ucps logo

Poplin Elementary

Alphabetized List

5627 Poplin Rd
Indian Trail, NC 28079
704-296-0320
Fax: 704-882-4853
Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)
photo

Ball, Amanda

704-296-0320
amanda.ball@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Gr Teacher
photo

Beltran, Alexandra

704-296-6352
alexandra.beltran@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ESL Teacher (Itinerant)
photo

Bowman, Melissa

704-296-0320 Ext: 6403
melissa.bowman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Brantley, Donna

704-296-0320
donna.brantley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst

Brooks, Desire

desire.brooks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Broome, Scott

704-296-0320 Ext: 6401
scott.broome@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal
photo

Brown, Sylvia

704-296-0320
sylvia.odom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst
photo

Burnham, Jeanette

704-296-0320
jeanette.burnham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
First Grade Teacher

Byrd, Drucilla

704-291-7908
drucilla.byrd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant
photo

Clarke, Elizabeth

704-296-0320
elizabeth.clarke@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
AIG Teacher
photo

Clowers, Luretia

704-296-0326
luretia.clowers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Program Coordinator
photo

Conti, Marianne

704-296-0320
marianne.conti@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Fourth Grade Teacher

Covington, TENESS

704-000-0000
teness.covington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Darrigrande Osorio, Maria

704-296-0320
maria.darrigrande@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher - Splash

Davidov, Vasiliy

vasiliy.davidov@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Deese, Tiffany

tiffany.deese@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

DeLoreto, Alisa

704-296-0320‬
alisa.deloreto@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher

Dormady, Kathryn

704-296-0320
kathy.dormady@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst

Duarte Guerrero, Ivonne

704-296-0320
ivonne.duarteguerrero@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
First Grade Teacher - Splash
photo

Earp, Kate

704-296-0320 Ext: 6404
kate.earp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal
photo

Glahn, Jennifer

704-296-0320 Ext: 6441
jennifer.glahn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor
photo

Hagerman, Kelly

704-296-0320
kelly.hagerman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Gr Teacher

Hagerty, Meredith

704-296-0320
meredith.hagerty@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher
photo

Hawkins, Kristin

704-290-1524
kristin.hawkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Second Grade Teacher

Helms, Mara

mara.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Helms, Shannon

704-296-0320
shannon.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Art Teacher
photo

Holland, Shelley

704-290-1523 Ext: 3034
shelley.holland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Fifth Grade Teacher

Hooks, Emily

704-296-3041
emily.hooks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Teacher
photo

Householder, Bea

704-296-0320
bea.householder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Third Grade Teacher

Howell, Angela

angela.howell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Huntley, Dewitt

704-296-0326
dewitt.huntley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Teacher

Jimenez, Joan

704-296-0244
joan.jimenez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant

Jimenez, Joan

704-296-0320
joan.jimenez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst.
photo

Jobe, Melinda

704-296-0320
melinda.jobe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PE Teacher

Jones, Colleen

colleen.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Jones, Kathy

704-296-0320
kathy.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Book Keeper

Kissinger, Shari

704-296-0320
shari.kissinger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst
photo

Kite, Melissa

704-296-0320
melissa.kite@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Grade Teacher
photo

Kobe, Michelle

704-882-4303
michelle.kobe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist
photo

Koch, Rebecca

704-290-1525
rebecca.koch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Splash - Second Grade Teacher

Kothe, Brian

704-296-0320
brian.kothe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Music Teacher
photo

Lemmond, Valerie

704-296-0320
valerie.lemmond@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant
photo

Lohr, Marie

704-296-0320
marie.lohr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst Self-Contained
photo

Loken, Wendy

704-296-0320
wendy.loken@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Grade Teacher
photo

Long, Megan

704-296-0320
megan.long@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Grade Teacher

Lucarelli, Mary

704-296-0320
mary.lucarelli@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant

Maione, Amanda

amanda.maione@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Martin, Michele

704-296-0320
michele.martin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Third Grade Teacher

Martinez Trejo, Emelia

emelia.martinez trejo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant P/T

Martinez- Marin, Katia

704-292-7662 Ext: 7114
katia.martinez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Attendance Aide
photo

Mastrovito, Jessica

704-296-0320
jessica.mastrovito@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Gr Teacher

Medlin, Beth

704-296-0320 Ext: 6442
elizabeth.medlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Specialist

Mennitt, Tammie

704-296-0394
cafeteria@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant P/T

Middleton, Mary

704-764-2910
mary.middleton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Mintz, Sarah

704-296-0320
sarah.mintz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Gr Teacher

Moore, Dyanna

dyanna.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Murphy, Patricia

704-296-0320
patricia.murphy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Gr Teacher
photo

Natoli, Brianne

704-296-0320
brianne.natoli@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Gr Teacher

Nelson, Elizabeth

704-296-0320
elizabeth.nelson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Resource Teacher

Pamplin, Alice

alice.pamplin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech-Language Pathologist

Patterson, Paula

paula.patterson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Peck, Kari

704-296-0320
kari.peck@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst Self-Contained
photo

Peck, Kim

704-296-0320
kimberly.peck@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Gr Teacher

Pence, Jaime

704-296-0320
jaime.pence@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Second Grade Teacher

Perdue, Heather

heather.perdue@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant
photo

Phillips, Marisa

704-296-0320
marisa.phillips@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
First Grade Teacher

Pope, Shauntavia

shauntavia.pope@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Raine, Traci

704-296-0320
traci.raine@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst
photo

Reynolds, Tammi

704-296-0320
tammi.reynolds@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher Self-Contained

Richmond, Brooke

XXX-XXX-XXXX
brooke.richmond@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Global Studies & STEAM Teacher
photo

Roskoskey, Joshua

704-296-0320
joshua.roskoskey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Grade Teacher
photo

Ruby, Michelle

704-296-0320
michelle.ruby@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Gr Teacher

Rueda Grande, Deisy

XXX-XXX-XXXX
deisy.ruedagrande@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Grade Teacher - Splash
photo

Sant, Amanda

704-296-3143
amanda.sant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Technology Facilitator

Schooler, Suzanne

704-296-0320
suzanne.schooler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Afterschool
photo

Slate, Valorie

valorie.slate@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Content Facilitator-District

Staton, Teressa

704-296-3103
teressa.staton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Teacher

Stephens, Ashley

704-296-0320
ashley.stephens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher Assistant
photo

Stokes, Shane

704-296-6350
shane.stokes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher
photo

Taylor, Jennifer

704-296-0320
jennifer.taylor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Gr Teacher

Thompson, Carrie

704-296-0320
carrie.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech
photo

Tresher, Cheryl

704-296-0320
cheryl.tresher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher
photo

Vargas, Tracy

704-296-0320
tracy.vargas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Gr Teacher

Vidal Munoz, Miguel

704-296-0320
miguel.vidalmunoz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Splash Teacher

Vidal Munoz, Miguel

miguel.vidal@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Weddine, Amy

704-296-0320
amy.weddine@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd grade Teacher

Wheeler, Melissa

7042960320
melissa.wheeler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher
photo

Whited, Ashley

704-296-0320
ashley.whited@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Gr Teacher

Wilkinson, Allison

704-290-1592
allison.wilkinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Teacher
photo

Williams, Leah

704-283-8520
leah.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher Assistant

Williams, Priscilla

704-296-0320
priscilla.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Wilson, Suzanne

704-296-0320
suzanne.wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Gr Teacher

Zelkowicz Otamendi, Fedora

704-296-0320
fedora.zelkowiczotamendi@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Third Grade Teacher - Splash