095
rhonda.tripp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher

Turner, Laura

laura.turner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Van Heusden, Tanya

tanya.vanheusden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Wallenborn, Olivia

704-296-3095
olivia.wallenborn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher

Walsh, Catherine

catherine.walsh@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Child Nutrition

Weaver, Holly

704-296-3095 Ext: 9003
holly.weaver@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant
photo

Whitener, Debra

704-296-3095
debra.whitener@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst
photo

Whitmire, Renee

704-821-7614
renee.whitmire@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst

Wilkerson, Julie

704-296-3095
julie.wilkerson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst
photo

Williams, Paul

704-296-3095
paul.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Fourth Grade Teacher

Williams, Ruby

ruby.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Wilson, Liam

704-296-3095
liam.wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Grade Teacher

Wilson, Liam

liam.wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Young, Trevor

704-821-7614
trevor.young@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ENCORE TEACHER: PE