ucps logo

Porter Ridge Elementary

Alphabetized List

2843 Ridge Road
Indian Trail, NC 28079
704-289-1965
Fax: 704-289-6523
Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)
photo

Abee, Jessica

704-289-1965
jessica.abee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher
photo

Blackwelder, Carol

704-289-1965
carol.blackwelder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Specialist
photo

Caldwell, Katharine

704.289.1965
katharine.caldwell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Gr Teacher
photo

Chester, Whitney

704-289-1965
whitney.cox@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Gr Teacher

Clay, Samantha

samantha.clay@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor

Covington, TENESS

704-000-0000
teness.covington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Cox, Cristin

cristin.cox@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Daddio, Randall

704-289-2965
randall.daddio@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

DAmico, Michael

uoiuoui
michael.damico@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher
photo

Duany, Miranda

704-289-1965
miranda.duany@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Second Grade Teacher
photo

El-Saikaly, Samar

704-289-1965
samar.francis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Assistant
photo

Essic, Sammy

704-289-1965
sammy.essic@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst
photo

Eubanks, Cynthia

704-289-3009
cynthia.eubanks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst

Galinkin, Nichole

704-289-1965 Ext: 9737
nichole.galinkin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Greene, Amanda

704-289-1965
amandal.greene@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
AIG Teacher
photo

Griffin, Danette

704-289-1965
danette.griffin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper
photo

Griffin, Micala

704-289-1965
micala.griffin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Grade Teacher

Gruca, Karena

704-289-1965
karena.gruca@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst
photo

Guemmer, Mildred

704-296-3110
milly.guemmer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech-Lang Pathologist
photo

Gustafson, Marian

704-289-1965
mary.gustafson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Hailey, Simone

simone.hailey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Halliman, Tracy

tracy.halliman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Halliman, Tracy Ann

tracyann.halliman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Harris, Christina

704-289-1965
christina.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Music Teacher

Hasty, Cynthia

704-296-3082 Ext: 4750
cynthia.hasty@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN-Assistant
photo

Hayes, Kasey

kasey.hayes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Helms, April

704-289-1965
april.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Hennen, Amy

amy.hennen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor

Hill, Hannah

hannah.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Hill, John

john.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Hornsby, Erika

erika.hornsby@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Johnson, Brianne

704-624-5400
brianne.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Keziah, Cheryl

cheryl.keziah@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Keziah, Kimberly

kimberly.keziah@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary

Knight, Kash

704-753-2810
austin.knight@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Lawrence, Cheryl

704-296-3110
cheryl.lawrence@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal
photo

Lombardo, Amy

(704)289-1965
amy.lombardo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Grade Teacher
photo

Long, Shannon

704-289-1965
shannon.long@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

MacIvor, Jan

704-289-1965
jan.macivor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst

Mangum, Brittany

brittany.mangum@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Martinez- Marin, Katia

704-292-7662 Ext: 7114
katia.martinez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Attendance Aide
photo

McLean, Deborah

704-289-1965
deborah.mclean@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst
photo

Montgomery, Susan

704-289-1965
susan.montgomery@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst
photo

Morris, Amy

704-289-1965
amy.morris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Gr Teacher
photo

Newburger, Jason

704-233-4045
jason.newburger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
LEP/ESL Teacher
photo

Nicholas, Sarah

sarah.nicholas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Art Teacher

O'Rourke, Denise

denise.o'rourke@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Overcash, Hannah

hannah.overcash@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Pascarella, Ellen

704-296-3110
ellen.pascarella@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher

Patera, Samantha

704-296-5417
samantha.patera@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant P/T

Pressley, David

david.pressley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Pucek, Jeffrey

704-289-1965
jeff.pucek@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PE Teacher
photo

Robison, Erin

704-289-1965
erin.robison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Gr. Teacher

Rowell, Larry

704-225-7555
larry.rowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Schneider, Heather

704-283-8520
heather.schneider@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher
photo

Shannon, Sherie

704-289-1965
sherie.shannon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher

Sims, Virginia

704-000-0000
virginia.sims@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
After School Care
photo

Sizemore, Meredith

704-289-1965
meredith.sizemore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Gr Teacher
photo

Slate, Valorie

valorie.slate@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Content Facilitator-District
photo

Smith, Lisa

704-289-1965
lisa.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant

Sowell, Shekinah

shekinah.sowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Speidel, Hannah

hannah.speidel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Springs, Heather

704-289-1965
heather.mullis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager
photo

Stevens, Brenda

704-296-3083
brenda.stevens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Program Coordinator
photo

Timberlake, Rhonda

704-289-1965
rhonda.timberlake@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Grade Teacher

Torrez Franco, Sonia

sonia.torrezfranco@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Traywick, Nicole

704-289-1965
nicole.traywick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Gr Teacher
photo

Turner, Michele

704-289-1965
michele.turner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Gr Teacher
photo

Williams, April

704-289-1965
april.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Pre-K EC Teacher
photo

Zike, Davida

704-289-1965 Ext: 9736
davida.zike@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher