ucps logo

Piedmont Middle

Alphabetized List

2816 Sikes Mill Road
Monroe, NC 28110
704-296-6350
Fax: 704-753-2846
Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)
photo

Adamczak, Pamela

704-296-6350
pam.adamczak@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades SS
photo

Allen, Marvin

704-753-2840
marvin.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Anderson, Ami

704-689-9299
ami.anderson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher
photo

Argo, Mari

8032709080
mari.argo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Science
photo

Barbee, Karen

704-296-6350
karen.barbee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
HPE/Health Teacher

Beeson-Elmore, Melissa

melissa.beeson-elmore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Child Nutrition

Birch, Rain

rain.birch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant P/T

Blalock, Gina

704-296-6350
gina.blalock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Science
photo

Brewer, Pat

704-296-6350
p.brewer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Assistant

Caldwell, Rhonda

704-753-2844
rhonda.caldwell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant P/T
photo

Campbell, Courtney

704.296.6350
courtney.campbell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher
photo

Chandler, Henry

704-296-6350
henry.chandler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Asst Principal
photo

Contafio, Andrew

704-296-6350
andrew.contafio@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Social Studies
photo

Conway, Jelissa

704-296-6350
jelissa.conway@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor
photo

Corell, Holly

704-296-6350
holly.corell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher

Cranford, Kayce

704-296-6350
kayce.cranford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Drama Teacher
photo

Cress, Tracy

704-296-6350 Ext: 4229
tracy.cress@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades ELA
photo

Crossley, Kristen

704-225-7555
kristen.crossley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Social Studies

Cumber, Sonia

sonia.cumber@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Child Nutrition
photo

Dills, Brooke

704-296-6350
brooke.dills@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Math
photo

Edwards, Cindy

704-296-6350
cindy.edwards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Math
photo

Edwards, Wendy

704-296-6350
wendy.edwards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Math

Fagala, Caroline

caroline.fagala@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor

Falkenberg, Karl

704-296-6350
karl.falkenberg@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC TA
photo

Fox, David

704-296-6350
david.fox@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Science
photo

Funderburk, Lana

704-296-6350
lana.funderburk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Specialist
photo

Furr, Darlene

704-753-2840
darlene.medlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
NC Wise
photo

Gallagher, Lindsey

704-296-6350
lindsey.gallagher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Global Studies Teacher
photo

Gardner, Rochelle

704-753-2840
rochelle.gardner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Language Arts
photo

Goodman, Devin

704-753-2840
devin.goodman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Physical Education & Health / Basketball Coach
photo

Goodman, Lesa

704-296-6350
lesa.goodman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
AIG Reading 7th and 8th grade
photo

Gray, Michelle

704-290-1540
michelle.gray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Asst Principal
photo

Griffin, Patti

704-296-6350
patti.griffin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CTE Teacher, Computers & Business
photo

Gura, Lyndi

704-753-2810 Ext: 1540
lyndi.gura@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASL Interpreter
photo

Hall, Christy

704-296-6350
christy.hall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Social Studies
photo

Helms, Amanda

704-254-4440
amanda.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Cert Occ Ther Asst

Hester, Andrea

andrea.hester@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Hill, John

john.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Howard, Margo

704-296-6350
margo.howard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Science
photo

Hurst III, Lee

704-296-6350
lee.hurst@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Language Arts Teacher
photo

James, Margaret

704-753-2840
margaret.james@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Art Teacher
photo

Jones, Mary

704-753-2840
maryann.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Spanish Teacher
photo

Keaton, Jessica

704-841-2505
jessica.keaton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASL Interpreter
photo

Little, Beverly

704-296-6350
beverly.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
AIG Language Arts Teacher

Macedo, Dharna

dharna.macedo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Markgraf, David

704-753-2840
david.markgraf@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Music Teacher
photo

Marshall, Trena

704-296-6350
trena.marshall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PE/Health Teacher
photo

Mattocks, Quentona

704-296-6350
quentona.mattocks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Lang Arts
photo

McCloud, Caitlin

704-290-1523
caitlin.mccloud@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech-Lang Pathologist
photo

McGee-Helms, Laraine

704-296-3650 Ext: 4208
rena.mcgee-helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Counselor
photo

Medlin, Dorcas

704-753-2840
dorcas.medlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Math
photo

Miller, Erica

704-233-4045
erica.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Moody, Antoinette

704-282-6259 Ext: 2258
antoinette.moody@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Lead Occupational Therapist
photo

Moore, ALLEN

allen.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Social Studies
photo

Morgan, Robin

704-296-6350
robin.morgan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
8th Math Grade
photo

Mosley, Kerri

704-296-6350
kerri.mosley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Counselor

Odom, Wendy

704-753-2840 Ext: 4256
wendy.odom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Math

Ogden, Natalie

natalie.ogden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary
photo

Olmstead, Lisa

704-290-1523
lisa.olmstead@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASL Interpreter
photo

Outen, Deanna

704-296-3009
deanna.outen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Exploration Through STEM
photo

Paden, Megan

704-296-6350
megan.paden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Math

Parker, Lydia

lydia.parker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Parlier, Julie

704-296-6379
julie.parlier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech Language Pathologist

Price, Tony

tony.price@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Ramsaur, Winona

704-296-6350
winona.ramsaur@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Lang Arts

Ring, Vickie

vickie.ring@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Sand, Kaitlyn

kaitlyn.sand@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
7th Grade Science
photo

Schmitz, Stephanie

704-296-6350
stephanie.schmitz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher

Shepperd, Michael

704-753-2840
mike.shepperd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PE/Health Teacher
photo

Simpson, Shawn

704-221-0154
shawn.simpson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Licensed Physical Therapist Assistant
photo

Starnes, Jeffery

704-296-6350
jeff.starnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Science
photo

Stokes, Shane

704-296-6350
shane.stokes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades science
photo

Strickland, Tracy

704-753-2810 Ext: 1508
tracy.strickland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal
photo

Sutton, Jessica

704-296-3088
jessica.sutton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher
photo

Swayney, Audrey

704-753-2840
audrey.swayney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper
photo

Vitulli, Amy

704-753-2840
amy.vitulli@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Band Director
photo

Watson, Theresa

704-296-6350
theresa.watson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Science

Weaver, Amber

amber.weaver@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Weaver, Michael

704-296-6350
michael.weaver@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Social Studies

Weaver, Tina

tina.weaver@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ISS Coordinator

Weekly, Cayleigh

704-296-6350
cayleigh.weekly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Math

White, Danielle

704-296-6329 Ext: 5450
danielle.white@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN-Manager
photo

Williams, Jodie

704-296-6350
jodie.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Math