ucps logo

Marvin Elementary

Alphabetized List

9700 Marvin School Rd.
Marvin, NC 28173
704-843-5399
Fax: 704-843-6911
Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)

Andrews, Lisa

704-843-5399
lisa.andrews@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Music Teacher
photo

Belcourt, Richard

704-843-5399
richard.belcourt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Fifth Grade Teacher

Bell, Margaret

704-843-5399
margaret.bell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Third Grade Teacher
photo

Bisson, Sandra

704-843-5399
sandra.bisson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
First Grade Teacher
photo

Boler, Betsy

704-843-5399
betsy.boler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher
photo

Brantley, Amy

704-843-5399
amy.brantley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
K-2 ELA Mandarin Teacher
photo

Brown, Angela

704-843-5399
angela.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant
photo

Burgess, Tracey

704-843-5399
tracey.burgess@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher

Celotto, Lisa

704-843-5399
lisa.celotto@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Fourth Grade Teacher
photo

Clements, Marilyn

704-843-5399
marilyn.clements@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager
photo

Clyburn, Carol

704-843-5399
carol.clyburn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Crowder, Valerie

704-843-5399
valerie.crowder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant
photo

Dixon, Larissa

704-290-1525
larissa.dixon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
First Grade Teacher
photo

Dover, Alice

704-843-5399
alice.dover@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Third Grade Teacher

Durkin, Kristina

704-843-5399
kristina.durkin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Fifth Grade Teacher

Edwards, Alice

704-843-5399
alice.edwards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Third Grade Teacher

Farkas-Collins, Suzanne

704-843-5399
suzanne.collins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ESL Teacher (Itinerant)

Fodness, Lori

704-843-5399
lori.fodness@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
AIG Reading
photo

Fore, Jennifer

704-290-1505
jennifer.fore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Fortune, Leonor

704-843-5399
leonor.fortune@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper
photo

Freger, Judith

704-843-5399
judith.freger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Pre-K Teacher

Gan, Lingling

704-843-5399
lingling.gan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Fifth Grade Mandarin Immersion Teacher

Gao, Yinping

704-843-5399
yinping.gao@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Second Grade Mandarin Immersion Teacher

Garcia, Melissa

704-843-5399
melissa.garcia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Second Grade Teacher
photo

Gerrish, Marci

704-843-5399
marci.gerrish@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Library Media Coordinator

Goehring, Debra

704-290-1590
debra.goehring@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Pre-K Lead Teacher

Graber, Meredith

meredith.graber@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Griffin, Megan

megan.griffin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Grover, Nancy

704-843-5399
nancy.grover@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant
photo

Hancock, Moira

704-843-5399
moira.hancock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Counselor

Harris, Karen

704-843-5399
karen.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Fourth Grade Teacher
photo

Hazel, Damien

704-843-5399
damien.hazel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Second Grade Teacher

Holland, Marnie

704-843-5399
marnie.holland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant
photo

Horan, Kyla

704-843-5399
kyla.horan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Huang, Junjie

704-843-5399
junjie.huang@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant Mandarin Immersion

Huang, Junjie

junjie.huang@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Hutchens, Elizabeth

704-843-5399
elizabeth.hutchens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Jesuele, Megan

megan.jesuele@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Johnson, Jeannette

704-290-1520
jeanette.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Lead Custodian

Jones, Amanda

704-843-5399
amanda.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3-5 ELA Mandarin Immersion Teacher
photo

Kaminske, Denise

704-843-5399
denise.kaminske@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Second Grade Teacher
photo

Kasza, Kathryn

704-843-5399
kathy.kasza@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant
photo

Kusherman, Jennifer

704-843-5399
jennifer.kusherman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Art Teacher
photo

Labarowski, Kathleen

704-290-1509 Ext: 2241
kathleen.labarowski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech-Language Pathologist
photo

LaFave, Kim

704-843-5399
kim.lafave@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher

Lassiter, Michelle

michelle.lassiter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech-Language Pathologist

Levan, Craig

704-843-7445
craig.levan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant F/T

Liang, Yi

704-843-5399
yi.liang@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Mandarin Immersion Teacher

Little, Jennifer

jennifer.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Long, Danielle

danielle.long@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Content Facilitator
photo

Love, Malcolm

704-296-3143
malcolm.love@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Desktop Support Engineer

Mamros, Courtney

704-843-5399
courtney.mamros@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Front Office Support

Marcus, Deborah

704-843-5399
deborah.marcus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant
photo

Martinez, Brenda

brenda.martinez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

McConnell, Erin

704-843-5399
erin.mcconnell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Fifth Grade Teacher

McGriff, Janette

janette.mcgriff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

McTamney, Ian

704-843-5399
ian.mctamney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PE Teacher

Mekhael, Suzette

suzette.mekhael@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Newell, Cheri

704-843-5399
cheri.newell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Peck, Michael

704-843-5399
michael.peck@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Fourth Grade Teacher
photo

Perillo, Marian

704-843-5399 Ext: 200
marian.perillo2@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Physical Therapist

Pickering, Allison

allison.pickering@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Russell, Gail

704-843-5399
gail.russell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
First Grade Teacher

Russo, Christy

704-296-6358 Ext: 4950
christy.russo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN-Manager
photo

Sampson, Mary

704-843-9466
mary.sampson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Program Coordinator
photo

Samuels, Lisa

704-843-5399
lisa.samuels@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Computer Lab Facilitator
photo

Sanders, Lori

704-843-5399
lori.sanders@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
First Grade Teacher
photo

Schreiber, Stephanie

704-843-5399
stephanie.schreiber@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Second Grade Teacher
photo

Spivey, Catherine

704-843-5399
catherine.spivey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher

Starnes, Dennis

704-843-5399
dennis.starnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Stefano, Nicole

704-843-5399
nicole.stefano@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Fifth Grade Teacher
photo

Sullivan, Michelle

704-843-5399
michelle.sullivan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech-Language Pathologist
photo

Tillery, Jackie

704-290-1520 Ext: 5615
jackie.tillery@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Psychologist
photo

Tucker, Lisa

704-843-5399
lisa.tucker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Fourth Grade Teacher

Tyson, Jan

704-843-5399
jan.tyson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Wallace, Tangela

704-843-5399
tangela.wallace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
After School Care

Wang, Hao

704-843-5399
hao.wang@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Fourth Grade Mandarin Immersion Teacher
photo

White, Deanna

704-290-1525 Ext: 3201
deanna.white@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Asst Principal
photo

Wood, Emily

704-843-5399
emily.wood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Third Grade Teacher
photo

Woolard, Vera

704-843-5399
vera.woolard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Xu, Mingjiao

704-843-5399
mingjiao.xu@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
First Grade Mandarin Immersion Teacher

York, Kendal

kendal.york@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Zhao, Cuiying

cuiying.zhao@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Zhou, Yunyi

yunyi.zhou@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Zhou, Yunyi

704-843-5399
yunyi.zhou@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Second Grade Mandarin Immersion Teacher
photo

Zimmerman, Susan

704-843-5399
susan.zimmerman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant
photo

Zwally, Kathleen

704-843-5399
kathleen.zwally@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
AIG Math