ucps logo

Parkwood Middle

Alphabetized List

3219 Parkwood School Rd.
Monroe, NC 28112
704-764-2910
Fax: 704-764-2914
Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)
photo

Adcock, Cynthia

704-764-2910
cynthia.adcock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher
photo

Allen, Ashley

ashley.griffin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Benson, Linda

linda.benson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Bhatia, Cynthia

cynthia.bhatia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Bolen, Allison

704-764-2910
allison.bolen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Counselor
photo

Boswell, Sara

704-764-2910
sara.boswell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Social Studies

Broome, Kimberly

kimberly.broome@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Child Nutrition

Broome, Michelle

704-764-2900 Ext: 3310
michelle.broome@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Attendance Officer

Burns, Susan

susan.burns@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Calhoun, Sandra

sandra.calhoun@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Cantrell, Cheryl

cheryl.cantrell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Chapman, Lisa

(704) 296-0655 Ext: 1253
lisa.chapman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Library Media Coordinator

Christenson, E'a

704-764-2910
ea.christenson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
7th Grade ELA Teacher
photo

Cooper, Sabrina

704-764-2910
sabrina.cooper@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Math
photo

Cram, Kathleen

704-843-2153
kathleen.cram@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist

Cummins, Tresa

tresa.cummins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Davis, Crystal

704-296-0655 Ext: 1206
crystal.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager
photo

DePietro, Nicole Marie

704-764-2910
nicole.depietro@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Drama Teacher
photo

Dillon, Jan

704-296-3143
jan.dillon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Technology Facilitator
photo

Emrich, Susan

704-764-2910
susan.emrich@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle School Social Studies and Science

Farwell, Georgianna

704-290-1510
georgianna.farwell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher

Fowler, Sandra

704-764-2913
sandra.fowler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant F/T

Frunzi, Yuka

7047642910
yuka.frunzi@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Gee, Nicole

704-296-0320
nicole.gee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Gracen, Mable

mable.gracen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Grzeszczak, Lori

704-290-1580
lori.grzeszczak@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Hardy, Tamara

704-764-2913
tamara.hardy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant P/T
photo

Harper, Susie

704-296-0654 Ext: 1250
susie.harper@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN-Manager

Hawk, Melissa

melissa.hawk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Hawkins, Margaret

margaret.hawkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Traffic Director

Hernandez, Luz

luz.hernandez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Hertel, Jo

704-764-2910
jo.ellen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Science
photo

Heverly, Kimberly

704-764-2900
kimberly.heverly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst
photo

Higgins, Natasha

704-296-0655
natasha.higgins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
8th Grade Social Studies Teacher

Holler, Lisa

704-290-1580
lisa.holler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Lang Arts

Howie, Diane

704-764-2910
diane.howie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Art Teacher
photo

Hubbert, Diane

diane.hubbert@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
6th Grade Language Arts

Hughes, Mary

704-764-2910
mary.glover@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Lang Arts
photo

Johnson, Shannon

704-764-2910 Ext: 1251
shannon.loudy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Counselor

Kelly, Linda

linda.kelly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Kerr, Haley

haley.kerr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

King, Kelly

kelly.king@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant
photo

Kraftson, Jeff

704-296-0655 Ext: 1217
jeff.kraftson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Lacombe, Cheryl

704-764-2913
cherly.lacombe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant P/T

Leach, Shauntina

shauntina.leach@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Litman, Pamela

704-764-2910
pam.litman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher
photo

Lowery, Melissa

704-764-2910
melissa.lowery@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Math
photo

Marmara, Jordan

704-764-2910
jordan.marmara@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Science

McGriff, Janette

janette.mcgriff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

McManus, Elaine

704-764-2910
elaine.mcmanus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst
photo

Medlin, Chris

(704) 764-2910 Ext: 1265
christopher.medlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Desktop Support Engineer

Medlin, Joey

704-764-2913
joey.medlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant P/T
photo

Melton, Lisa

704-764-2910
michelle.melton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Math

Mills, Glinda

704-764-2910
glinda.mills@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Distance Learning Facilitator

Moats-Platt, Theresa

theresa.moats-platt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Moore, Mark

704-764-2910
mark.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Science
photo

NeSmith, Doug

704-764-2910
doug.nesmith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Music Teacher

Peavy, Maria

704-764-2910
maria.peavy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PE and Health Teacher

Pickard, Anna

anna.pickard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Pickens, Dana

704-290-1580
dana.pickens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Lang Arts
photo

Pollard, Jacqueline

704-233-4045
jacque.papst@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher
photo

Poulos, Lisa

704-290-1540
lisa.poulos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
6th grade Social Studies
photo

Powell, Debbi

704-296-3009
deborah.powell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher

Powell, Lisa

704-289-6436
lisa.powell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant F/T

Pratt, Amanda

amanda.pratt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Rabun, Miranda

miranda.rabun@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Ransom, Emily

emily.ransom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Robinson, Patricia

patricia.robinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Child Nutrition
photo

Robinson, Vivian

vivian.robinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Business Education Teacher
photo

Rossano, Thea

704-764-2910 Ext: 1244
thea.rossano@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
7th Grade Social Studies

Rushing, Celinda

celinda.rushing@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Rushing, Crystal

crystalr.rushing@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant F/T
photo

Sale, Jonathan

704-764-2910
jon.sale@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Band Teacher
photo

Schmidt, Amy

704-764-2910
amy.schmidt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Counselor

Schmidt, James

704-764-2910
james.schmidt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Health/PE Teacher

Simmons, Kim

kim.mccurdy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper
photo

Smith, Logan

logan.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Speakman, Tim

tim.speakman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Stanford, Daniel

704-764-2910
daniel.stanford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Social Studies
photo

Tanner, Stephanie

704-764-2910
stephanie.tanner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Math
photo

Tarr, Cheryl

704-296-3035
cheryl.tarr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ESL Teacher
photo

Threatt, Betty

704-753-2800
betty.threatt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Threatt, Ladonna

704-296-3126
ladonna-threatt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant P/T

Townsend, Soledad

704-764-2910
soledad.townsend@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Spanish Teacher
photo

Trowbridge, Connie

704-764-2910
connie.trowbridge@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Language Arts Teacher
photo

Turner, Chad

704-290-1580
john.turner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Vaughan, Jordan

(704) 764-2910
jordan.vaughan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Villarreal, Leah

704-296-0655
leah.villarreal@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CTE/STEM teacher
photo

Vinson, Margaret

margaret.vinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Wallace, Archie

704-764-2910
archie.wallace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Director of Bands

Wang, Mei-Hui

704-290-1510
mei-hui.wang@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Chinese Teacher
photo

Wendling, Sylvia

704-764-2910 Ext: 1229
sylvia.wendling@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Westneat, Rebekah

rebekah.fuerst@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Wilhelm, Susan

704-764-2910
susan.wilhelm@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher
photo

Zaharis, Jill

704-764-2910
jill.zaharis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Lang Arts