ucps logo

Kensington Elementary

Alphabetized List

8701 Kensington Drive
Waxhaw, NC 28173
704-290-1500
Fax: 704-243-3821
Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)
photo

Appleton, Laurie

704-290-1500
laurie.appleton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher

Aragona, Lisa

lisa.aragona@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Belk, Karen

704-290-1500
karens.belk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst

Benson, Linda

linda.benson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Bliven, Teresa

704-290-1525
teresa.bliven@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst

Breunig, Lindsay

704-290-1500
lindsay.breunig@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Gr Teacher

Brown, Kristina

704-290-1500
kristina.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Art Teacher
photo

Caldwell, Jennifer

704-290-1500
jennifer.caldwell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Grade Teacher
photo

Canup, Amie

amie.canup@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Chapman, Jodie

(704)-290-1500
jodie.chapman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Grade Teacher

Chen, Yang

yang.chen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Chen, Yang

yang.chen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Clarke, Rachel

704-290-1500
rachel.clarke@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Clouse, Melissa

melissa.clouse@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Coffey, Valerie

704-289-7497
valerie.coffey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Cosmetology Teacher

Cone, JoAnn

704-000-0000
joann.cone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Teacher
photo

Daly, Carla

704-290-1523
carla.daly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Interpreter

DelGigante, Eileen

eileen.delgigante@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

DiBiasio, Kimberlee

704-882-4414
kimberlee.dibiasio@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Teacher

Dickinson, Karen

karen.dickinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Eanes, Jennifer

704-290-1500
jennifer.eanes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mandarin ELA teacher

Ellison, Kimberly

kimberly.ellison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Evans, Janet

704-290-1500
janet.evans@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher
photo

Feinstein, Suzanne

704-290-1500
suzanne.feinstein@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Grade Teacher

Fenner, Dorothy

dorothy.fenner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Ferguson, Dawn

704-296-3081
dawn.ferguson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst

Fisher, Devon

704-290-1500
devon.fisher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Grade Teacher
photo

Flores, Kristen

704-290-1500
kristen.flores@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Gr Teacher

Gagnon, Helen

helen.gagnon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Gane, Natalie

natalie.gane@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Gemignani, Sarah

sarah.gemignani@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Hamilton, Kaitlyn

7042901500
susan.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Counselor

Hartrum, Kimberly

kimberly.hartrum@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Hayes, Randy

randy.hayes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Lead Custodian

Heinze, Jeremy

jeremy.heinze@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Helms, Miranda

704-290-1675
miranda.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Program Coordinator
photo

Heverly, Kimberly

704-764-2900
kimberly.heverly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst
photo

Hilkert, Kristen

704-290-1500
kristen.hilkert@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Grade Teacher

Hoefer, Sarah

704-290-1500
sarah.hoefer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC PreK Teacher
photo

Hong, Fan

(704)-290-1500
fan.hong@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mandarin Immersion Teacher
photo

Huneycutt, Deana

deana.huneycutt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Jackson, tomica

tomica.jackson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Jarrett, Khaylia

khaylia.jarrett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Jarrett, Khaylia

khaylia.jarrett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Kenny, Nicole

nicole.kenny@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Kiradjieff, Danielle

danielle.kiradjieff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher
photo

Knoud, Eileen

704-290-1500
eileen.knoud@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst

Kroll, Michele

704-290-1500
michele.kroll@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Grade Teacher

Lelonek, Victoria

victoria.lelonek@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Lequire, Jessica

704-290-1500
jessica.lequire@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Music Teacher

Li, Zejiao

zejiao.li@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Ma, Zhi

zhi.ma@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Ma, Zhi

zhi.ma@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Marin, Annette

annette.marin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Martin, Anita

704-849-7238
anita.martin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher

McGuire, Deborah

(704) 290-1500
deborah.mcguire@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher
photo

McLeod, Stephanie

704-290-1500
stephanie.mcleod@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Second Grade Teacher
photo

Mickelson, Kerri

704-296-3100
kerri.mickelson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Grade Teacher

Moore, Felicia

704-290-1500
felicia.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
First Grade Teacher

Morrison, Helen

704-000-0000
helen.morrison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Teacher
photo

Neufer, Kayla

kayla.neufer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Owens, Anita

704-290-1500
anita.owens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Gr Teacher

Parker, Linda

linda.parker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Leader

Penate Melian, Alicia

alicia.penatemelian@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Pierson, Cindy

cindy.pierson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst
photo

Preslar, Kelly

704-290-1500
kelly.preslar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Second Grade Teacher
photo

Privette, Kathy

704-290-1500
kathy.privette@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst
photo

Rathbone, Michelle

704-290-1500
michelle.rathbone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Grade Teacher

Roach, Patricia

704-290-1500
patty.roach@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Gr Teacher
photo

Rollins, Tammy

704-290-1500
tammy.rollins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Gr Teacher
photo

Schardt, Krista

704-290-1500
krista.schardt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PE Teacher
photo

Sinople, Jennifer

704-290-2500
jennifer.sinople@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th/5th grade AIG Teacher

Smith, Cindy

cindy.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Strain, Geraldine

geraldine.strain@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Swafford, Julie

704-290-1500
julie.swafford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Taylor, Rebecca

704-290-1500
rebecca.taylor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Torres, Celia

celia.torres@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant P/T
photo

Toth, Wende

704-290-1500
wende.toth@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech-Lang Pathologist

Urbina, Angela

(704) 590-1524
angela.urbina@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Grade Teacher

Vasquez Javier, Placida

placida.vasquezjavier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Wall, Cheryl

704-290-1500
cheryl.wall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst

Wallace, Ashley

704-290-1501 Ext: 5098
ashley.hood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN-Manager

Wang, Xiaoping

xiaoping.wang@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Wang, Xiaoping

xiaoping.wang@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

White, Kristine

704-290-1500
kristine.white@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd grade Teacher
photo

Williams, Susan

704-290-1500
susan.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Asst Principal

Wilson, Kurt

704-849-2711
kurt.wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Leader

Wilson, Melanie

704-290-1500
melanie.wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Gr Teacher

Young, Amy

704-290-1500
amyr.young@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant

Zhu, Xiaobei

xiaobei.zhu@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Zhu, Xiaobei

xiaobei.zhu@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile