ucps logo

Parkwood High

Alphabetized List

3220 Parkwood School Rd.
Monroe, NC 28112
704-764-2900
Fax: 704-764-2907
Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)

Aldridge, Gregory

704-296-3160
greg.aldridge@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CTE Teacher
photo

Alley, Carole

(704) 764-2900 Ext: 3301
carole.alley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal
photo

Anderson, Ami

704-689-9299
ami.anderson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher
photo

Andreolas, Cayce

704-233-4001
cayce.nolan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transition to Adulthood Job Coach
photo

Antonucci, Patrick

704-764-2900 Ext: 3393
patrick.antonucci@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Theatre Teacher

Asher, Mary

704-296-0323
mary.asher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Monitor

Baker, Audia

audia.baker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Baker, Harold

harold.baker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Bangalore, Vidhya

vidhya.bangalore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher
photo

Bartell, Elizabeth

704-764-2900
elizabeth.bartell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Development Coordinator

Baucom, Eric

eric.baucom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Benson, Linda

linda.benson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Benton, Rhonda

704-764-2900
rhonda.benton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher
photo

Bigham, Brenda

704-764-2900
brenda.bigham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Secretary

Blakeney, Jimmy

jimmy.blakeney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BUS Monitor

Boyce, Jesse

jesse.boyce@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Health / P.E. Teacher

Brace, Angelica

angelica.brace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BUS Monitor

Brice, Kathleen

kathleen.brice@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Brightsen, Cheryl

704-764-2900
cheryl.brightsen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher
photo

Brooks, Angela

704-290-1531 Ext: 5309
angela.brooks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Specialist

Broom, Donna

704-764-2906
donna.broom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant F/T

Broome, Michelle

704-764-2900 Ext: 3310
michelle.broome@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Attendance Officer

Brounce-Chretien, Bonnie

704-764-2900 Ext: 3324
bonnie.chretien@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Distance Learning Facilitator

Brown, Latitia

latitia.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Monitor
photo

Bryant, Mitch

704-764-2900
mitchell.bryant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Agriculture Teacher

Burch, Joseph

704-296-0323
joseph.burch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Burns, William

704-296-0323
william.burns@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Capps, Cameron

cameron.capps@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Business Marketing Teacher

Carita, Bridgette

704-764-2900
bridgette.carita@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teen Parenting Support Counselor

Carter, Janet

janet.carter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant P/T

Chadwick, Mark

mark.chadwick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Clyburn, Pamela

pamela.clyburn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Monitor
photo

Coble, Lynn

704-764-2900
lynn.coble@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Health/PE Teacher

Coe, Shelley

shelley.coe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BUS Monitor

Coffey, James

704-296-0323
james.coffey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Connor, Brenda

704-296-0244
brenda.connor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Cook, Madelyn

704-764-2920
madelyn.cook@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech-Lang Pathologist
photo

Copeland, Lori

704-764-2900
lori.copeland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher Self-Contained

Couick, Shirley

704-296-0323
shirley.couick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Courtland, Robbin

robbin.courtland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BUS Monitor

Covington, Sharon

sharon.covington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Covington III, Vinson

704-764-2900
vinson.covington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher
photo

Cram, Kathleen

704-843-2153
kathleen.cram@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist

Crockett, Johnnie

704-291-7908
johnnie.crockett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Monitor

Cruz, Maria

704-296-3160
maria.cruz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Cunningham, Katie

704-296-3015 Ext: 6700
katie.whitted@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Customer Care Specialist

Damian, Patricia

patricia.damian@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Damico, Abby

704-764-2900 Ext: 3311
abby.damico@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Art Teacher
photo

Davis, Bill

704-296-0107
bill.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Davis, Kathleen

704-296-3130
kathleen.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Deese, Meeka

meeka.deese@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

DeLucia, John

704-764-2910
john.delucia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal
photo

Diaz, Ashley

704-764-2900 Ext: 3312
ashley.diaz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher
photo

Dillon, Jan

704-296-3143
jan.dillon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Technology Facilitator

Drye, Amber

amber.drye@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Exceptional Children
photo

Eley, Cassie

704-764-2900 Ext: 3303
cassie.eley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Erdelyi, Kristy

kristy.erdelyi@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Faile, Susan

704-233-4001
susan.faile@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Fitzwater, Sandra

704-296-3041
sandra.fitzwater@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Freeman, Alexandra

(704) 764-2900
alexandra.freeman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Science Teacher
photo

Funderburk, Jeffrey

704-708-5530
kevin.funderburk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher

Gaissert, George

704-296-0323
george.gaissert@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Garner, Nelson

704-764-2900
nelson.garner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PE Teacher

Gibbs, B.J.

704-764-2900 Ext: 3308
bj.gibbs@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Admin Asst Clerical
photo

Goodloe, Gabriella

gabriella.goodloe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Gordon, Shelley

704-764-2900
shelley.gordon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies

Hackenberg, Walter

704-296-0323
walter.hackenberg@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Hailey, Wanda

wanda.hailey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Haley, Lakitia

704-291-7908
lakitia.haley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Haley, Latashia

latashia.haley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Hall, Wanda

704-764-2900
wanda.hall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst

Halstead, Judy

704-296-0323
judy.halstead@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Manager

Hardin, Stephanie

stephanie.hardin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Hertzog, Harold

704-290-1580
harold.hertzog@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Assistant

Hoobler, Carolyn

carolyn.hoobler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Houston, Michelle

704-291-7908
michelle.houston@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Humphries, Sara

704-764-2900
sara.humphries@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper
photo

Irwin, Allen

704-764-2900
allen.irwin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Science Teacher

Johnson, Sabrina

704-289-2892
sabrina.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Jones, Vera

704-296-0323
vera.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Jordan, Judy Lynn

judylynn.jordan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BUS Monitor
photo

Kelly, Eric

704-764-2900
eric.kelly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Air Force JROTC Instructor

Keziah, Rita

704-296-6311 Ext: 3407
rita.keziah@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN-Manager

King, Patricia

704-290-1690
patricia.king@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Laney, Haiden

704-764-2900
haiden.laney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher

Laney, Stacey

stacey.laney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Laton, Kelly

704-290-1568 Ext: 2279
kelly.laton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transition To Adulthood Job Coach

Leach, Bonita

704-764-2900
bonita.rivers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ISS

Lehan Jr, William

william.lehan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Lemaster Jr, Rick

704-296-3020
richard.lemaster@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Leslie Jr, Allen

allen.leslie,jr.@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Lopez, Nicole

nicole.lopez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Massey, Patricia

704-296-0323
patricia.massey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Mather, Donald

704-764-2900
donald.mather@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher

McDonald, Marsha

704-296-0323
marsha.mcdonald@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Monitor
photo

McGee, Jamal

704-764-2900
jamal.mcgee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

McGee, Rashad

rashad.mcgee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

McNeal, Willie

willie.mcneal@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Medlin, Michael

704-764-2900
michael.medlin2@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mechanical Systems (HVAC or Plumbing)

Medlin, Michelle

704-764-2906
leslie.medlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant F/T
photo

Meier, Frank

704-764-2900
frank.meier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Art Teacher
photo

Millican, Marion

704-764-2900
marion.millican@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher
photo

Moniz, Lisa

704-296-3143 Ext: 2038
lisa.moniz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Library Media Services Coordinator
photo

Montroy, Matthew

704-290-1520
matthew.montroy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher
photo

Moore III, Eldridge

704-764-2900
eldridge.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Asst Principal
photo

Morgan, Trent

704-764-2900 Ext: 3349
trent.morgan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Earth & Environmental Science Teacher

Morton Jr, Gerald

704-764-2900 Ext: 3345
wade.morton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Science Teacher, Dept. Chair

Mundi, Ama

ama.mundi@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Nelson, Neal

704-764-2900 Ext: 3316
neal.nelson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher

Olson, Deirdre

704-296-0323
deirdre.olson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Driver

Oprea, Gabriel

704-290-1520
gabriel.oprea@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Science Teacher

Outing, Morgon

(704) 764-2900 Ext: 3380
morgon.outing@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Family & Consumer Science Teacher
photo

Patterson, Jean

704-764-2900
jean.patterson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
French Teacher
photo

Pendleton, Lisa

704-764-2900
lisa.pendleton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher
photo

Penegar, Chastity

704-753-2848
chasity.penegar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Perez Bautista, Marbin

marbin.perezbautista@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BUS Monitor

Philbrick Sr, Ronald

ronald.philbrick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Pickens, Kimberly

kimberly.pickens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Plyler, Allen

704-296-6368 Ext: 4138
allen.plyler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CTE Industry Coordinator
photo

Polk, Ginger

704-764-2900
ginger.polk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Spanish Teacher

Pope, Jewell

704-764-2900
jewell.pope@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Putnam, Lisa

lisa.putnam@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Rape, Chrissy

704-764-2900 Ext: 3331
chrissy.rape@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Rape, Teresa

teresa.rape@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Reeder, Angela

704-764-2900
angela.reeder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist
photo

Reid, SMSgt

704-764-2900 Ext: 3376
william.reid@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Air Force JROTC Teacher

Rentas, Carmen

carmen.rentas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Child Nutrition

Richar, Rocky

704-764-2900
rocky.richar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher

Richardson, Betty

704-764-2906
betty.richardson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant F/T

Richmond, Chi-Tuyen

chi-tuyen.richmond@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Riggins, Matthew

704-764-2900
matt.riggins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher
photo

Rivers, Melinda

704-764-2900
melinda.rivers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
NC Wise

Rodgers, Renee

704-296-0323
renee.rodgers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Rodriguez, Daisy

704-290-1523
daisy.rodriguez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Spanish Teacher

Roman, Richard

richard.roman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Rushing, Nannie

nannie.rushing@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Monitor

Rushing, Nina

nina.rushing@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Monitor

Sark-Clough, Stephanie

stephanie.sark-clough@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Sherlin, Samantha

samantha.sherlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Sholar, Jeffery

704-296-3088
jeffery.sholar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher

Sims, Alexandra

704-764-2900 Ext: 3385
alexandra.sims@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Chorus Teacher
photo

Smith, David

704-296-6391 Ext: 23
david.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Community Based Vocational Training Coordinator
photo

Smith, Natalee

natalee.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Smith, Robin

704-764-2900
roberta.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Assistant

Starnes, Christie

704-296-0323
christie.starnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Starnes, Melanie

melanie.starnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant P/T

Starnes, Richard

richard.starnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Stone, George

704-296-0323
george.stone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Sullivan, Keith

704-296-0323
keith.sullivan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant
photo

Sutton, Anne

704-296-3100
anne.sutton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Drop out Prevention Counselor
photo

Tammaro, Richard

704-764-2900
richard.tammaro@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Science Teacher
photo

Tarr, Cheryl

704-296-3035
cheryl.tarr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ESL Teacher

Thompson, Elmara

elmara.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Tillman, John

john.tillman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Torrence, Reginald

704-296-9074 Ext: 6720
reginald.torrence@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Specialist Assistant
photo

Underwood, Mark

704-764-2900
mark.underwood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Drafting Teacher

Velasquez, Mary

980-746-2900
mary.velasquez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Spanish Teacher

Villas, Breanne

(704) 764-2900 Ext: 3368
breanne.villas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Counselor

Wadsworth, Travis

704-289-2892
travis.wadsworth@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Specialist Assistant
photo

Wallace, Archie

704-764-2910
archie.wallace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Director of Bands

Warner, Paul

704-296-0323
paul.warner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Wheeler, Teresa

704-764-2906
teresa.wheeler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant P/T
photo

Wiegand, Cynthia

704-243-1586
cynthia.wiegand@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Williams, Jennifer

(704) 764-2900 Ext: 3365
jenniferb.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Library Media Coordinator

Williams Jr, James

704-764-2900 Ext: 3339
jim.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Counselor

Woazeah, Megan

megan.woazeah@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Woody, Kathleen

704-764-2900
kathleen.woody@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Interpreter

York, Trent

trent.york@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian