ucps logo

Marvin Elementary

Alphabetized List

9700 Marvin School Rd.
Marvin, NC 28173
704-843-5399
Fax: 704-843-6911
Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)

Agnew, Carol

704-843-5399
carol.agnew@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor
photo

Andrews, Lisa

704-843-5399
lisa.andrews@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Music Teacher
photo

Belcourt, Richard

704-843-5399
richard.belcourt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Gr Teacher

Bell, Margaret

margaret.bell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Bisson, Sandra

704-843-5399
sandra.bisson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
First Grade Teacher

Boler, Betsy

betsy.boler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Brown, Angela

704-843-5399
angela.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst
photo

Burgess, Tracey

704-843-5399
tracey.burgess@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Grade Teacher

Celotto, Lisa

704-843-5399
lisa.celotto@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Gr Teacher
photo

Clements, Marilyn

704-843-5399
marilyn.clements@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager
photo

Clyburn, Carol

704-843-5399
carol.clyburn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Crowder, Valerie

704-843-5399
valerie.crowder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst
photo

Dover, Alice

704-843-5399
alice.dover@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Gr Teacher

Durkin, Kristina

kristina.durkin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Edwards, Alice

alice.edwards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Fair, Susan

susan.fair@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Interventionist

Farkas-Collins, Suzanne

704-843-5399
suzanne.collins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ESL Teacher (Itinerant)

Fodness, Lori

704-843-5399
lori.fodness@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Grade Teacher
photo

Freger, Judith

704-843-5399
judith.freger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Pre-K Teacher

Gan, Lingling

lingling.gan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Gao, Yinping

yinping.gao@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Gao, Yinping

yinping.gao@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Gerrish, Marci

marci.gerrish@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Goehring, Debra

704-290-1590
debra.goehring@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Pre-K Lead Teacher

Grover, Nancy

nancy.grover@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Hancock, Moira

704-843-5399
moira.hancock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Counselor

Harris, Karen

karen.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Fourth Grade Teacher
photo

Hazel, Damien

704-843-5399
damien.hazel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Grade Teacher
photo

Hoesel, Jane

704-296-3100
jane.hoesel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Literacy in Chinese Immersion

Holland, Marnie

marnie.holland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Horan, Kyla

704-843-5399
kyla.horan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst

Hutchens, Elizabeth

elizabeth.hutchens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Jesuele, Megan

megan.jesuele@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Jin, Jenny

704-843-5399
jenny.jin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Chinese Immersion Teacher

Jones, Amanda

amanda.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Kaminske, Denise

denise.kaminske@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Kasza, Kathryn

704-843-5399
kathy.kasza@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst

Kiradjieff, Danielle

danielle.kiradjieff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher
photo

Labarowski, Kathleen

704-290-1509 Ext: 2241
kathleen.labarowski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech-Language Pathologist
photo

LaFave, Kim

704-843-5399
kim.lafave@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher

Lassiter, Michelle

michelle.lassiter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech-Language Pathologist

Levan, Craig

704-843-7445
craig.levan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant F/T

Liang, Yi

yi.liang@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Long, Danielle

danielle.long@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Content Facilitator

Mamros, Courtney

courtney.mamros@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Marcus, Deborah

deborah.marcus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Martinez, Brenda

brenda.martinez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Martins, Leesa

704-843-5399
leesa.martins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
AIG Teacher
photo

McConnell, Erin

704-843-5399
erin.mcconnell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Gr Teacher

McCutcheon, Kim

kimberly.mccutcheon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Second Grade Teacher

McGriff, Janette

janette.mcgriff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

McTamney, Ian

704-843-5399
ian.mctamney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PE Teacher

Musante, Rebecca

rebecca.musante@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Newell, Cheri

cheri.newell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Peck, Michael

704-843-5399
michael.peck@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Grade Teacher
photo

Perillo, Marian

704-843-5399 Ext: 200
marian.perillo2@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Physical Therapist

Peskin, Arlene

arlene.peskin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Piatko, Rebecca

704-296-6340 Ext: 3903
rebecca.piatko@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Purdum, Renee

renee.purdum@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant P/T
photo

Russell, Gail

704-843-5399
gail.russell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Gr Teacher

Russo, Christy

704-296-6358 Ext: 4950
christy.russo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN-Manager
photo

Salazar, Brenda

704-290-1513
brenda.salazar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Art Teacher
photo

Sampson, Mary

704-843-9466
mary.sampson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Program Coordinator
photo

Samuels, Lisa

704-843-5399
lisa.samuels@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Computer Lab Facilitator
photo

Schreiber, Stephanie

704-290-1524
stephanie.schreiber@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Spivey, Catherine

704-290-1505
catherine.spivey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher

Starnes, Dennis

dennis.starnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Stefano, Nicole

704-843-5399
nicole.stefano@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Gr Teacher
photo

Sullivan, Michelle

704-843-5399
michelle.sullivan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech-Language Pathologist
photo

Targonski, Lori

704-843-5399
lori.targonski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
AIG Teacher
photo

Tillery, Jackie

704-290-1520 Ext: 5615
jackie.tillery@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Psychologist
photo

Tucker, Lisa

704-843-5399
lisa.tucker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Gr Teacher

Tyson, Jan

704-843-5399
jan.tyson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst

Wallace, tangela

tangela.wallace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
After School Care

Wang, Hao

hao.wang@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Wood, Jaine

704-296-3081
jaine.wood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Woodard, Rita

704 843 5399 Ext: 4911
rita.woodard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper
photo

Woolard, Vera

704-843-5399
vera.woolard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Xu, Mingjiao

mingjiao.xu@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

York, Kendal

kendal.york@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Zhao, Cuiying

cuiying.zhao@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Zhou, Yunyi

yunyi.zhou@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Zhou, Yunyi

yunyi.zhou@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Zimmerman, Susan

704-843-5399
susan.zimmerman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst
photo

Ziskind, Betsy

704-296-6352
betsy.ziskind@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Technology Facilitator