ucps logo

Parkwood High

Alphabetized List

3220 Parkwood School Rd.
Monroe, NC 28112
704-764-2900
Fax: 704-764-2907
Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)
photo

Alley, Carole

(704) 764-2900 Ext: 3301
carole.alley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal
photo

Anderson, Ami

704-689-9299
ami.anderson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher
photo

Andreolas, Cayce

704-233-4001
cayce.nolan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transition to Adulthood Job Coach
photo

Antonucci, Patrick

704-764-2900 Ext: 3393
patrick.antonucci@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Theatre Teacher

Asher, Mary

704-296-0323
mary.asher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Monitor

Bailey, Tess

704-764-2900 Ext: 3360
tess.bailey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
TTA Teacher

Baker, Audia

audia.baker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Baker, Harold

harold.baker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Bangalore, Vidhya

vidhya.bangalore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher
photo

Bartell, Elizabeth

704-764-2900
elizabeth.bartell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Development Coordinator

Baucom, KImberly

kimberly.baucom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Benson, Linda

linda.benson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Benton, Rhonda

704-764-2900
rhonda.benton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher
photo

Bigham, Brenda

704-764-2900
brenda.bigham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Secretary

Blakeney, Jimmy

jimmy.blakeney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BUS Monitor

Boyce, Jesse

jesse.boyce@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Health / P.E. Teacher

Boyer, Paula

704-764-2900
paula.boyer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Brace, Angelica

angelica.brace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BUS Monitor

Brice, Kathleen

kathleen.brice@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Brightsen, Cheryl

704-764-2900
cheryl.brightsen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher

Broome, Michelle

704-764-2900 Ext: 3310
michelle.broome@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Attendance Officer

Brounce-Chretien, Bonnie

704-764-2900 Ext: 3324
bonnie.chretien@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Distance Learning Facilitator

Brown, Latitia

latitia.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Monitor
photo

Bryant, Mitch

704-764-2900
mitchell.bryant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Agriculture Teacher

Burch, Joseph

704-296-0323
joseph.burch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Burns, William

704-296-0323
william.burns@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Capps, Cameron

cameron.capps@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Business Marketing Teacher

Carita, Bridgette

704-764-2900
bridgette.carita@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teen Parenting Support Counselor

Carter, Janet

janet.carter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant P/T

Clyburn, Pamela

pamela.clyburn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Monitor

Coffey, James

704-296-0323
james.coffey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Cook, Madelyn

704-764-2920
madelyn.cook@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech-Lang Pathologist

Courtland, Robbin

robbin.courtland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BUS Monitor

Covington, Sharon

sharon.covington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Covington III, Vinson

704-764-2900
vinson.covington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher
photo

Cram, Kathleen

704-843-2153
kathleen.cram@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist

Crockett, Johnnie

704-291-7908
johnnie.crockett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Monitor

Cruz, Maria

704-296-3160
maria.cruz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Cunningham, Katie

704-296-3015 Ext: 6700
katie.whitted@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Customer Care Specialist

D'Apice, Charles

charles.dapice@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Wrestling Asst

Damian, Patricia

patricia.damian@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Damico, Abby

704-764-2900 Ext: 3311
abby.damico@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Art Teacher

Davis, Barbara

704-296-0323
barbara.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Davis, Bill

704-296-0107
bill.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Davis, Kathleen

704-296-3130
kathleen.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Deese, Meeka

meeka.deese@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

DeLucia, John

704-764-2910
john.delucia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal
photo

Diaz, Ashley

704-764-2900 Ext: 3312
ashley.diaz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher

Edeker, Jennifer

jennifer.edeker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Eley, Cassie

704-764-2900 Ext: 3303
cassie.eley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Erdelyi, Kristy

kristy.erdelyi@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Faile, Susan

704-233-4001
susan.faile@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Fitzwater, Sandra

704-296-3041
sandra.fitzwater@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Frost, Jonathon

jonathon.frost@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Frys, Erika

erika.frys@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Funderburk, Jeffrey

704-708-5530
kevin.funderburk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher

Gaines, Ashley

ashley.gaines@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Gaissert, George

704-296-0323
george.gaissert@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Galuppo, Douglas

704-764-2900
douglas.galuppo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Biology Teacher
photo

Garner, Nelson

704-764-2900
nelson.garner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PE Teacher

Geygan, Jennifer

jennifer.geygan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Gibbs, B.J.

704-764-2900 Ext: 3308
rebecca.gibbs@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Admin Asst Clerical
photo

Goodloe, Gabriella

gabriella.goodloe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Gordon, Shelley

704-764-2900
shelley.gordon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies

Hackenberg, Walter

704-296-0323
walter.hackenberg@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Hailey, Wanda

wanda.hailey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Haley, Lakitia

704-291-7908
lakitia.haley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Haley, Latashia

latashia.haley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Hall, Wanda

704-764-2900
wanda.hall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst

Hardin, Stephanie

stephanie.hardin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Hill, Kelsey

7042963170 Ext: 2046
kelsey.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Distance Learning Facilitator

Hoobler, Carolyn

carolyn.hoobler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Houston, Michelle

704-291-7908
michelle.houston@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Irwin, Allen

704-764-2900
allen.irwin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Science Teacher

Johnson, Bruce

bruce.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Johnson, De Andre

7047642910
de'andre.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Assistant

Johnson, Sabrina

704-289-2892
sabrina.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Jones, Cherry

704-296-0244
cherry.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Jones, Vera

704-296-0323
vera.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Jordan, Judy Lynn

judylynn.jordan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BUS Monitor
photo

Kelly, Eric

704-764-2900
eric.kelly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Air Force JROTC Instructor

Keziah, Rita

704-296-6311 Ext: 3407
rita.keziah@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN-Manager
photo

Kilgo, Bridgett

704-296-3120
bridgett.byrd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Koziar, Kristian

kristian.koziar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Laney, Haiden

704-764-2900
haiden.laney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher

Laney, Stacey

stacey.laney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Leach, Bonita

704-764-2900
bonita.rivers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ISS
photo

Leaks, Jeffrey

704-296-3015
jeffrey.leaks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mechanic III

Lehan Jr, William

william.lehan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Lemaster Jr, Rick

704-296-3020
richard.lemaster@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Leslie Jr, Allen

allen.leslie,jr.@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Manago, Beverly

beverly.manago@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Massey, Patricia

704-296-0323
patricia.massey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Mather, Donald

704-764-2900
donald.mather@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher
photo

McGee, Jamal

704-764-2900
jamal.mcgee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

McGee, Rashad

rashad.mcgee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

McNeal, Willie

willie.mcneal@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Medlin, Bonnie

bonnie.medlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Medlin, Chris

N/A
christopher.medlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Desktop Support Engineer

Medlin, Michael

704-764-2900
michael.medlin2@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mechanical Systems (HVAC or Plumbing)

Medlin, Michelle

704-764-2906
leslie.medlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant F/T
photo

Meier, Frank

704-764-2900
frank.meier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Art Teacher
photo

Millican, Marion

704-764-2900
marion.millican@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher
photo

Moniz, Lisa

704-296-3143 Ext: 2038
lisa.moniz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Library Media Services Coordinator
photo

Montroy, Matthew

704-290-1520
matthew.montroy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher
photo

Moore III, Eldridge

704-764-2900
eldridge.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Asst Principal
photo

Morgan, Trent

704-764-2900 Ext: 3349
trent.morgan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Earth & Environmental Science Teacher

Morris, Brian

brian.morris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Morton Jr, Gerald

704-764-2900 Ext: 3345
wade.morton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Science Teacher, Dept. Chair

Mosley, Nicole

704-296-0105
nicole.mosley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher
photo

Nelson, Neal

704-764-2900 Ext: 3316
neal.nelson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher

Olson, Deirdre

704-296-0323
deirdre.olson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Driver

Oprea, Gabriel

704-290-1520
gabriel.oprea@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Science Teacher

Outing, Morgon

(704) 764-2900 Ext: 3380
morgon.outing@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Family & Consumer Science Teacher
photo

Patterson, Jean

704-764-2900
jean.patterson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
French Teacher
photo

Pendleton, Lisa

704-764-2900
lisa.pendleton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher
photo

Penegar, Chastity

704-753-2848
chasity.penegar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Plyler, Allen

704-296-6368 Ext: 4138
allen.plyler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CTE Industry Coordinator
photo

Polk, Ginger

704-764-2900
ginger.polk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Spanish Teacher

Pope, Jewell

704-764-2900
jewell.pope@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Putnam, Lisa

lisa.putnam@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Quillen, Daniel

daniel.quillen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Rape, Chrissy

704-764-2900 Ext: 3331
chrissy.rape@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Rape, Teresa

teresa.rape@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Reeder, Angie

704-764-2900
angela.reeder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Reeder, Morgan

morgan.reeder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Reid, SMSgt

704-764-2900 Ext: 3376
william.reid@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Air Force JROTC Teacher

Rentas, Carmen

carmen.rentas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Child Nutrition

Richar, Rocky

704-764-2900
rocky.richar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher

Richardson, Betty

704-764-2906
betty.richardson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant F/T

Riggins, Matthew

704-764-2900
matt.riggins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher
photo

Rivers, Melinda

704-764-2900
melinda.rivers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PowerSchool Data Manager

Rodgers, Renee

704-296-0323
renee.rodgers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Rodriguez, Daisy

704-290-1523
daisy.rodriguez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Spanish Teacher

Roman, Richard

richard.roman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Rushing, Nannie

nannie.rushing@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Monitor

Ruth, Toby

toby.ruth@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Sark-Clough, Stephanie

stephanie.sark-clough@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Schulz, Steven

steven.schulz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Sherlin, Samantha

samantha.sherlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Sholar, Jeffery

704-296-3088
jeffery.sholar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher

Simmons, Altovese

altovese.simmons@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Sims, Alexandra

704-764-2900 Ext: 3385
alexandra.sims@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Chorus Teacher

Smith, Robin

704-764-2900
roberta.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Assistant

Speakman, Tim

tim.speakman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Starnes, Christie

704-296-0323
christie.starnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Starnes, Richard

richard.starnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Stone, George

704-296-0323
george.stone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Sullivan, Keith

704-296-0323
keith.sullivan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant
photo

Sutton, Anne

704-296-3100
anne.sutton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Drop out Prevention Counselor

Tamalone, Bryan

bryan.tamalone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Thompson, Donna

704-289-1965
donna.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Behavior Focus Teacher Self-Contained

Thompson, Elmara

elmara.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Thompson, Stephanie

704-290-1580
stephanie.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Asst Support Specialist

Tillman, John

john.tillman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Tyson Jr, Aaron

aaron.tysonjr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Underwood, Mark

704-764-2900
mark.underwood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Drafting Teacher

Velasquez, Mary

980-746-2900
mary.velasquez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Spanish Teacher

Villas, Breanne

(704) 764-2900 Ext: 3368
breanne.villas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Counselor

Vinson, Bruce

bruce.vinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Wadsworth, Travis

704-289-2892
travis.wadsworth@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Specialist Assistant
photo

Wallace, Archie

704-764-2910
archie.wallace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Director of Bands

Weddle, Astrid

astrid.weddle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Wheeler, Teresa

704-764-2906
teresa.wheeler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant P/T
photo

Wiegand, Cynthia

704-243-1586
cynthia.wiegand@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Williams, Jennifer

(704) 764-2900 Ext: 3365
jenniferb.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Library Media Coordinator

Williams Jr, James

704-764-2900 Ext: 3339
jim.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Counselor
photo

Woody, Kathleen

704-764-2900
kathleen.woody@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Interpreter
photo

Yardley, Corrine

704-290-1590
corrine.yardley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Exceptional Children's Teacher

York, Trent

trent.york@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian