ucps logo

Prospect Elementary

Teacher Websites List

3005 Ruben Road
Monroe, NC 28112
704-764-2920
Fax: 704-764-2923
Photo Employee Title Class Website(s)
photo

Chapman, Amy

704-764-2920
amy.chapman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
First Grade Teacher
photo

Coggins, Audrey

704-764-2920
audrey.coggins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Third Grade Teacher
photo

Contafio, Tammy

704-764-2920
tammy.contafio@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Second Grade Teacher

Freeman, Joni

704-764-2920
joni.freeman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Fifth Grade Teacher
photo

Greene, Shawna

704-764-2920
shawna.greene@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher
photo

Hill, Megan

704-764-2920
megan.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator
photo

Jacobsen, Paula

704-764-2920
paula.jacobsen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Third Grade Teacher
photo

McAdams, Ashley

704-296-3143
ashley.mcadams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Technology Facilitator
photo

Nance, Kelly

704-764-2920
kelly.nance@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher
photo

Puscheck, Ashley

704.764.2920
ashley.puscheck@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Fourth Grade Teacher

Reed, Brandy

brandy.reed@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Second Grade Teacher
photo

Rorie, Anna

704.764.2920
anna.rorie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Fourth Grade Teacher
photo

Tuck, Crystal

704-764-2920
crystal.tuck@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Fourth Grade Teacher

Warren, Molly

704-843-2153
molly.warren@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ESL Teacher (Itinerant)

Williamson, Krista

krista.williamson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Counselor