ucps logo

New Salem Elementary

Alphabetized List

6106 Hwy 205
Marshville, NC 28103
704-385-9430
Fax: 704-385-8205
Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)

Austin, Kristin

704-841-2505
kristin.austin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Baker, Janelle

704-299-2611
janelle.baker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ESL/LEP Teacher

Banning, Juliet

704-385-9430
juliet.banning@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst
photo

Batten, Cheryl

704-385-9430
cheryl.batten@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Grade Teacher

Baucom, Marcie

704-385-9430
marcie.baucom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd/4th Gr Teacher
photo

Bickford, Joshua

704-624-5400
joshua.bickford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Music Teacher

Bradley, Angela

angela.bradley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Brown, Isabella

isabella.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Bunch, Betty

704-290-1513
betty.bunch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Chambers, Ava

ava.chambers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Collison, Jason

704-385-9430
jason.collison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Grade Teacher

Coppedge, Erin

erin.coppedge@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Coppley, Ashton

704-624-2133
ashton.coppley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Grade Teacher
photo

Crowder, Lashunda

704-290-1520
lashunda.crowder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Eich, Randy

704-624-5400
randy.eich@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Physical Education & Health Teacher
photo

Fagala, Jill

704-296-3055
jill.fagala@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse
photo

Farmer, Kasey

704-385-9430
kasey.farmer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten

Ferguson, Mica

mica.ferguson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Foster, Carlos

704-296-3143
carlos.foster@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Desktop Support Engineer

Gatewood, Vivian

vivian.gatewood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Geiger, Christina

christina.geiger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Haupt, Chelsey

chelsey.haupt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech-Language Pathologist

Herring, Kimberly

kimberly.herring@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Child Nutrition

High, Monte

monte.high@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor

James, Gina

704-385-9430
gina.james@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Jenkins, Amanda

704-385-9358
amanda.jenkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN-Manager
photo

Kelly, Judy

704-290-1590
judy.kelly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
TEACHER ASSISTANT

Keyes, Katie

katie.keyes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Killough, Elizabeth

704-385-9430
beth.killough@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Program Coordinator
photo

Linker, Tammy

704-296-3055
tammy.linker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst
photo

Lynip, Bryan

704-385-9430
bryan.lynip@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Maulden, Renay

704-385-9430
renay.maulden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Gr Teacher
photo

McGee, Henry

704-296-3160
henry.mcgee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Technology Facilitator

McHan, Brandy

704-385-9430
brandy.mchan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Gr Teacher
photo

McLemore, Jody

704-385-9430
jody.mclemore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

McNally, Morgan

morgan.mcnally@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Counselor
photo

Miller, Erica

704-233-4045
erica.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Mullis, Cortney

704-296-3009
cortney.mullis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Musgrave, Edwin

edwin.musgrave@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Musgrave, Edwin

edwin.musgrave@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

O'Malley, Jessica

jessica.o'malley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

O'Malley, Jessica

jessica.o'malley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Page, Valerie

valerie.page@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Paladino, Margaret

margaret.paladino@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Grade Teacher
photo

Parker, Tammy

704-385-9430
tammy.parker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Philemon, Darlene

704-000-0000
darlene.philemon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Leader

Price, Stephanie

704-385-9430
stephanie.price@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech-Lang Pathologist

Proctor, Terri

terri.proctor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Ring, Abby

704-000-0000
abby.hilliard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
First Grade Teacher
photo

Schweiber, Kelly

704-385-9430
kelly.schweiber@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Gr Teacher

Smith, Brenda

7042963175
brenda.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant
photo

Smith, Cory

704-233-4001
cory.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PE Teacher

Smolarz, Cecelia

cecelia.smolarz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Thomas, Michelle

michelle.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Vazquez, Diana Karina

dianakarina.vazquez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
After School Care
photo

White, Rosalind

704-882-4303
rosalind.white@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Whitley, Nancy

704-764-2920
nancy.whitley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Grade

Wilber, Tonya

tonya.wilber@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Child Nutrition

Williams, Starla

704-385-9430
starla.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Interventionist/Curriculum Coordinator