ucps logo

Piedmont High

Alphabetized List

3006 Sikes Mill Road
Monroe, NC 28110
704-753-2810
Fax: 704-753-2817
Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)
photo

Adkins, Kimberly

704-753-2810 Ext: 1501
kim.adkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist
photo

Anderson, Ami

704-689-9299
ami.anderson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher
photo

Andreolas, Cayce

704-233-4001
cayce.nolan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transition to Adulthood Job Coach
photo

Apple, Philip

704-753-2810 Ext: 1557
philip.apple@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Biology Teacher
photo

Arnold, Tommy

704-753-2810 Ext: 1564
tommy.arnold@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Ash, Jonathan

704-753-2848 Ext: 6725
johnathon.ash@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Manager

Barbee, Kelly

704-753-2810 Ext: 1559
kelly.barbee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Barbour, Serena

704-764-2920
surina.barbour@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Barrett, PURNELL

purnell.barrett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Baucom, Christy

7047532810 Ext: 2046
christyb.baucom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Distance Learning Lab Facilitator

Beighle, Jordan

jordan.beighle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Belk, James

704-753-2810 Ext: 1546
james.belk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Business Education Teacher

Benton, Teresa

teresa.benton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Bishop, April

704-290-1523
april.bishop@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Interpreter

Blount, Mertha

mertha.blount@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Blumer, Janis

704-290-1565
jan.blumer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher

Braswell, Vicki

704-296-3130
vicki.braswell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher
photo

Brooks, Kasey

704-233-4001
kasey.brooks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher

Broome, Cory

cory.broome@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Buchanon, Shelby

704-753-2810
shelby.buchanon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst
photo

Butera, Stacey

704-753-2824 Ext: 1514
stacey.butera@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Counselor

Byrum, Jennifer

704-290-1690
jennifer.byrum@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Campbell, Stephen

704-753-2810 Ext: 1509
steve.campbell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal
photo

Cantey, Kimberly

704-753-2810 Ext: 1588
kim.cantey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Health/PE Teacher
photo

Capers, Robert

704-753-2810
robert.capers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst

Carlan, Kimberly

704-753-2848
kim.carlan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Carpenter, Anthony

704-624-2955
anthony.carpenter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Chambers, Wanda

wanda.chambers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Clemmer, Susan

704-753-2810 Ext: 1529
sue.clemmer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Family and Consumer Sciences: Foods I & II
photo

Climbingbear, Travis

704-753-2810
travis.climbingbear@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Public Safety /Fire Fighter Teacher

Clyburn, Robin

robin.clyburn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Lead Custodian

Cogar, Michael

michael.cogar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant
photo

Coggin, Marie

704-753-2810 Ext: 1552
marie.coggin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher

Collins, Alice

704-753-2810 Ext: 1512
alice.collins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary
photo

Cooper, Patricia

704-753-2810 Ext: 1568
pat.cooper@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Development Coordinator

Coppin, Charlene

704-296-6347
charlene.coppin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Driver

Craig, Emmy

emmy.mccollum@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Crockett, Clarence

clarence.crockett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Currie, Jonathan

704-296-3143
joe.currie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Systems Engineer

Drake, Tabitha

704-753-2848 Ext: 1596
tabitha.drake@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Distance Learning Facilitator

Drye, Norma

704-289-7497
norma.drye@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Drivers Ed Instructor

Edwards, Aprill

704-753-2848
april.edwards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Edwards, Tony

704-753-2810
tony.edwards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Edwards-Logan, Sherry

704-753-2810 Ext: 1542
sherry.edwards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Spanish Teacher

Elliott, Brenda

704-753-2820
brenda.gordon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant F/T
photo

Ellis, Joanna

704-753-2810
joanna.ellis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor
photo

Falbo, Vanessa

704-753-2810 Ext: 1532
vanessa.falbo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher
photo

Ferrioli, Tina

704-296-6347 Ext: 6727
kristina.ferrioli@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Specialist Assistant
photo

Fincher, Julia

704-753-2810
julia.fincher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher
photo

Fisher, Andy

704-753-2810 Ext: 1537
andy.fisher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher
photo

Fitts, Jay

704-233-4001
jay.fitts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher

Flannery, Caitlin

704.296.3020
caitlin.flannery@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher

Florence Jr, Tom

tom.florence@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Women Varsity Basketball Asst
photo

Flow, Milton

704-753-2810 Ext: 1592
milt.flow@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Health/PE Teacher

Frankenberg, Carol

704-753-2820
carol.frankenberg@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant F/T
photo

Fugate, Sandra

704-753-2810 Ext: 1561
sandra.fugate@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Physical Sciences Teacher
photo

Funderburk, Misty

704-290-1690
misty.funderburk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Monitor
photo

Gardner, Laura

704-753-2810 Ext: 1571
laura.gardner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Agriculture Teacher/ FFA Advisor

Gibson, Brooke

brooke.gibson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Godwin, Brenda

704-753-2848
brenda.godwin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Monitor
photo

Grayson, Ann

704-753-2810 Ext: 1540
ann.grayson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASL Interpreter

Griffin, Mechelle

704-296-6347
mechelle.burns@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Driver
photo

Griffith, Brandon

704-753-2810 Ext: 1526
brandon.griffith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher
photo

Guignard, Jennifer

704-753-2810 Ext: 1535
jennifer.guignard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher
photo

Gunn, Karen

704-753-2810 Ext: 1536
karen.gunn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher and Leo Club Sponsor
photo

Gura, Lyndi

704-753-2810 Ext: 1540
lyndi.gura@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASL Interpreter

Haigler, Cindy

704-296-3171 Ext: 1550
cindy.haigler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN-Manager

Haigler, Martha

704-753-2844
martha.haigler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant F/T

Hall, Wendy

704-753-2800
wendy.hall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
LV for N.Brucia
photo

Hamilton, Tracy

704-296-3100
tracy.hamilton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse
photo

Handsel, Michele

704-753-2810 Ext: 1584
michele.handsel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst
photo

Hanna, Sara

704-753-2810 Ext: 1523
sara.hanna@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher

Hardin, Vanghi

704-753-2810
vanghi.hardin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher
photo

Harris, Annette

704-753-2810 Ext: 1562
annette.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Earth Science Teacher
photo

Helms, Donna

704-753-2810 Ext: 1518
donna.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Specialist
photo

Helms, Kevin

704-233-4001
kevin.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher
photo

Helms, Leslie

704-753-2810 Ext: 1516
leslie.perruquet@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Counselor

Hertzog, Harold

704-290-1580
harold.hertzog@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Assistant
photo

Higginbotham, Elizabeth

704-753-2810 Ext: 1577
elizabeth.higginbotham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Family and Consumer Sciences
photo

Hill, Kelsey

7042963170 Ext: 2046
kelsey.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Distance Learning Facilitator
photo

Hill, Rhonda

704-753-2810 Ext: 1528
rhonda.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher
photo

Holmes, Dwight

704-753-2810 Ext: 1565
dwight.holmes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Air Force ROTC Teacher

Hoover, Jennifer

704-753-2810 Ext: 1581
jen.hoover@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Hoover, Mark

704-753-2810 Ext: 1575
mark.hoover@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher
photo

Hopkins, Erik

704-753-2810 Ext: 1524
erik.hopkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher

Huntley, Katrina

katrina.huntley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Bus Monitor
photo

Hyatt, Donna

704-296-3170 Ext: 1563
donna.hyatt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Science Teacher

Hyatt, Luke

luke.hyatt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher/Head Football Coach

Irvin, Sherri

704-290-1690
sherri.irvin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Jordan, Crystal

crystal.jordan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Joy, Jennifer

704-753-2810 Ext: 1527
jennifer.brooks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher
photo

Keaton, Jessica

704-841-2505
jessica.keaton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASL Interpreter
photo

Kelly, Steven

704-753-2810 Ext: 1556
steven.kelly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Science Teacher

Knight, Kash

704-753-2810
austin.knight@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Knight, Kathy

704-753-2848
kathy.knight@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Laton, Kelly

704-290-1568 Ext: 2279
kelly.laton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transition To Adulthood Job Coach
photo

Leonard, Pamela

704-753-2848
pam.leonard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

LeRoy, Lori

704-296-6350
lori.leroy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Interpreter

Liles, Latosha

latosha.liles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Lockhart, Millicent

704-289-2892
millicent.lockhart@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BUS DRIVER

Lowder, Linda

linda.lowder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Lukac, Jody

704-753-2810 Ext: 1587
jody.lukac@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Band Director

Manus, Tonya

704-753-2810 Ext: 1549
tonya.manus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Business, Information Technology Teacher

Massey, Semeakia

semeakia.massey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Massey, Shaniqua

shaniqua.massey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Monitor
photo

Massey, Zach

704-753-2810 Ext: 1517
zach.massey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Professional School Counselor

McCraney, Lindsay

lindsay.mccraney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

McIntire-Pitts, Joyce

joyce.mcintire-pitts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Medford, Tiffany

704-296-3020
tiffany.medford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Art Teacher
photo

Medlin, Angela

704-296-3170 Ext: 1507
angela.medlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal
photo

Messer, Jill

704-753-2810 Ext: 1560
jill.messer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Health Occupations Teacher

Mical, Nancy

704-753-2848
nancy.mical@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Mitchell, Sarah

sarah.mitchell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Mullis, Sheila

704-753-2848
sheila.mullis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Munson, Paula

704-221-3788
paula.munson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Napier, Beverly

beverly.napier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Nash, Joyce

704-753-2810 Ext: 1574
joyce.nash@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher

Ndende, Krissie

krissie.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant
photo

Nicholas, Melissa

704-753-2810 Ext: 1522
melissa.nicholas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Marketing and Business
photo

Nicholson, Laura

704-753-2810 Ext: 1541
laura.nicholson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Spanish Teacher

Olden, Alphonza

alphonza.olden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Bus Monitor
photo

Olmstead, Lisa

704-290-1523
lisa.olmstead@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASL Interpreter

Paige, Gladys

704-753-2848
gladys.paige@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Parker, Megan

704-753-2810
megan.parker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Theatre Teacher

Penegar, Emily

704-290-1513 Ext: 1540
emily.penegar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASL Interpreter
photo

Phelix, Jason

704-753-2810 Ext: 1589
jason.phelix@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Health/PE Teacher
photo

Pickard, Laura

laura.kirby@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Interpreter
photo

Pitoniak, BRIAN

704-753-2810 Ext: 1576
brian.pitoniak@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher / Drivers Ed Instructor

Plummer, Windy

windy.plummer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Plyler, Julie

julie.plyler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Polk, Amelia

704-296-6352
amelia.polk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher
photo

Pressley, Donna

704-753-2848
donna.pressley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Price, Tracy

704-753-2810 Ext: 1538
tracy.price@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Art Teacher

Putnam, Lisa

lisa.putnam@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Quinn, Betty

betty.quinn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant P/T

Rickards, Scott

scott.rickards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Ryan, Elaine

elaine.ryan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Saunders, Jessica

704-296-6347 Ext: 6724
jessica.saunders@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Specialist Assistant
photo

Schreiber, Heather

704-753-2810 Ext: 1534
heather.schreiber@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher

Selby, Denell

denell.selby@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Simpson, Shantavia

shantavia.simpson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Monitor
photo

Simpson, Shawn

704-221-0154
shawn.simpson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Licensed Physical Therapist Assistant

Sizemore, Tracy

tracy.sizemore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Smith, Amanda

704-753-2800 Ext: 1510
mandy.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Attendance Aide
photo

Smith, Janet

704-753-2810 Ext: 1531
janet.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher

Smith, Kayln

704-753-2848
kayln.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Smith, Robin

704-753-2848
robin.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Smith, Ryan

ryan.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Solod, Tiffany

tiffany.solod@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Speck, Tiphany

704-753-2810 Ext: 1579
tiphany.speck@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher

Spittle, Laura

704-296-6347
laura.spittle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant
photo

Stamey, Dylan

704-290-1520
dylan.stamey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal
photo

Starnes, Amanda

704-753-2810 Ext: 1558
amandar.starnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Science Teacher

Starnes, Frances

704-753-2848
frances.starnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Stegall, Dawn

704-753-2810 Ext: 1553
dawn.stegall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher
photo

Stegall, Janet

704-753-2810 Ext: 1506
janet.stegall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager
photo

Stokes, James

704-753-2810 Ext: 1551
todd.stokes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher

Stover, Becky Sue

beckysue.stover@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant
photo

Stowell, Brittany

704-753-2810 Ext: 1525
brittany.stowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher
photo

Sweeney, Keith

704-292-7662 Ext: 7027
keith.sweeney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Content Facilitator - Science

Talbot, Amy

amy.talbot@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Deaf/Hard of Hearing Teacher
photo

Thomas, Jennifer

704-753-2810 Ext: 1533
jennifer.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher

Thomas, Mary

704-753-2810 Ext: 1545
maryk.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Thomas, Stephanie

704-296-3170 Ext: 1505
stephanie.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper
photo

Tiller, Matt

(704) 753-2810
john.tiller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Spanish Teacher
photo

Tucker, Carolyn

704-753-2848
carolyn.tucker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Monitor
photo

Tyson, Jonathan

(704) 753-2810 Ext: 1502
jonathan.tyson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Underwood, Rick

704-296-0244 Ext: 5196
charles.underwood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Specialist Assistant
photo

Vickers, Stacy

704-225-7555 Ext: 6005
stacy.vickers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
6th Grade Assistant Principal

Vitaris, Evelyn

evelyn.vitaris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Walker, Bethany

704-753-2810 Ext: 1555
beth.walker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Science Teacher

Walker, Jennifer

jennifer.walker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Monitor
photo

Werder, Louis

704-753-2810 Ext: 1566
louis.werder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Air Force ROTC Teacher
photo

Wingert, Karen

704-753-2810 Ext: 1595
karen.bunch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher

Wood, Samuel

samuel.wood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Woody, Kathleen

704-764-2900
kathleen.woody@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Interpreter
photo

Yelton, Tim

704-764-2900 Ext: 1554
tim.yelton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher