ucps logo

Prospect Elementary

Alphabetized List

3005 Ruben Road
Monroe, NC 28112
704-764-2920
Fax: 704-764-2923
Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)
photo

Allen, Melanie

704-764-2920
melanie.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PE Teacher
photo

Baughman, Pamela

704-764-2920
pamela.baughman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
First Grade Teacher

Blount, Linda

704-764-2925
linda.blount@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Teacher

Bodanza, Marissa

704.764.2920
marissa.bryant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher

Broome, Michelle

704-764-2900 Ext: 3310
michelle.broome@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Attendance Officer

Casseus, Raven

704.764.2920
raven.casseus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher
photo

Chapman, Amy

704-764-2920
amy.chapman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
First Grade Teacher
photo

Chinnis, Kim

704-764-2920 Ext: 7802
kim.chinnis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal
photo

Coggins, Audrey

704-764-2920
audrey.coggins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Third Grade Teacher
photo

Contafio, Tammy

704-764-2920
tammy.contafio@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Second Grade Teacher
photo

Cook, Madelyn

704-764-2920
madelyn.cook@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech-Lang Pathologist
photo

Craig, Jeanie

704-764-2920
jeanie.craig@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Lead Custodian
photo

Cunningham, Beverly

704-764-2920
beverly.cunningham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
First Grade Teacher

Darden, Dawn

704-764-2920
dawn.darden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
First Grade Teacher

Darnell, Kathleen

704.764.2920
kathleen.darnell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Fourth Grade Teacher

Dotson, Deborah

704-296-0651 Ext: 7850
deborah.christie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN-Manager

Efird, Jada

704.764.2920
jada.efird@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Fifth Grade Teacher

Eubanks, Lisa

lisa.eubanks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
NC Wise

Freeman, Joni

704-764-2920
joni.freeman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Fifth Grade Teacher
photo

Greene, Shawna

704-764-2920
shawna.greene@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher
photo

Hill, Megan

704-764-2920
megan.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator
photo

Jacobsen, Paula

704-764-2920
paula.jacobsen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Third Grade Teacher
photo

Jones, Alicia

704-764-2920
alicia.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Content Facilitator
photo

Kristufek, Kim

704-764-2920
kimberly.kristufek@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher

Kukor, Kelsey

704.764.2920
kelsey.kukor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Third Grade Teacher

Lee, Tammy

704.764.2925
tammy.lee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP-Group Leader

Lingerfelt, Denise

704-764-2924
denise.lingerfelt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant F/T

Lopez Perez, Luz

luz.lopezperez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Malanik, Kimberly

704.764.2920
kimberly.malanik@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Art Teacher

Marner, Loren

704.764.2920
loren.marner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant
photo

McAdams, Ashley

704-296-3143
ashley.mcadams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Technology Facilitator

Medlin, Crystal

704.764.2920
crystal.ashley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant
photo

Melton, Monica

704-764-2924
monica.melton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant F/T
photo

Melvin, Tammy

704-764-2920
tammy.melvin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst

Miller, Betty

704-764-2920
betty.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Nance, Kelly

704-764-2920
kelly.nance@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher

Newell, James

704-764-2920
curtis.newell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Nyman, Sheila

704-290-1513
sheila.nyman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Second Grade Teacher

Piddock, Leanne

704.764.2920
leanne.piddock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant

Polk, Diane

diane.polk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Puscheck, Ashley

704.764.2920
ashley.puscheck@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Fourth Grade Teacher

Rains, Leigh

704-764-2920
leigh.rains@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Physical Therapist Asst
photo

Robinson, Tonya

704.764.2920
tonya.robinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor
photo

Romanowski, Kelly

704-764-2920 Ext: 7803
kelly.romanowski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal
photo

Romero, DeeAnn

704-764-2920
deeann.romero@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst
photo

Rorie, Anna

704.764.2920
anna.rorie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Fourth Grade Teacher
photo

Rushing, Melissa

704-764-2920
melissa.rushing@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher

Smith, Ashley

ashley.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Psychologist
photo

Smith, Barbara

704-764-2920
barbara.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst

Stephenson, Jennifer

704.764.2920
jennifer.stephenson1@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Second Grade Teacher
photo

Thornton, Laura

704-764-2920
laura.thornton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Music Teacher
photo

Tuck, Crystal

704-764-2920
crystal.tuck@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Fourth Grade Teacher

Wallace, Devin

devin.wallace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst

Warren, Molly

704-843-2153
molly.warren@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ESL Teacher (Itinerant)
photo

Weaver, Cathy

704-764-2910
cathy.weaver@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Williams, Denise

704-764-2920
denise.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Second Grade Teacher

Williamson, Krista

krista.williamson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Counselor