ucps logo

Parkwood High

Teacher Websites List

3220 Parkwood School Rd.
Monroe, NC 28112
704-764-2900
Fax: 704-764-2907
Photo Employee Title Class Website(s)
photo

Anderson, Ami

704-689-9299
ami.anderson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher
photo

Bryant, Mitch

704-764-2900
mitchell.bryant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Agriculture Teacher
photo

Damico, Abby

704-764-2900 Ext: 3311
abby.damico@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Art Teacher
photo

Diaz, Ashley

704-764-2900 Ext: 3312
ashley.diaz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher
photo

Kelly, Eric

704-764-2900
eric.kelly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Air Force JROTC Instructor
photo

Medlin, Chris

N/A
christopher.medlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Desktop Support Engineer
photo

Millican, Marion

704-764-2900
marion.millican@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher
photo

Moniz, Lisa

704-296-3143 Ext: 2038
lisa.moniz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Library Media Services Coordinator

Rape, Chrissy

704-764-2900 Ext: 3331
chrissy.rape@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor
photo

Reid, SMSgt

704-764-2900 Ext: 3376
william.reid@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Air Force JROTC Teacher

Riggins, Matthew

704-764-2900
matt.riggins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher

Villas, Breanne

(704) 764-2900 Ext: 3368
breanne.villas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Counselor
photo

Wallace, Archie

704-764-2910
archie.wallace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Director of Bands
photo

Williams, Jennifer

(704) 764-2900 Ext: 3365
jenniferb.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Library Media Coordinator