ucps logo

Porter Ridge Elementary

Alphabetized List

2843 Ridge Road
Indian Trail, NC 28079
704-289-1965
Fax: 704-289-6523
Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)
photo

Abee, Jessica

704-289-1965
jessica.abee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher
photo

Adams, Devon

704-289-1965
devon.adams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Gr Teacher
photo

Blackwelder, Carol

704-289-1965
carol.blackwelder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Specialist
photo

Caldwell, Katharine

704.289.1965
katharine.caldwell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Gr Teacher
photo

Chester, Whitney

704-289-1965
whitney.cox@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Gr Teacher

Clark, Ann

704-289-1965
ann.clark@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Afterschool

Clay, Samantha

samantha.clay@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor

Covington, TENESS

704-000-0000
teness.covington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Cox, Cristin

cristin.cox@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Crowell, Cheryl

704-289-2007
cheryl.duncan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Leader

Daddio, Randall

704-289-2965
randall.daddio@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

DAmico, Michael

uoiuoui
michael.damico@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher

Dean, Terri

terri.dean@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Deaton, Kathy

kathy.deaton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Dellinger, Emily

emily.dellinger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

El-Saikaly, Samar

704-289-1965
samar.francis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Assistant
photo

Essic, Sammy

704-289-1965
sammy.essic@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst
photo

Eubanks, Cynthia

704-289-3009
cynthia.eubanks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst

Galinkin, Nichole

704-289-1965 Ext: 9737
nichole.galinkin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Greene, Amanda

704-289-1965
amandal.greene@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
AIG Teacher
photo

Griffin, Danette

704-289-1965
danette.griffin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper
photo

Griffin, Micala

704-289-1965
micala.griffin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Grade Teacher

Gruca, Karena

704-289-1965
karena.gruca@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst
photo

Guemmer, Mildred

704-296-3110
milly.guemmer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech-Lang Pathologist
photo

Gurley, Miranda

704-289-1965
miranda.gurley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Second Grade Teacher
photo

Gustafson, Marian

704-289-1965
mary.gustafson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Halliman, Tracy

tracy.halliman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Halliman, Tracy Ann

tracyann.halliman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Harris, Christina

704-289-1965
christina.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Music Teacher
photo

Harwood, Kelsey

704-289-1965
kelsey.harwood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher
photo

Hayes, Kasey

kasey.hayes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Helms, April

704-289-1965
april.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Hennen, Amy

amy.hennen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor

Hill, Hannah

hannah.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Hill, John

john.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Jenkins, Amanda

704-385-9358
amanda.jenkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN-Manager
photo

Johnson, Brianne

704-624-5400
brianne.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Keziah, Kimberly

kimberly.keziah@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary

Knight, Kash

704-753-2810
austin.knight@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Lawrence, Cheryl

704-296-3110
cheryl.lawrence@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal
photo

Lincomfelt, Trish

704-289-1965
karen.lincomfelt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst
photo

Lockamy, Judith

704-289-1965
judy.lockamy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
NC Wise
photo

Lombardo, Amy

(704)289-1965
amy.lombardo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Grade Teacher

MacIvor, Jan

704-289-1965
jan.macivor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst

Martinez- Marin, Katia

704-292-7662 Ext: 7114
katia.martinez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Attendance Aide
photo

McLean, Deborah

704-289-1965
deborah.mclean@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst
photo

Montgomery, Susan

704-289-1965
susan.montgomery@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst
photo

Morris, Amy

704-289-1965
amy.morris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Gr Teacher
photo

Newburger, Jason

704-233-4045
jason.newburger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
LEP/ESL Teacher
photo

Nicholas, Sarah

sarah.nicholas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Art Teacher

O'Rourke, Denise

denise.o'rourke@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Pascarella, Ellen

704-296-3110
ellen.pascarella@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher

Powell, Lisa

704-289-6436
lisa.powell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant F/T

Pressley, David

david.pressley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Pucek, Jeffrey

704-289-1965
jeff.pucek@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PE Teacher
photo

Robison, Erin

704-289-1965
erin.robison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Gr. Teacher

Rowell, Larry

704-225-7555
larry.rowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Schneider, Heather

704-283-8520
heather.schneider@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher
photo

Shannon, Sherie

704-289-1965
sherie.shannon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher

Sims, Virginia

704-000-0000
virginia.sims@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
After School Care
photo

Sizemore, Meredith

704-289-1965
meredith.sizemore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Gr Teacher
photo

Slate, Valorie

valorie.slate@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Content Facilitator-District
photo

Smith, Lisa

704-289-1965
lisa.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant

Springs, Heather

heather.mullis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
After School Care
photo

Taylor, Lisa

704-289-1965
lisa.taylor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal
photo

Thierbach, Gerri

704-624-5400
gerri.thierbach@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
AIG Teacher
photo

Timberlake, Rhonda

704-289-1965
rhonda.timberlake@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Grade Teacher

Torrez Franco, Sonia

sonia.torrezfranco@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Traywick, Nicole

704-289-1965
nicole.traywick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Gr Teacher
photo

Turner, Michele

704-289-1965
michele.turner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Gr Teacher
photo

Williams, April

704-289-1965
april.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Pre-K EC Teacher
photo

Zike, Davida

704-289-1965 Ext: 9736
davida.zike@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher