ucps logo

Marvin Elementary

Teacher Websites List

9700 Marvin School Rd.
Marvin, NC 28173
704-843-5399
Fax: 704-843-6911
Photo Employee Title Class Website(s)

Andrews, Lisa

704-843-5399
lisa.andrews@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Music Teacher
photo

Belcourt, Richard

704-843-5399
richard.belcourt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Gr Teacher

Bell, Margaret

margaret.bell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Bisson, Sandra

704-843-5399
sandra.bisson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
First Grade Teacher

Boler, Betsy

betsy.boler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Burgess, Tracey

704-843-5399
tracey.burgess@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Grade Teacher

Celotto, Lisa

704-843-5399
lisa.celotto@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Gr Teacher
photo

Dover, Alice

704-843-5399
alice.dover@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Gr Teacher

Durkin, Kristina

kristina.durkin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Edwards, Alice

alice.edwards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Fodness, Lori

704-843-5399
lori.fodness@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Grade Teacher
photo

Freger, Judith

704-843-5399
judith.freger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Pre-K Teacher

Gan, Lingling

lingling.gan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Gerrish, Marci

marci.gerrish@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator
photo

Hancock, Moira

704-843-5399
moira.hancock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Counselor

Harris, Karen

karen.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Fourth Grade Teacher
photo

Hazel, Damien

704-843-5399
damien.hazel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Grade Teacher

Jin, Jenny

704-843-5399
jenny.jin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Chinese Immersion Teacher

Jones, Amanda

amanda.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Kaminske, Denise

denise.kaminske@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Kiradjieff, Danielle

danielle.kiradjieff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher
photo

LaFave, Kim

704-843-5399
kim.lafave@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher

Liang, Yi

yi.liang@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Martins, Leesa

704-843-5399
leesa.martins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
AIG Teacher
photo

McConnell, Erin

704-843-5399
erin.mcconnell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Gr Teacher

McCutcheon, Kim

kimberly.mccutcheon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Second Grade Teacher
photo

McTamney, Ian

704-843-5399
ian.mctamney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PE Teacher
photo

Peck, Michael

704-843-5399
michael.peck@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Grade Teacher
photo

Russell, Gail

704-843-5399
gail.russell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Gr Teacher
photo

Salazar, Brenda

704-290-1513
brenda.salazar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Art Teacher
photo

Samuels, Lisa

704-843-5399
lisa.samuels@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Computer Lab Facilitator
photo

Schreiber, Stephanie

704-290-1524
stephanie.schreiber@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Stefano, Nicole

704-843-5399
nicole.stefano@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Gr Teacher
photo

Tucker, Lisa

704-843-5399
lisa.tucker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Gr Teacher
photo

Ziskind, Betsy

704-296-6352
betsy.ziskind@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Technology Facilitator