ucps logo

Marshville Elementary

Alphabetized List

515 North Elm Street
Marshville, NC 28103
704-296-6340
Fax: 704-624-6946
Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)

Adams, Clarett

704-296-6340
clarett.adams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant

Almanza, Christina

christina.almanza@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Child Nutrition
photo

Atwell, Cindy

704-296-6340
cindy.atwell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Grade Teacher
photo

Barrier, Cyndi

704-296-6340
cynthia.barrier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Baucom, Lisa

704-296-6340
lisa.baucom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Literacy Interventionist

Blythe, Katie

katie.blythe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Bowman, Reginald

reginald.bowman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CUSTODIAN
photo

Bradley, Claire

704-290-1513
claire.bradley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse
photo

Broome, Crystal

704-290-1540
crystal.broome@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ESL Teacher (Itinerant)
photo

Broome, Lisa

704-296-6340 Ext: 3905
lisa.broome@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Burnham, Elva

elva.burnham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Byers, Deborah

704-624-9114
deborah.byers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Program Coordinator
photo

Capps, Diane

704-289-1965
diane.capps@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher

Chambers, Jamie

704-233-4044
jamie.chambers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst
photo

Chopko, Craig

(704) 624-2133
craig.chopko@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher : Third Grade
photo

Cochran, Anna

anna.spurlock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Coley, Joyce

joyce.coley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant
photo

Davis, Celena

704-624-2133
celena.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Gr Teacher
photo

Davis, Linda

704-624-2133
linda.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Literacy Interventionist
photo

Dence, Shelia

704-296-0320
shelia.appling@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
AIG Teacher
photo

Earl, Iva

704-624-2133
iva.earl@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech-Lang Pathologist
photo

Edwards, Kerri

704-296-6946
kerri.edwards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
STEM Teacher
photo

Gaddy, Amy

704-296-6340
amy.gaddy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Gatewood, Carolyn

704-296-0326
carolyn.gatewood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Teacher
photo

Gerald, Kimyada

704-296-6340
kimyada.gerald@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Literacy Interventionist
photo

Gokey, Erin

704-624-2133
erin.kaik@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher
photo

Goodwin, Sarah

704-624-2133
sally.goodwin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Counselor
photo

Guerrero, Gina

gina.guerrero@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Haggard, Christina

704-296-6340
christina.haggard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher

Hampton Jr, Thomas

thomas.hampton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Hargett, Kim

704-624-2133
virginia.hargett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PE Teacher
photo

Harris, William

william.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Band Director
photo

Hellon, Andrew

andrew.hellon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Hoover, Mackenzie

mackenzie.hoover@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Horton, patrick

704-296-6340
patrick.horton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Cafeteria

Howard, Amanda

amanda.howard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Child Nutrition
photo

Humphrey, Shirley

704-624-2133
shirley.humphrey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher
photo

Jarman, Lisa

704-624-2133
lisa.jarman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Gr Teacher
photo

Johnson, Jeannette

704-290-1520
jeanette.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Lead Custodian

King, Nancy

704-296-6340
nancy.king@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant

Ledermann, Jan

704-753-2800
jan.ledermann@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Licata, Janna

704 296-6340 Ext: 5003
janna.licata@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal
photo

Little, Terry

704-624-2133
terry.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Long, Margarete

margarete.long@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Mantel, Kristen

704-296-6340
kristen.mantel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Gr Teacher
photo

McEwen, Marty

704-624-2133
marty.mcewen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Grade Teacher
photo

McGee, Henry

704-296-3160
henry.mcgee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Technology Facilitator
photo

Merritt, Lindsay

(704) 296-6340
lindsay.merritt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Mobley, Wendy

704-296-6340
wendy.mobley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant

Morgan, Buffy

704-296-6340
anissa.morgan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant
photo

Mullis, Alicia

alicia.stegall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst

Munoz, Tiffany

704-296-6430
tiffany.munoz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Child Nutrition
photo

Murphy, Kelsey

kelsey.murphy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Music Teacher

Parker, Lydia

lydia.parker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Paschal, Amy

704-624-2133
amy.paschal@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Pre-K Teacher
photo

Phifer, Rebekah

704-624-2133
becky.phifer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Gr Teacher

Puckett, Kimberly

kimberly.puckett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Ramirez, Raquel

704-296-6340
raquel.ramirez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Child Nutrition
photo

Raye, Bobbie

704-296-6340 Ext: 3904
bobbie.raye@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Raymond, Elisa

704 296-6340
elisa.raymond@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Rhyne, Megan

megan.rhyne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Art Teacher
photo

Rorie, Lashay

704-624-2133
lashay.rorie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Grade Teacher
photo

Rummage, Leah

704-296-6340
leah.rummage@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst
photo

Rushing, Alison

704-296-6340 Ext: 3908
alison.rushing@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Specialist
photo

Russell, Emily

704-296-6340
emily.russell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Grade Teacher

Saade, Kathryn

704 296-6340
kathryn.saade@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Sheffer, Rebecca

704-296-6340
rebecca.sheffer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Silsby, Teri

704-624-2133
teri.silsby@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CTE Teacher
photo

Sims, Stephanie

704-296-6340
stephanie.sims@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Grade Teacher

Spurlock, Megan

megan.spurlock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor
photo

Stegall, Jarrod

704-624-2133
jarrod.stegall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Computer Teacher
photo

Stewart, Catherine

704-296-6340 Ext: 3960
catherine.stewart@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Interventionist
photo

Sudol, Sara

704-296-6340
sara.sudol@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Interventionist
photo

Swicegood, Margaret

margaret.swicegood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Threatt, Retta

704-624-9114
retta.threatt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Teacher
photo

Trull, Julie

704-296-3100
julie.trull@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Third Grade Teacher
photo

Von Iderstein, Jennifer

jennifer.voniderstein@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Waters, Lisa

704-296-6341 Ext: 3950
lisa.waters@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN-Manager
photo

Weste, Zulma

704-296-3120
zulma.weste@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Counselor
photo

Zandrowicz, Jill

704-296-6340
jill.zandrowicz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Grade Teacher