ucps logo

Parkwood High

Teacher Websites List

3220 Parkwood School Rd.
Monroe, NC 28112
704-764-2900
Fax: 704-764-2907
Photo Employee Title Class Website(s)
photo

Anderson, Ami

704-689-9299
ami.anderson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher
photo

Antonucci, Patrick

704-764-2900 Ext: 3393
patrick.antonucci@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Theatre Teacher

Bailey, Tess

704-764-2900 Ext: 3360
tess.bailey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
TTA Teacher
photo

Bangalore, Vidhya

vidhya.bangalore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher

Boyce, Jesse

jesse.boyce@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Health / P.E. Teacher
photo

Brightsen, Cheryl

704-764-2900
cheryl.brightsen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher
photo

Bryant, Mitch

704-764-2900
mitchell.bryant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Agriculture Teacher

Capps, Cameron

cameron.capps@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Business Marketing Teacher
photo

Damico, Abby

704-764-2900 Ext: 3311
abby.damico@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Art Teacher
photo

Davis, Bill

704-296-0107
bill.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

DeLucia, John

704-764-2910
john.delucia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal
photo

Diaz, Ashley

704-764-2900 Ext: 3312
ashley.diaz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher
photo

Funderburk, Jeffrey

704-708-5530
kevin.funderburk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher
photo

Gordon, Shelley

704-764-2900
shelley.gordon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies

Hoobler, Carolyn

carolyn.hoobler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Kelly, Eric

704-764-2900
eric.kelly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Air Force JROTC Instructor
photo

Laney, Haiden

704-764-2900
haiden.laney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher
photo

Mather, Donald

704-764-2900
donald.mather@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher
photo

Medlin, Chris

N/A
christopher.medlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Desktop Support Engineer

Medlin, Michael

704-764-2900
michael.medlin2@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mechanical Systems (HVAC or Plumbing)
photo

Millican, Marion

704-764-2900
marion.millican@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher
photo

Moniz, Lisa

704-296-3143 Ext: 2038
lisa.moniz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Library Media Services Coordinator
photo

Montroy, Matthew

704-290-1520
matthew.montroy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher
photo

Morgan, Trent

704-764-2900 Ext: 3349
trent.morgan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Earth & Environmental Science Teacher

Morton Jr, Gerald

704-764-2900 Ext: 3345
wade.morton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Science Teacher, Dept. Chair

Mosley, Nicole

704-296-0105
nicole.mosley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher
photo

Nelson, Neal

704-764-2900 Ext: 3316
neal.nelson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher
photo

Patterson, Jean

704-764-2900
jean.patterson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
French Teacher
photo

Pendleton, Lisa

704-764-2900
lisa.pendleton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher

Rape, Chrissy

704-764-2900 Ext: 3331
chrissy.rape@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Reeder, Morgan

morgan.reeder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Reid, SMSgt

704-764-2900 Ext: 3376
william.reid@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Air Force JROTC Teacher

Richar, Rocky

704-764-2900
rocky.richar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher

Riggins, Matthew

704-764-2900
matt.riggins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher
photo

Sholar, Jeffery

704-296-3088
jeffery.sholar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher
photo

Sutton, Anne

704-296-3100
anne.sutton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Drop out Prevention Counselor
photo

Underwood, Mark

704-764-2900
mark.underwood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Drafting Teacher

Velasquez, Mary

980-746-2900
mary.velasquez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Spanish Teacher

Villas, Breanne

(704) 764-2900 Ext: 3368
breanne.villas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Counselor
photo

Wallace, Archie

704-764-2910
archie.wallace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Director of Bands
photo

Williams, Jennifer

(704) 764-2900 Ext: 3365
jenniferb.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Library Media Coordinator