ucps logo

Marvin Elementary

Teacher Websites List

9700 Marvin School Rd.
Marvin, NC 28173
704-843-5399
Fax: 704-843-6911
Photo Employee Title Class Website(s)

Andrews, Lisa

704-843-5399
lisa.andrews@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Music Teacher
photo

Belcourt, Richard

704-843-5399
richard.belcourt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Fifth Grade Teacher
photo

Bell, Margaret

704-843-5399
margaret.bell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Third Grade Teacher
photo

Bisson, Sandra

704-843-5399
sandra.bisson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
First Grade Teacher

Boler, Betsy

704-843-5399
betsy.boler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher

Brantley, Amy

704-843-5399
amy.brantley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
K-2 ELA Mandarin Teacher
photo

Burgess, Tracey

704-843-5399
tracey.burgess@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher

Celotto, Lisa

704-843-5399
lisa.celotto@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Fourth Grade Teacher
photo

Dixon, Larissa

704-290-1525
larissa.dixon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher
photo

Dover, Alice

704-843-5399
alice.dover@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Third Grade Teacher

Durkin, Kristina

704-843-5399
kristina.durkin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Fifth Grade Teacher

Edwards, Alice

704-843-5399
alice.edwards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Third Grade Teacher
photo

Fodness, Lori

704-843-5399
lori.fodness@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
AIG Reading
photo

Freger, Judith

704-843-5399
judith.freger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Pre-K Teacher

Gan, Lingling

704-843-5399
lingling.gan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Fifth Grade Mandarin Immersion Teacher
photo

Gerrish, Marci

704-843-5399
marci.gerrish@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Library Media Coordinator
photo

Hancock, Moira

704-843-5399
moira.hancock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Counselor

Harris, Karen

704-843-5399
karen.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Fourth Grade Teacher
photo

Hazel, Damien

704-843-5399
damien.hazel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Second Grade Teacher

Jones, Amanda

704-843-5399
amanda.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3-5 ELA Mandarin Immersion Teacher
photo

Kaminske, Denise

704-843-5399
denise.kaminske@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Second Grade Teacher
photo

LaFave, Kim

704-843-5399
kim.lafave@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher

Liang, Yi

704-843-5399
yi.liang@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Mandarin Immersion Teacher
photo

McConnell, Erin

704-843-5399
erin.mcconnell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Fifth Grade Teacher
photo

McTamney, Ian

704-843-5399
ian.mctamney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PE Teacher
photo

Peck, Michael

704-843-5399
michael.peck@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Fourth Grade Teacher
photo

Russell, Gail

704-843-5399
gail.russell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
First Grade Teacher
photo

Samuels, Lisa

704-843-5399
lisa.samuels@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Computer Lab Facilitator
photo

Sanders, Lori

704-843-5399
lori.sanders@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
First Grade Teacher
photo

Schreiber, Stephanie

704-843-5399
stephanie.schreiber@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Second Grade Teacher
photo

Stefano, Nicole

704-843-5399
nicole.stefano@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Fifth Grade Teacher
photo

Tucker, Lisa

704-843-5399
lisa.tucker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Fourth Grade Teacher
photo

Williams, Lindsey

704-843-5399
lindsey.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal
photo

Zwally, Kathleen

704-843-5399
kathleen.zwally@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
AIG Math