ucps logo

Rock Rest Elementary

Alphabetized List

814 Old Pageland Monroe Rd.
Monroe, NC 28112
704-290-1513
Fax: 704-283-6528
Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)

Alvarez-Martinez, Yvette

704-290-1528
yvette.alvarez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant F/T
photo

Ames, Judy

704-290-1531
judy.ames@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Gr Teacher

Arant, Deborah

704-290-1528 Ext: 7543
debbie.arant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN-Manager
photo

Blakeney, Paulette

704-233-4045
paulette.blakeney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst
photo

Boyer, Heather

704-233-4045
heather.boyer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Literacy Facilitator
photo

Burr, Debra

704-290-1513
debra.burr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Byrd, Trina

704-290-1513
setrina.byrd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Literacy Facilitator

Carter, Keesha

keesha.carter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Castillo, Christina

704-290-1513
christina.castillo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
First Grade Teacher

Clarke, Kevin

kevin.clarke@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Cockman, Rebecca

704-290-1513
rebecca.cockman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Pre-K Teacher
photo

Coeto, Aris

704-290-1513
aris.coeto@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
NC Wise

Crowder, Leon

704-233-4045
leon.crowder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant
photo

DeNino, Dianne

704-290-1513
dianne.denino@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Facilitator
photo

Denninger, Renee

704-290-1513
renee.denninger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Gr Teacher

Dillingham, Margaret

margaret.dillingham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant P/T
photo

Donovan, Debra

debra.donovan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech-Lang Pathologist
photo

Elliott, Jennifer

704-283-8520
jennifer.elliott@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
First Grade Teacher
photo

Erickson, Sarah

704-290-1513
sarah.erickson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Gr Teacher

Fernandez, Mary

mary.fernandez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary

Ferraro, Holly

holly.ferraro@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Graham, Tricia

704-290-1513 Ext: 7506
tricia.graham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Gr Teacher
photo

Greenwalt, Jean

704-233-4045
jean.greenwalt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Grade Teacher
photo

Gusler, Alicia

704-290-1513
alicia.gusler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Gr Teacher

Gutelius, Megan

megan.gutelius@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher

Hart, Millicent

704-290-1513
lacey.hart@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Gr Teacher

Hill, Ashley

ashley.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Hill, Rachel

704-290-1513
rachel.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher

Hilliker, Morgan

morgan.hilliker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Holcomb, Timothy

timothy.holcomb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Hunter, Amber

704-290-1513
amber.hunter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

James, Krista

krista.james@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ESL teacher

James, Sarah

sarah.james@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Kinowski, Lindsey

(704) 290-1513
lindsey.kinowski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Interventionist

Latta, Sharon

sharon.latta@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Literacy Facilitator
photo

Longino, Jessica

704-290-1513 Ext: 7559
jessica.taylor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ESL Teacher

MacIntyre, Colleen

colleen.macintyre@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Gr Teacher

Martinez, Rosalinda

704-290-1513
linda.martinez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Gr Teacher

McLendon, Shirleen

704-290-1513
shirleen.mclendon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Computer Lab Asst.

Meuschke, Dawn

dawn.meuschke@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Moore, Megan

megan.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Grade Teacher

Murphy, Karen

karen.murphy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Naill, Kaitlyn

kaitlyn.naill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Newton, Cynthia

704-290-1513
cynthia.newton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst
photo

Oakes, Michelle

704-290-1513
michelle.oakes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Pre-K Asst

Obertin, Patrick

patrick.obertin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher

Park, Adrienne

adrienne.park@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Parnell, Carla

carla.parnell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Literacy Support

Peele, Dana

704-843-5399
dana.peele@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Art Teacher
photo

Polk, Lyn

704-233-4045
lyn.polk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst
photo

Pratt, Carrie

704-290-1513
carrie.pratt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst

Reyes, Ana

ana.reyes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Rife, Carlee

carlee.sellers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Riquelme, Adriana

adriana.riquelme@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Child Nutrition

Roach, Whitney

704-290-1513
whitney.long@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Gr Teacher
photo

Rodden, Keitha

704-290-1513
keitha.rodden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Asst Principal
photo

Rorabacher, Ria

704-290-1513
ria.rorabacher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Literacy Facilitator

Rosenthal, Karen

704-764-2920
karen.rosenthal@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PE Teacher

Sackett, Laura

laura.sackett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Salamone, Dianne

704-000-0000
dianne.salamone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst

Sasser, Jami

jami.sasser@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Sellers, Margo

704-225-7555
margo.sellers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Counselor
photo

Sequera, Jose

704-233-4045
jose.sequera@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ESL Teacher

Shea, Julia

julia.shea@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Gr Teacher

Shobert, Elaine

704-290-1513
elaine.shobert@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Curriculum Coordinator

Smith, Micca

704-290-1528
micca.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant F/T

Smith, Sue

sue.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Sparacio, Alyssa

alyssa.sparacio@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher

Speer, Denise

704-290-1513 Ext: 7507
denise.speer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Grade Teacher

Stegall, Holly

holly.stegall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Stivaletti, Merridith

704-233-4045
merridith.stivaletti@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Gr Teacher

Stowe, Jasmine

jasmine.stowe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Grade Teacher
photo

Tarlton, Laura

704-290-1513
diane.tarlton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Teal, Rosanna

7042901513 Ext: 7539
rosanna.teal@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Specialist

Templeton, Caroline

7042901513
caroline.templeton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher
photo

Thomas, Kristy

704-290-1513
kristy.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Truesdell, Michelle

704-290-1513
michelle.truesdell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Gr Teacher
photo

Truitt, Maria

704-233-4045
maria.truitt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher

Trull, Catherine

catherine.trull@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

VanHeesch, Alicia

alicia.vanheesch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Vanzile, Kristina

704-290-1513
kristina.vanzile@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst

Whitford, Michael

michael.whitford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Wilson, Caryl

caryl.wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Gr Teacher

Wood, Kayle

kayle.wood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Woody, Kathleen

704-764-2900
kathleen.woody@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Interpreter
photo

Yarborough, Wayne

704-849-7238
wayne.yarborough@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Lead Custodian