ucps logo

Porter Ridge High

Alphabetized List

2839 Ridge Road
Indian Trail, NC 28079
704-292-7662
Fax: 704-296-9733
Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)

Adams, Jill

jill.adams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Alexander, Vickey

704-290-1690
vickey.alexander@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Monitor
photo

Andreolas, Cayce

704-233-4001
cayce.nolan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transition to Adulthood Job Coach
photo

Arnett, John

704-292-7662 Ext: 7074
john.arnett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher

Atkinson, Vickie

704-290-1690
vickie.atkinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Driver

Baker, Sharon

704-292-7662 Ext: 7099
sharon.baker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher

Batchelor, Kait

704-292-7662
kaitlyn.batchelor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Drafting Teacher

Beard, Tyler

704-292-7662 Ext: 7080
tyler.beard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher

Bennett, Chris

chris.bennett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Bivens, Gini

virginia.bivens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Blakeney, Natalie

natalie.blakeney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Blakeney II, James

704-292-7662
james.blakeney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Computer Programming Teacher

Bolder, Troy

troy.bolder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Boyles, Richard

704-292-7662
richard.boyles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher

Bradley, Mary

mary.bradley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Brandon, Collin

collin.brandon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Marketing Teacher

Braucher, Robert

robert.braucher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Broadbent, Michele

704-292-7662
michele.broadbent@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Chemistry Teacher
photo

Brooks, Brenda

704-290-1690
brenda.brooks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Bundick, Antonio

704-292-7662
antonio.bundick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ISS

Burgess, Sydney

sydney.burgess@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Burke, Robert

704-290-1690
robert.burke@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Driver

Burrows, ROGER

roger.burrows@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Byrd, Drucilla

704-291-7908
drucilla.byrd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant

Carita, Bridgette

704-764-2900
bridgette.carita@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teen Parenting Support Counselor
photo

Castator, Johnathan

704-708-5530
johnathan.castator@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Chang, Patrick

704.292.7662 Ext: 7064
patrick.chang@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Spanish Teacher
photo

Cloer, Amy

704-292-7662
amy.cloer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher
photo

Clontz, Hayley

hayley.clontz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Health Occupations Teacher
photo

Coffey, Ashton

704-290-1531 Ext: 5196
ashton.coffey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Specialist Assistant

Cooper, Christina

christina.cooper@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher

Cormier, Jill

jill.cormier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Cosgrove, Lisa

704-290-1690
lisa.cosgrove@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant

Covington, Patsy

704-290-1690
patsy.mclarty@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Driver

Covington, TENESS

704-000-0000
teness.covington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Cox, John

john.cox@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Craig, Becky

704-292-7662
rebecca.craig@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher
photo

Crider, Ron

704-292-7662 Ext: 7071
ron.crider@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
French Teacher
photo

Crowell, Kelly

704-292-7662
kelly.crowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher
photo

Crowley, Nicole

704-292-7662
nicole.crowley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Art Teacher

Cruce, Mackenzie

mackenzie.cruce@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Damrell, Wendy

704-290-1690
wendy.damrell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Davis, Tammy

704-290-1690
tammy.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportatin Spec Assist

Davison, Shari

704-292-7662 Ext: 7003
shari.davison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

De Avila Morales, Luis

704-292-7662
luis.deavilamorales@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science

Dennis, Joseph

joseph.dennis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Dewsbury, Alexander

alexander.dewsbury@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Dilliner, Kathleen

kathleen.dilliner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Douglas, Brittaney

704-290-1690
douglas.brittany@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Driver

Drake, Dakota

dakota.drake@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Driver, Susan

susan.driver@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Drye, Amber

amber.drye@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Exceptional Children

Duffel, Tracey

tracey.duffel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Ellis, Barbara

704-292-7662
barbara.ellis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Business Education Teacher

Ellis, Radyne

704-290-1507
radyne.ellis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant F/T

Epp, Monica

704-290-1507
monica.epp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant P/T
photo

Faires, Ian

704-292-7662 Ext: 7030
ian.faires@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Band Director
photo

Ferron, Shane

704-296-0107 Ext: 7008
shane.ferron@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Asst Principal

Firms, Melissa

704-290-1690
melissa.firms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Ford, Todd

todd.ford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Forman, Jeffrey

jeffrey.forman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Francis, Gail

gail.francis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Fugate, Sandra

704-753-2810 Ext: 1561
sandra.fugate@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Physical Sciences Teacher

Fuller, Lea

lea.fuller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Funderburk, Marsha

704-225-7555
marsha.funderburk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Lead Custodian
photo

Funderburk, Misty

704-290-1690
misty.funderburk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Monitor

Fusco, Martino

704-290-1690
martino.fusco@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Gaetano, Nicholas

nicholas.gaetano@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Garcia, Adalberto

adalberto.garcia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Lead Custodian

Gardner, Jennifer

jennifer.gardner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Garmon, Sherita

sherita.garmon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Gautreaux, Tyna

704-292-7662 Ext: 7010
tyna.gautreaux@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Development Coordinator

Gavins Jr, Charles

(704)292-7662
charles.gavins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
social studies teacher

Gilmore, Candyce

candyce.gilmore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant

Goldberg, Lisa

lisa.goldberg@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Gordon, Keri

keri.gordon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Gray, Mary

mary.gray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Greer, Emily

7042927662
emily.greer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher
photo

Grello, Gabriela

704-292-7662 Ext: 7070
gabriela.grello@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Spanish Teacher

Griffin, Robert

704-290-1690
keith.griffin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Griffith, Peter

704-296-3009
peter.griffith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher

Haas, Joan

joan.haas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Hamilton, Pamela

704-624-2955
pam.hamilton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Harris, Bashawn

704-225-7555
bashawn.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Harris, Nyree

nyree.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Hasty, Ana

704-292-7662
christiana.hasty@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Family and Consumer Sciences

Hasty, Jonathan

jonathan.hasty@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant

Hayes, Matthew

matthew.hayes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Hertz, Michael

704-292-7662 Ext: 7091
michael.hertz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Hill, Brian

brian.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Hill, Charles

704-296-0245
cameron.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Leader

Hilton, Elizabeth

704-292-7662
elizabeth.hilton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
GUIDANCE COUNSELOR

Hinson, John

704-290-1690
john.hinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Hinson Jr, Frank

frank.hinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Hodges, April

704-296-3095 Ext: 9004
april.hodges@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
RN- School Nurse
photo

Hoff, Earlene

704-764-7662 Ext: 7095
earlene.hoff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher

Holmes, William

704-290-1690
kyle.holmes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Monitor

Hough, Gloria

704-290-1690
gloria.hough@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Hough, stephanie

stephanie.hough@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Monitor
photo

Howard, Robert

robert.howard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher

Humphrey, Bobby

bobby.humphrey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Huntley, Linda

704-290-1690
linda.huntley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Jackson, Laurie

704-290-1690
laurie.jackson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Jackson, Matilda

704-290-1690
matilda.jackson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

James, Christopher

christopher.james@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Jarman, Kevin

704-292-7662
kevin.jarman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Health/PE Teacher

Joaquin, Angelo

angelo.joaquin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studes Teacher
photo

Johnson, Colleen

704-292-7662 Ext: 7198
colleen.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher

Johnson, Nancy

nancy.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Kasler, Juliet

704-292-7662 Ext: 7049
juliet.kasler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English and Latin Teacher

Keeter, Carol

704-290-1690
carol.keeter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Klingensmith, Sherri

704-296-3137 Ext: 3750
sherri.klingensmith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN-Manager
photo

Knight, Janet

704-290-1690
janet.knight@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Monitor
photo

Koonce, Maria

704-296-3100
maria.koonce@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Ladimir, Ronald

704-292-7662
ron.ladimir@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher
photo

Laton, Kelly

704-290-1568 Ext: 2279
kelly.laton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transition To Adulthood Job Coach
photo

Lawwill, Carolyn

704-292-7662 Ext: 7011
carolyn.lawwill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PowerSchool Data Manager

Leak, Sabrina

sabrina.leak@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Leath, Justin

justin.leath@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Loftis, Philip

philip.loftis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Longacre, Maureen

maureen.longacre@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Lukasik, Rachel

rachel.lukasik@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Macera, Candace

704-841-2621
candace.edwards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Biology and Environmental Science Teacher

Mannan, Jacqui

jacqui.mannan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Marion, Ashley

704-292-7662
ashley.marion@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Assistant
photo

Mark, David

704-814-9772
david.mark@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Marsh, Kimberly

kimberly.marsh@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Martin, Bonnie

bonnie.martin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Martinez- Marin, Katia

704-292-7662 Ext: 7114
katia.martinez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Attendance Aide

Mati, Bethany

bethany.mati@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

McCauley, Gina

gina.mccauley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Child Nutrition

McCullough, Holly

holly.mccullough@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher
photo

McDevitt, Amanda

704-292-7662 Ext: 7075
amanda.mcdevitt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher
photo

McDougald, Barry

704-296-0107
barry.mcdougald@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Language Arts

McGee, Tammy

704-290-1690
tammyb.mcgee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

McKoy, Natela

704-292-7662
natela.mckoy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher

McLamb, Milton

milton.mclamb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

MCMANUS, BONNIE

704-290-1690
bjmmax@yahoo.com
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

McSheehan, Wanda

704-292-7662
wanda.mcsheehan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Miller, Eric

eric.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Miller, Kendrick

kendrick.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Miller, Marissa

marissa.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher

Miller, Melissa

melissa.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Milligan, Ryan

ryan.milligan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Facilitator

Mode, Mitzi

704-290-1690
mitzi.mode@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Moore, Deborah

704-296-0244
deborah.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Driver

Moore, Sheri

sheri.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Moore, susan

704-296-0244
susan.mmoore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Morrow, Rita

704-290-1690
rita.morrow@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Munson, Paula

704-221-3788
paula.munson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Murray, Ailene

704-292-7662
ailene.murray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst

Napier, Beverly

beverly.napier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Nardell, Deanna

704-292-7662 Ext: 7043
deanna.nardell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher Self-Contained

Ndende, Krissie

krissie.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant

Neal, Ronnie

ronnie.neal@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Nolan, Jennie

jennie.nolan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Oliverio, Patricia

patricia.oliverio@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Ortiz, Naidy

naidy.ortiz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

OShields, David

david.oshields@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Owens, Tralisia

704-291-7908
tralisia.owens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Spec Asst

Ownby, Teresa

704-290-1690
teresa.ownby@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Pamplin Jr, Bo

bo.pamplin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CTE Business Teacher
photo

Pecorella, Marc

704-292-7662
marc.pecorella@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Pelkey, Burton

704-753-2848
burton.pelkey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Monitor
photo

Ponder, Christi

704-233-4001
christi.ponder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Counselor

Pressley, David

david.pressley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Pressley, Ronald

ronald.pressley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Bus Monitor

Rabon, Melissa

704-290-1507
melissa.rabon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant P/T
photo

Radke, Anne Marie

704-292-7662 Ext: 7027
anne.radke@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Richardson, Carolyn

704-290-1690
carolyn.richardson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Driver

Richardson, Lakeshia

704-290-1690
lakeshia.richardson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Rodriguez, Bianca

bianca.rodriquez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant P/T

Rollins, Cynthia

704-290-1507
cynthia.rollins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant P/T
photo

Ruggiero, Stephanie

704-292-7662 Ext: 7096
stephanie.ruggiero@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher

Rushing, Joyce

704-290-1507 Ext: 7112
joyce.rushing@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Asst Manager
photo

Saffles II, Jonathan

704-296-3120
jonathan.saffles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math 1 and Math 2 Teacher

Saunders, Jessica

704-296-6347 Ext: 6724
jessica.saunders@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Specialist Assistant

Saunders, Liz

704-290-1690 Ext: 6106
liz.saunders@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Scott, Maxine

maxine.scott@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Sells, Sheila

704-292-7662
sheila.sells@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Secretary
photo

Setzer, Noah

704-292-7662
noah.setzer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Biology Teacher

Simpson, Barbara

704-290-1690
barbaraw.simpson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Simpson, Tim

704-290-1690
tim.simpson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Smith, Kimberly

704-290-1690
kimberly.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Snelson, Regina

704-292-7662 Ext: 7015
regina.snelson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Specialist

Staton, Cornelia

cornelia.staton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Bus Monitor
photo

Staviski, Trey

704-292-7662
trey.staviski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PE Teacher

Steele, Kelsey

kelsey.steele@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Stegall, Brooke

704-292-7662 Ext: 7094
brooke.stegall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher
photo

Stegall, Parrish

704-296-9074 Ext: 6722
michael.stegall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Specialist Assistant
photo

Sweatt, Bethany

bethany.vawter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Agriculture

Sweet, James

james.sweet@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Tadlock, Jackie

704-290-1690 Ext: 6106
jackie.tadlock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Tanner, Betty

704-290-1690
betty.tanner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Tanner, Thomas

704-290-1690
thomas.tanner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Monitor

Taylor, Kenisia

kenisia.taylor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Taylor, robert

robert.taylor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BUS Monitor

Templeton, Elaine

elaine.templeton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Thomas, Nina

704-296-3120
nina.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher

Thomas, Shanice

shanice.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Thompson, Ina

704-292-7662
ina.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher

Thompson, minnie

minnie.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BUS Monitor

Timmons, Linda

linda.timmons@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Tompkins Jr, Pat

704-292-7662
pat.tompkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant

Tuliano, Reyna

reyna.tuliano@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Underwood, Rick

704-296-0244 Ext: 5196
charles.underwood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Specialist Assistant

Volk, ANTON PATRICK LUKE

antonpatrickluke.volk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Walls, Camisha

camisha.walls@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Walsh, Jane

704-290-1520
jane.walsh@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Chemistry Teacher

Washington, Angel

704-292-7662
angel.washington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Science Teacher
photo

Wenger Sr, Greg

704-296-3170
greg.wenger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher

Wickham, Jim

704-292-7662
jim.wickham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Williams, Beverly

704-290-1690
beverly.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Wilson, Aaron

704-291-7908 Ext: 2207
aaron.wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Wilson, Debra

debra.wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Womack, Alisa

704-291-7908
alisa.womack@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Wood, Samuel

samuel.wood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Yearick, Jennie

704-292-7662
jennie.yearick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher