ucps logo

Kensington Elementary

Alphabetized List

8701 Kensington Drive
Waxhaw, NC 28173
704-290-1500
Fax: 704-243-3821
Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)
photo

Appleton, Laurie

704-290-1500
laurie.appleton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher

Aragona, Lisa

lisa.aragona@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Batson, Angela

704-290-1500
angela.batson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher
photo

Belk, Karen

704-290-1500
karens.belk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst

Benson, Linda

linda.benson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Breunig, Lindsay

704-290-1500
lindsay.breunig@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Gr Teacher

Brown, Kristina

704-290-1500
kristina.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Art Teacher

Butler, Suzanne

suzanne.butler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
After School Care
photo

Caldwell, Jennifer

704-290-1500
jennifer.caldwell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Grade Teacher

Camacho, Maryellen

704-764-2910
maryellen.camacho@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Child Nutrition

Canup, Amie

amie.canup@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Chapman, Jodie

jodie.chapman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Chen, Qian

qian.chen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Chen, Yang

yang.chen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Chen, Yang

yang.chen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Clarke, Rachel

704-290-1500
rachel.clarke@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Clouse, Melissa

melissa.clouse@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Coffey, Valerie

704-289-7497
valerie.coffey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Cosmetology Teacher

Cone, JoAnn

704-000-0000
joann.cone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Teacher

Davis, Mary

marye.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant P/T

DelGigante, Eileen

eileen.delgigante@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Eanes, Jennifer

704-290-1500
jennifer.eanes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Gr Teacher
photo

Evans, Janet

704-290-1500
janet.evans@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher
photo

Feinstein, Suzanne

704-290-1500
suzanne.feinstein@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Grade Teacher

Fenner, Dorothy

dorothy.fenner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Ferguson, Dawn

704-296-3081
dawn.ferguson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst

Fisher, Devon

704-290-1500
devon.fisher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Gr Teacher
photo

Flores, Kristen

704-290-1500
kristen.flores@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Gr Teacher

Gane, Natalie

natalie.gane@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Gane, Natalie

natalie.gane@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Grabowsky, Marie

marie.grabowsky@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Hamilton, Kaitlyn

kaitlyn.hamilton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Hayes, Randy

randy.hayes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Lead Custodian

Heinze, Jeremy

jeremy.heinze@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Helms, Miranda

704-290-1675
miranda.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Program Coordinator
photo

Hilkert, Kristen

704-882-4303
kristen.hilkert@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Grade Teacher

Hong, Fan

fan.hong@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Huneycutt, Deana

deana.huneycutt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper
photo

Jackson, Amanda

704-290-1500
amanda.jackson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Gr Teacher

Jackson, tomica

tomica.jackson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Knoud, Eileen

704-290-1500
eileen.knoud@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst

Kroll, Michele

michele.kroll@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Grade Teacher

Lelonek, Victoria

victoria.lelonek@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Lequire, Jessica

704-290-1500
jessica.lequire@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Music Teacher

Li, Zejiao

zejiao.li@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Marin, Annette

annette.marin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Martin, Anita

704-849-7238
anita.martin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher
photo

McAdams, Ashley

704-296-3143
ashley.mcadams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Technology Facilitator
photo

McBride, Cheryl

704-225-7555
cheryl.mcbride@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
6th Grade Math

McGuire, Deborah

(704) 290-1500
deborah.mcguire@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher
photo

McLeod, Stephanie

704-283-8520
stephanie.mcleod@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Third Grade Teacher
photo

Mickelson, Kerri

704-296-3100
kerri.mickelson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Grade Teacher

Moore, Felicia

felicia.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Morrison, Helen

704-000-0000
helen.morrison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Teacher
photo

Owens, Anita

704-290-1500
anita.owens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Gr Teacher

Parker, Linda

linda.parker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Leader

Pierson, Cindy

cindy.pierson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst
photo

Preslar, Kelly

704-290-1500
kelly.preslar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Second Grade Teacher
photo

Privette, Kathy

704-290-1500
kathy.privette@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst
photo

Rathbone, Michelle

704-290-1500
michelle.rathbone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Grade Teacher

Reppert, Heidi

heidi.reppert@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Roach, Patricia

704-290-1500
patty.roach@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Gr Teacher
photo

Rollins, Tammy

704-290-1500
tammy.rollins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Gr Teacher
photo

Schardt, Krista

704-290-1500
krista.schardt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PE Teacher
photo

Sinople, Jennifer

704-290-2500
jennifer.sinople@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Grade Teacher

Smith, Cindy

cindy.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Soler, Angela

angela.soler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Strain, Geraldine

geraldine.strain@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Taylor, Rebecca

704-290-1500
rebecca.taylor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Specialist

Thornton, Jeanette

jeanette.thornton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Torres, Celia

celia.torres@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant P/T
photo

Toth, Wende

704-290-1500
wende.toth@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech-Lang Pathologist

Vasquez Javier, Placida

placida.vasquezjavier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Veen, Michelle

704-290-1523
michelle.veen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Wall, Cheryl

704-290-1500
cheryl.wall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst

Wallace, Ashley

704-290-1501 Ext: 5098
ashley.hood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN-Manager

Wang, Xiaoping

xiaoping.wang@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Wang, Xiaoping

xiaoping.wang@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

White, Kristine

704-290-1500
kristine.white@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd grade Teacher

Wilder, Brandon

brandon.wilder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Williams, Susan

704-290-1500
susan.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Asst Principal

Wilson, Kurt

704-849-2711
kurt.wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Leader

Wilson, Melanie

704-290-1500
melanie.wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Gr Teacher

Wright, Jessica

jessica.martinelli@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Gr Teacher

Young, Amy

amy.young@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Zhu, Xiaobei

xiaobei.zhu@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Zhu, Xiaobei

xiaobei.zhu@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile