ucps logo

Marshville Elementary

Alphabetized List

515 North Elm Street
Marshville, NC 28103
704-296-6340
Fax: 704-624-6946
Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)

Adams, Clarett

clarett.adams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant

Almanza, Christina

christina.almanza@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Child Nutrition

Baggs, Gwen

704-000-0000
gwen.baggs@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Barrier, Cyndi

704-296-6340
cynthia.barrier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Baucom, Lisa

704-296-6340
lisa.baucom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Literacy Interventionist

Blythe, Katie

katie.blythe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Boone, Patricia

patricia.boone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant

Bowman, Reginald

reginald.bowman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CUSTODIAN
photo

Broome, Crystal

704-290-1540
crystal.broome@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ESL Teacher (Itinerant)
photo

Broome, Lisa

704-296-6340 Ext: 3905
lisa.broome@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager
photo

Byers, Deborah

704-624-9114
deborah.byers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Program Coordinator
photo

Capps, Diane

704-289-1965
diane.capps@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher

Chambers, Jamie

704-233-4044
jamie.chambers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst
photo

Chopko, Craig

(704) 624-2133
craig.chopko@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher : First Grade
photo

Coley, Joyce

joyce.coley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant

Covington, Jason

jason.covington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Davis, Linda

704-624-2133
linda.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Literacy Interventionist
photo

Dence, Shelia

704-296-0320
shelia.appling@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
AIG Teacher
photo

Earl, Iva

704-624-2133
iva.earl@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech-Lang Pathologist
photo

Edwards, Jennifer

jennifer.edwards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Edwards, Kerri

704-296-6946
kerri.edwards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
STEM Teacher
photo

Gaddy, Amy

704-296-6340
amy.gaddy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Gatewood, Carolyn

704-296-0326
carolyn.gatewood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Teacher
photo

Gerald, Kimyada

704-296-6340
kimyada.gerald@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Literacy Interventionist
photo

Gokey, Erin

704-624-2133
erin.kaik@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher
photo

Grooms, Lisa

704-290-1516
lisa.grooms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper
photo

Guerrero, Gina

gina.guerrero@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Haggard, Christina

704-296-6340
christina.haggard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher

Hampton Jr, Thomas

thomas.hampton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Hargett, Kim

704-624-2133
virginia.hargett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PE Teacher
photo

Harris, William

william.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Band Director
photo

Hellon, Andrew

andrew.hellon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Honeycutt, Mya

704-624-2133
mya.honeycutt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Gr Teacher

Horton, patrick

patrick.horton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BUS Monitor

Howard, Amanda

amanda.howard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Child Nutrition
photo

Humphrey, Shirley

704-624-2133
shirley.humphrey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher

Huntley, Joyce

joyce.huntley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant P/T
photo

Jarman, Lisa

704-624-2133
lisa.jarman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Gr Teacher
photo

Johnson, Celena

704-624-2133
celena.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Gr Teacher
photo

Johnson, Jeannette

704-290-1520
jeanette.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Lead Custodian

King, Nancy

nancy.king@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Licata, Janna

704 296-6340 Ext: 5003
janna.licata@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal
photo

Liscano, Michelle

704-624-2133
michelle.liscano@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Grade Teacher
photo

Little, Terry

704-624-2133
terry.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Mantel, Kristen

704-296-6340
kristen.mantel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Gr Teacher
photo

McEwen, Marty

704-624-2133
marty.mcewen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Grade Teacher
photo

McGee, Henry

704-296-3160
henry.mcgee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Technology Facilitator
photo

Mills, Melissa

704-296-6340
melissa.mills@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Literacy Interventionist

Mobley, Wendy

wendy.mobley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Morgan, Anissa

anissa.morgan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Morris, Storm

704-624-5423
storm.morris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant F/T
photo

Mullis, Alicia

alicia.stegall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst

Munoz, Tiffany

tiffany.munoz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Murphy, Kelsey

kelsey.murphy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Music Teacher

Napier, Beverly

beverly.napier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Parker, Lydia

lydia.parker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Paschal, Amy

704-624-2133
amy.paschal@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Pre-K Teacher

Pepper, Vikki

vikki.pepper@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Phifer, Rebekah

704-624-2133
becky.phifer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Gr Teacher

Puckett, Kimberly

kimberly.puckett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Rackley, Julia

704-296-6340 Ext: 3902
julia.rackley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Ramirez, Raquel

raquel.ramirez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Raye, Bobbie

704-296-6340 Ext: 3904
bobbie.raye@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper
photo

Rhyne, Megan

megan.rhyne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Art Teacher
photo

Rorie, Lashay

704-624-2133
lashay.rorie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Grade Teacher
photo

Rummage, Leah

704-296-6340
leah.rummage@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst
photo

Rushing, Alison

704-296-6340 Ext: 3908
alison.rushing@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Specialist
photo

Russell, Emily

704-296-6340
emily.russell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Grade Teacher
photo

Sammartino, Shannon

704 296-6340
christie.sammartino@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant
photo

Schrock, Jamie

jamie.helmke@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher

Sheffer, Rebecca

rebecca.sheffer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor
photo

Silsby, Teri

704-624-2133
teri.silsby@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Parent Involvement Coordinator
photo

Sims, Stephanie

704-296-6340
stephanie.sims@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Grade Teacher
photo

Spurlock, Anna

anna.spurlock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Spurlock, Megan

megan.spurlock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor
photo

Stegall, Jarrod

704-624-2133
jarrod.stegall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Computer Teacher
photo

Stewart, Catherine

704-296-6340 Ext: 3960
catherine.stewart@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Interventionist
photo

Sudol, Sara

704-296-6340
sara.sudol@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Interventionist
photo

Swicegood, Margaret

margaret.swicegood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Threatt, Retta

704-624-9114
retta.threatt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Teacher

Trexler, Ginger

ginger.trexler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Trull, Julie

704-296-3100
julie.trull@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Third Grade Teacher
photo

Von Iderstein, Jennifer

jennifer.voniderstein@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Waters, Lisa

704-296-6341 Ext: 3950
lisa.waters@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN-Manager
photo

Weste, Zulma

704-296-3120
zulma.weste@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Counselor
photo

White, Rosalind

704-882-4303
rosalind.white@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Yumet, Tiffany

704-624-2133
tiffany.yumet@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Gr Teacher
photo

Zandrowicz, Jill

704-296-6340
jill.zandrowicz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Gr Teacher