ucps logo

Monroe High

Alphabetized List

1 High School Drive
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-3130
Fax: 704-296-3138
Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)

Alexander, Vickey

704-290-1690
vickey.alexander@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Monitor

Allen, Disheka

disheka.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Allen, Melinda

704-291-7908
melinda.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant
photo

Andreolas, Cayce

704-233-4001
cayce.nolan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transition to Adulthood Job Coach

Austin, Jeffrey

jeffrey.austin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Baker, Angela

angelad.baker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant P/T

Baker, Chavris

704-296-3130
chavris.baker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Barnett, Emmanuel

704-296-3143
emmanuel.barnett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Desktop Support Engineer

Baucom, Kenneth

kenneth.baucom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Traffic Director
photo

Beltran, Shelby

704-296-3130
shelby.beltran@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher

Bennett, Shaniqua

704-291-7908
shaniqua.bennett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Safety Assistant
photo

Bention, Kathryn

704-296-3130 Ext: 3746
kathryn.bention@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Science Teacher
photo

Bergin, Colleen

704-296-3130 Ext: 3754
colleen.bergin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher

Bivens, Chuck

704-296-3137
james.bivens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant P/T

Blackwell, Megan

megan.blackwell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Blakney, Mermisteen

704-624-2955
mermisteen.blakney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Boggan, Debbie

704-291-7908
debbie.boggan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Monitor

Brace, Angelica

angelica.brace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BUS Monitor
photo

Breitenfeld, Roxanne

704-296-3130 Ext: 6818
roxanne.breitenfeld@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher

Brooks, Shannon

704-296-0244
shannon.brooks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Monitor

Brown, Isabella

isabella.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Bryan, Patrick

704-296-3130 Ext: 3770
patrick.bryan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Band Teacher
photo

Bryant, Tara

704-296-3130 Ext: 3750
tara.bryant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN-Manager

Bunce, Angelia

704-296-3130
angel.bunce@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse
photo

Burket, Corrine

704-296-3130
corrine.burket@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
FACS Teacher

Burns, Kendra

704-291-7908
kendra.burns@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Burns, Mary

704-291-7908
mary.burns@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant

Byrd, Drucilla

704-291-7908
drucilla.byrd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant
photo

Byrum, Doris

704-753-2840
doris.byrum@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Cameron, Veronica

704-291-7908
veronica.cameron@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BUS DRIVER
photo

Carpenter, Anthony

704-624-2955
anthony.carpenter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Casey Jr, Lee

704-296-3130 Ext: 5966
lee.casey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Cash, abram

704-296-9074
abram.cash@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Cauthen, Lori

704-296-3130 Ext: 3774
lori.cauthen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher
photo

Chambers, Brooke

704-296-3130 Ext: 3711
brooke.chambers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Science Teacher
photo

Chambers, Shontavia

704-289-2892
shontavia.chambers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Specialist Assistant
photo

Christopoulos-Crosson, Dana

704-296-3073 Ext: 2204
dana.crosson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC/Behavior Focus Academic Coach
photo

Churchill, Byron

704-296-3130
byron.churchill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Welding Teacher

Clark, Sherlise

704-291-7908
sherlise.clark@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Driver
photo

Coffey, Ashton

704-290-1531 Ext: 5196
ashton.coffey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Specialist Assistant
photo

Coffey, Chevy

704-296-3130 Ext: 3710
chevy.coffey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher
photo

Cohen, Dorit

704-296-3130 Ext: 3784
dorit.cohen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ESL Teacher
photo

Coleman, Teia

704-296-3130 Ext: 3773
teia.coleman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Drop Out Prevention Counselor
photo

Collins, Shonn

704-296-3130 Ext: 3776
shonn.collins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Secretary

Covington, Deon

deon.covington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Covington, Patrice

704-291-7908
patrice.covington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Covington, Phyllis

704-296-3130
phyllis.covington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst

Covington, Tonia

704-291-7908
tonia.covington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Craig, Cleveland

704-233-4001
cleveland.craig@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Online Facilitator
photo

Craig, Tiffani

704-296-3130 Ext: 3793
tiffani.craig@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Science Teacher
photo

Crawford, Sarah

704-291-7908
sarah.crawford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Croffut, Madison

704-296-3130
madison.croffut@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher
photo

Crowder, Lashunda

704-290-1520
lashunda.crowder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Davis, John

704-296-3735
john.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Aerospace Science Instructor AFJROTC

Davis, Maranda

maranda.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Davis, Tammy

704-290-1690
tammy.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportatin Spec Assist
photo

Dipom, Alice

704-296-3130 Ext: 3714
alice.dipom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
French Teacher
photo

Dodd, Barbara

704-296-3130 Ext: 5986
barbara.dodd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper
photo

Duncan, Haywood

704-296-3130 Ext: 3795
haywood.ducan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ISS Coordinator

Eagle, Tiffany

tiffany.eagle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Bus Monitor
photo

Ehlers, Megan

704-296-3130 Ext: 6311
megan.ehlers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Science Teacher
photo

Elvenstar, Cory

(704)-296-3130
cory.elvenstar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher
photo

Evans, Gregory

704-296-3130
gregory.evans@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Carpentry Teacher
photo

Eyrich, Timothy

(704) 296-3130 Ext: 6313
timothy.eyrich@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher

Faircloth, Deanna

704-291-7908
gale.faircloth@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Forsyth, Dean

704-000-0000
dean.forsyth@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Activity Bus Driver
photo

Furr, Susan

704-296-3120
susan.furr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher
photo

Gaddy, Hattie

704-291-7908
hattie.gaddy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Gainey, Rhonda

704-296-3130 Ext: 3704
rhonda.gainey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Development Coordinator
photo

Galuppo, Douglas

704-296-3130
douglas.galuppo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Biology Teacher
photo

Ganshert, John

704-296-3130
john.ganshert@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher

Garcia, Carmen

704-296-3137
carmen-villagarcia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant F/T
photo

Geer, Linda

704-296-3130
linda.geer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Family and Consumer Sciences
photo

Goings, Daniel

704-296-3130
daniel.goings@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher
photo

Goings, Josette

704-296-3130
josette.faison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Health Occupations Teacher
photo

Greene, Olivia

704-296-3130 Ext: 3712
olivia.greene@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher
photo

Haislip, Bridgette

704-296-3130
bridgette.haislip@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Agriculture Teacher

Haley, Lakitia

704-291-7908
lakitia.haley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Hall, Jessica

704-296-3130 Ext: 3733
jessica.hall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher
photo

Hall, Lori

704-296-3130 Ext: 3754
lori.hall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher

Hamilton, Carrie

carrie.hamilton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Monitor
photo

Harbin, Jonathan

704-296-3130
jonathan.harbin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher
photo

Harrington, Barbara

704-291-7908
barbara.harrington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Monitor
photo

Harris, Kathy

704-296-3130 Ext: 3757
kathryn.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CTE Support
photo

Harvey, Michael

704-296-3130
michael.harvey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal
photo

Hawks, Yadiraliz

704-296-3130 Ext: 3794
yadiraliz.hawks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Spanish Teacher
photo

Haynes, Austin

704-296-3130
austin.haynes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher

Haynes Jr, Wilson

704-233-4001
wilson.haynes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher
photo

Hays, Teresa

704-296-3130
teresa.hays@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CTE-Business Teacher

Heath, Frankie

704-291-7908
frankie.heath@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BUS DRIVER
photo

Herbert, Catherine

704-296-3130
catherine.herbert@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CTE Teacher
photo

Hinson, Richard

704-296-3130
chad.hinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Science Teacher
photo

Hoagland, Wilbert

704-289-2892 Ext: 2208
patrick.hoagland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Manager

Hobbs, Rachel

704-291-7908
none@upcs.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Hope, Joshua

704-296-3130 Ext: 6303
joshua.hope@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Behavior Focus Teacher

Horton, patrick

patrick.horton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BUS Monitor

Hudson, Latoya

latoya.hudson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Hugue, Rhonda

704-296-3130
hugue.rhonda@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Monitor
photo

Hunter-Brown, Stephanie

704-296-3130 Ext: 3707
stephanie.hunter-brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal
photo

Ireland, Tina

704-296-3130 Ext: 3790
tina.ireland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Health/PE Teacher

Irvin, Sherri

704-290-1690
sherri.irvin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Jackson, Forrest

704-296-3130 Ext: 242
forrest.jackson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Air Force ROTC Teacher

Jackson, Lamanda

704-291-7908
lamanda.jackson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Driver
photo

Jackson, Nichole

704-296-3130 Ext: 3772
nichole.jackson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Counselor
photo

Joines, William

704-296-3130
stuart.joines@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher

Jones, Calvin

calvin.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Jordan, Crystal

crystal.jordan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Jordan, Judy Lynn

judylynn.jordan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BUS Monitor

Keeter, Adrian

704-290-1690
adrian.keeter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BUS DRIVER
photo

Kelly, Danielle

704-296-3130 Ext: 3766
danielle.kelly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal
photo

Kennelly, Donna

(704) 296-3130
donna.kennelly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher
photo

Kitchen, Joel

704-296-3130
kevin.kitchen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Electrical Trades Instructor

Klingensmith, Sherri

704-296-3137 Ext: 3750
sherri.klingensmith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN-Manager
photo

Lally-Davis, Teresa

704-296-3130 Ext: 3719
teresal.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher

Lambert, Dana

dana.lambert@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Monitor
photo

Langley, Joel

704-296-3130
joel.langley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Security Associate
photo

Langston, Catherine

704-296-3130
catherine.langston@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Drama Teacher
photo

Laton, Kelly

704-290-1568 Ext: 2279
kelly.laton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transition To Adulthood Job Coach

Leaks, Mary

mary.leaks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Monitor
photo

Lemmonds, Brenda

704-296-3130 Ext: 6320
brenda.lemmonds@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Clerical Support
photo

Lenis-Sucerquia, Elkin

704-296-3130 Ext: 3703
elkin.lenis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal
photo

Lenis-Zuluaga, Daniel

daniel.lenis-zuluaga@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor
photo

Leverington, Tomara

704-296-3130
tomara.leverington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher
photo

Linthicum, Christopher

704-296-3130
chris.linthicum@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Health/PE Teacher

Lipscomb, Nancy

704-291-7908
nancy.lipscomb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant

Little, Trunellia

704-291-7908
trunellia.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Losh, Kayla

704-296-3130
kayla.losh@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher

Madrigal, Mayra

704-289-7497
mayra.madrigal@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Makoski, Jennifer

704-296-3130
jennifer.makoski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Art Teacher

Marsh, Jaleesa

jaleesa.marsh@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Maske, Blondie

704-624-5890
blondie.maske@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Maske, Paulette

paulette.maske@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BUS Monitor

Massey, Shaniqua

shaniqua.massey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Monitor

Maxwell, D'Ette

704-291-7908
dette.maxwell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Specialist Assistant

McClain, Yvette

704-291-7908
yvette.mcclain@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BUS DRIVER
photo

McCray, Alphonso

704-290-1690
alphonso.mccray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Monitor

McDonald, Marsha

704-296-0323
marsha.mcdonald@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Monitor
photo

McGirt, Samantha

704-296-3130
samantha.mcgirt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Lead Teen Parenting Support Counselor
photo

McManus, Christa

704-296-3130 Ext: 3771
christa.mcmanus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Attendance Aide
photo

Meckes, Linda

704-296-3130 Ext: 3757
linda.meckes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Specialist

Meseroll, Lauren

704-296-3130
lauren.meseroll@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teen Parenting Support Counselor

Mills, Kristie

704-296-3130 Ext: 3755
kristie.mills@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Assistant

Mitchell, Karen

704-296-3130 Ext: 3768
karen.mitchell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Content Facilitator

Morrow, Rita

704-290-1690
rita.morrow@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Munguia, Alberto

alberto.munguia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Murphy, Ann

704-296-3130 Ext: 5967
ann.murphy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
FACS Teacher
photo

Niedermeier, Timothy

704-296-3130 Ext: 3775
tim.niedermeier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Athletic Director

Olden, Alphonza

alphonza.olden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Bus Monitor

Olden, Tawaina

tawaina.olden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Bus Monitor
photo

Ottey, Elnita

704-296-3130 Ext: 3769
elnita.dacosta@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Testing Coordinator

Outen, Dustin

dustin.outen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Oxner, Willette

willette.oxner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Parker, Ruth

704-291-7908
ruth.white@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Monitor
photo

Pillar, Jennifer

704-296-3130 Ext: 3789
jennifer.pillar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Broadcasting/Film Teacher
photo

Ponscheck, Ashley

704-290-1540
ashley.ponscheck@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Technology Facilitator

Pressley, Robert

robert.pressley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Presson, David

704-296-3130 Ext: 3762
david.presson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Business Education Teacher
photo

Price, Amanda

704-296-3130 Ext: 3763
amanda.price@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Agriculture Teacher
photo

Purdy-Scott, Edith

704-296-3130 Ext: 3759
edith.purdy-scott@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher
photo

Ramos, Kristilyn

704-296-3130 Ext: 3729
kristilyn.ramos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Counselor

Ramos, Wendy

wendy.ramos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Redmon, Macy

704-291-7908
macy.redmon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Monitor

Reid, Reshanda

reshanda.reid@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation
photo

Rhoades, Debra

704-296-3130 Ext: 3708
debra.rhoades@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Administrative Secretary

Richardson, Lakeshia

704-290-1690
lakeshia.richardson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Robinson, Nerissa

704-291-7908
nerissa.robinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Rodriguez, Jasmine

704-296-3130 Ext: 3706
jasmine.rodriguez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager
photo

Rodriguez, Louie

704-296-3130
angel.rodriguez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Public Safety Teacher

Rosmon, Jean

704-296-3130 Ext: 3777
jean.rosmon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher
photo

Sawyer, Shawn

704-296-3130 Ext: 3709
shawn.sawyer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Civics & Economics Teacher
photo

Schulz, Sheryl

704-296-3130
sheryl.schulz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher
photo

Shank, Deborah

704-296-3130 Ext: 3783
deborah.shank@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Multi-media Web Design Teacher

Shepherd, Teresa

704-296-3130
lynn.blakeney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Lead Custodian

Shepherd, Tyonna

704-291-7908
tyonna.shepherd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant
photo

Shroyer, Nicole

704-296-3031
nicole.shroyer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher

Simpson, Mary

mary.simpson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Smalls, Monica

704-296-3130 Ext: 3756
monica.smalls@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher Self-Contained
photo

Smith, David

704-296-6391 Ext: 23
david.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Community Based Vocational Training Coordinator

Smith, Ebony

ebony.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Smith, Freddy

704-296-3130
freddy.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst
photo

Sowell, Jalen

704-296-3130 Ext: 6303
jalen.sowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Assistant
photo

Sowell, Johnny

704-296-3130 Ext: 3705
johnny.sowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Admin Asst
photo

Spittle Jr, Stewart

704-296-3130 Ext: 5980
stewart.spittle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Marketing Teacher

Staton, Melanie

704-291-7908
melanie.staton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BUS DRIVER
photo

Stewart, Shep

704-296-3130 Ext: 5968
shep.stewart@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Redhawk Lead Teacher
photo

Sturdivant, Alan

704-296-3130 Ext: 6323
alan.sturdivant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Chorus Teacher

Sturdivant, Fanonola

704-291-7908
fanonola.sturdivant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BUS DRIVER

Sturdivant, Martha

martha.sturdivant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Monitor

Taiwo, Dorothy

dorothy.rushing@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BUS DRIVER
photo

Tanner, Rosa

704-291-7908
rosa.tanner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Taylor, Catherine

catherine.taylor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Taylor, James

704-290-1690
james.taylor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Monitor
photo

Tejada, Jaime

704-296-1190 Ext: 2218
jaime.tejada@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ESL Program Specialist

Thomason, Karon

704-296-3130 Ext: 3785
karon.thomason@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher

Thompson, Carla

704-296-3110 Ext: 7608
carla.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Attendance Officer
photo

Threatt, Gordon

704-296-3130 Ext: 5978
gordon.threatt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher
photo

Threatt, John

704-296-3130 Ext: 3787
john.threatt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Masonry Teacher

Troast, Carol

704-296-3130 Ext: 3750
carol.troast@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant F/T
photo

Trull, Curley

704-296-3130
curley.rogers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist
photo

Turk, Christopher

704-296-3130 Ext: 3718
chris.turk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher

Tyson, Laura

laura.tyson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant
photo

Uribe, Marisol

704-296-3130 Ext: 5977
marisol.uribe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ESL Asst
photo

Vague, Kim

704-296-3130 Ext: 3743
kim.vague@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Biology Teacher

Wadsworth, Travis

704-289-2892
travis.wadsworth@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Specialist Assistant

Walden, Donna

704-296-3137
donna.walden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant F/T

Walker, Esmay

704-296-3130 Ext: 3750
esmay.walker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant P/T
photo

Walker, Ronnie

704-296-3130 Ext: 3765
ronnie.walker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher
photo

Walser, Karen

704-296-3130 Ext: 3725
karen.walser@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PE Teacher

Wheeler, Susan

susan.wheeler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BUS Monitor
photo

Williams, Faye

704-296-3130
faye.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher Assistant
photo

Wilson, Janice

704-296-3130 Ext: 3756
janice.wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst
photo

Wilson, Terry

704-296-3130 Ext: 3792
terry.wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Art Teacher

Womack, Alisa

704-291-7908
alisa.womack@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Wormick, Laura

704-753-2840
laura.wormick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Eighth Grade Language Arts Teacher
photo

Wright, Quartell

704-296-3130
quartell.wright@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Security Associate
photo

Wynn, Rodney

704-296-3130 Ext: 3788
rodney.wynn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher
photo

York, Gwendolyn

704-296-3130
gwendolyn.york@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher