ucps logo

Porter Ridge Middle

Alphabetized List

2827 Ridge Road
Indian Trail, NC 28079
704-225-7555
Fax: 704-226-9844
Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)
photo

Allen, Regina

704-225-7555
regina.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper
photo

Anderson, Philip

704-225-7555
philip.anderson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Lang. Arts

Autry, Pamela

704-225-7555
pamela.autry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Bass, Edna

704-225-7555
edna.bass@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Spanish Teacher
photo

Beaverson, Samantha

704-225-7555
samantha.beaverson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher
photo

Benton, Danielle

704-225-7555
danielle.benton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Science
photo

Breckenridge, Bill

704-296-3020
bill.breckenridge@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Interim Principal
photo

Brucia, Mary

704-225-7555
mary.brucia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst Self-Contained

Bryant, Christie

704-225-7555
christie.bryant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Math

Burford, Aimee

aimee.burford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Burose-Squires, Renee

704-225-7555
renee.burose-squires@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher
photo

Burrows, Bridget

704-225-7555
bridget.burrows@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
MusicChorus Teacher
photo

Byerly, Laura

704-000-0000
laura.byerly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PE Teacher

Caldwell, Stacy

704-225-7555
stacy.caldwell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Math

Castano, Maria

maria.castano@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Cole, Brenda

704-290-1510
brenda.cole@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher
photo

Connell, Deborah

704-225-7555
deborah.connell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
AIG Teacher

Conway, Laura

704-225-7555
laura.conway@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
6th Grade School Counselor
photo

Coppley, Ashton

704-225-7555
ashton.coppley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher - Math
photo

Courtney, Christine

704-255-7555
christine.courtney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Business Education Teacher

Covington, Ruby

704-225-7555
ruby.covington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CUSTODIAN

Cristiano, Stephen

704-225-7555
stephen.cristiano@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher
photo

DeLucia, Brittany

704-225-7555
brittany.delucia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Science
photo

Dobbins, Scott

704-225-7555
scott.dobbins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Public Speaking
photo

Drucker, Laurence

704-225-7555
laurence.drucker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Science/Social Studies
photo

Duncan, Lori

704-225-7555
lori.duncan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Specialist
photo

Durbin, Kirsten

704-225-7555
kirsten.durbin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Art Teacher
photo

Durbin, Randy

704-225-7555
randy.durbin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Math
photo

Eisenhauer, John

704-849-7238
john.eisenhauer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Funderburk, Lashenna

lashenna.funderburk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Gassaway, Jamie

jamie.gassaway@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant
photo

Gollmer, Nicole

704-225-7555
nicole.gollmer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Math
photo

Gwinn II, Robert

704-225-7555
robert.gwinn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Drama Teacher
photo

Harrell, Robyn

704-225-7555
robyn.harrell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Computer Teacher
photo

Harris Jr, Stephen

704-225-7555
stephen.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grade Math

Hart, Corrine

corrine.hart@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
7th Grades Lang Arts
photo

Haun, Samantha

7042257555
samantha.haun@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Language Arts

Helms, Tim

tim.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Hoff, Katie

kaitlyn.hoff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
MG Lang. Arts Teacher

Hoffner, Jennifer

jennifer.hoffner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Holm, Teresa

704-225-7555
teresa.holm@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant

Holmon, Zoraido

zoraido.holmon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Holste, Nicole

704-225-7555
nicole.holste@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
AIG Teacher

Homola, Meghan

704-296-3009
meghan.homola@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Math

Honc, Natascha

natascha.honc@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Hood, Martha

704-225-7555
martha.hood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Ireland, Gloria

704-290-1506
gloria.ireland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant P/T
photo

Irvin, Donna

704-225-7555
donna.irvin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
8th Grade Science

Jantz, Virginia

704-225-7555
ginger.jantz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ESL Teacher (Itinerant)
photo

Kendrick, Jeffrey

jeffrey.kendrick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Art Teacher

Lefko, Susan

704-225-7555
susan.lefko@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
8th Grade School Counselor
photo

Leon, Erika

704-225-7555
erika.leon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
6th Grade Lang. Arts Teacher
photo

Lewis, Brandi

704-225-7555 Ext: 6002
brandi.lewis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager/Registrar

Little, Phillip

phillip.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Locker, Kim

704-225-7555
kim.locker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary
photo

Long, Brett

brett.long@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Social Studies

Long, Matthew

704-225-7555 Ext: 6104
matthew.long@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PE Teacher
photo

Makous, Stacie

704-225-7555
stacie.makous@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
6th Grade Science

Mallory, Janell

704-225-7555
janell.mallory@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
6th Grade Math Teacher

Mandell, Teresa

704-290-1506
teresa.mandell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant F/T

Martinez- Marin, Katia

704-292-7662 Ext: 7114
katia.martinez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Attendance Aide
photo

Mathis, Shannon

704-225-7555
shannon.mathis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
8th Grade Math

McGevna, Kevin

kevin.mcgevna@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

McLeod, Jean

jean.mcleod@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Assistant
photo

Medlin, Theryne

704-225-7555
theryne.medlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Lang Arts

Mercer, Christi

christi.mercer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Miller, Kendrick

kendrick.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Mitchell, Tiffany

704-225-7555
tiffany.mitchell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
7th Grade Assistant Principal
photo

Moore, Don

don.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher

Morgan, Tabatha

704-882-4405
tabatha.morgan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant F/T

Morrison, Berlinda

704-225-7555
berlinda.morrison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Business Education Teacher
photo

Muhlitner, Nancy

704-225-7555
nancy.muhlitner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Math
photo

Myers, Celeste

704-225-7555
celeste.myers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Lang Arts

Neal, Ronnie

ronnie.neal@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Newton, Caroline

704-225-7555
caroline.newton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Social Studies
photo

Nichols, Heidi

704-225-7555
heidi.nichols@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Global Studies teacher
photo

Oldja, Judith

judith.oldja@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst
photo

Parker, April

704-225-7555
april.parker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Patience, Brian

704-225-7555
brian.patience@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Patterson, Kathleen

705-225-7555
kathleen.patterson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech-Lang Pathologist

Petrere, Gina

704-290-1506
gina.petrere@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant F/T

Quinn, Michele

michele.quinn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Redington, James

james.redington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
8th Grade Science

Richards, Hannah

704-225-7555 Ext: 6122
hannah.richards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
7th Grade Communication Skills

Richter, Ashley

704-225-7555
ashley.richter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
MG Social Studies Teacher
photo

Rose, Christina

704-225-7555
chrissy.rose@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
AIG Teacher

Rowell, Larry

704-225-7555
larry.rowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Rowell, Tomlyn

704-225-7555
tomlyn.rowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PE/Health Teacher
photo

Ryan, Samuel

704-225-7555
samuel.ryan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Math

Sanchez, Mercia

704-290-1506
mercia.sanchez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant P/T
photo

Schallenkamp, Patrick

704-225-7555 Ext: 6108
patrick.schallenkamp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Social Studies
photo

Schlappich, Amy

704-225-7555
amy.schlappich@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
8th Grade Lang. Arts Teacher

Schwenk, Shelley

704-225-7555
shelley.schwenk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Math
photo

Sharpe, Kristen

704-225-7555
kristen.sharpe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher Self-Contained
photo

Slingluff, Devon

704-225-7555
devon.slingluff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Math

Smith, Andrea

704-225-7555
andread.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Science
photo

Smith Jr, Robert

704-225-7555
robert.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ISS Teacher

Spang, Amy

704-225-7555
amy.spang@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher
photo

Starnes, Christina

704-296-0107
christina.starnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Math
photo

Thomas, Daniel

704-225-7555
daniel.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Basketball
photo

Thomas, Robert

robert.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Tomberlin, Stephanie

704-225-7555
stephanie.tomberlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Band Director

Trotta, Christine

christine.trotta@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Vickers, Stacy

704-225-7555 Ext: 6005
stacy.vickers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
6th Grade Assistant Principal
photo

Vimislik, Cathy

704-225-7555
cathy.vimislik@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Math
photo

Vote, Tamala

tamala.vote@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher
photo

Waldrop, Jeff

704-290-1520
jeff.waldrop@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst

Walker, Allene

allene.walker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Walker, Erica

704-225-7555
erica.walker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Lang Arts

Watts, Kimberly

704-290-1506 Ext: 6093
kim.watts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN-Manager

Wheeler, Lisa

704-225-7555
lisa.wheeler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Lang Arts
photo

Wiklund, Jason

704-225-7555
jason.wiklund@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PE & Health Teacher

Williams, Donna

704-290-1506 Ext: 6093
donna.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Asst Manager
photo

Willis, Paula

704-225-7555 Ext: 6053
paula.willis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Health & Fun Fitness Teacher

Wooten, Brianna

704-225-7555
brianna.wooten@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grade Language Arts