ucps logo

Sandy Ridge Elementary

Alphabetized List

10101 Waxhaw Manor Drive
Waxhaw, NC 28173
704-290-1505
Fax: 704-243-3812
Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)

Agnew, Carol

704-843-5399
carol.agnew@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor
photo

Aiello, Kathleen

704-290-1505
kathleen.aiello@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst

Allman, Amber

704-290-1676
amber.allman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Leader

Antol, Teresa

704-290-1568 Ext: 2274
teresa.antol@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher
photo

Austen, Lisa

704-290-1505
lisa.austen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Belk, Alison

704-764-2900
alison.belk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PE Teacher
photo

Bench, Joy

704-708-5530
joy.bench@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst

Bittner, Dawn

704-290-1502
dawn.bittner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant F/T

Blaszyk, Paula

paula.blaszyk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Brown, Heather

704-296-3035
heather.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Gr Teacher
photo

Burch, Heather

704-290-1505
heather.burch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher
photo

Caddell, Lauren

704-290-1505
lauren.caddell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Grade Teacher

Carlton, Pamela

704-290-1505
pam.carlton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher Self-Contained
photo

Chadwick, Beth

704-290-1505
beth.chadwick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper
photo

Chorney, Nancy

704-290-1505
nancy.chorney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Gr Teacher
photo

Clemens, Chelsea

704-290-1505
chelsea.kerstetter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Gr Teacher

Conway, Christopher

704-225-7555
chris.conway@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Technology Facilitator
photo

DeBarr, Laura

704-290-1505
laura.kiger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
First Grade Teacher
photo

Eversole, James

704-290-1505 Ext: 5205
james.eversole@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal
photo

Faulk, Jordan

704-624-5400
jordan.faulk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
6th Grade Teacher

Finn, Jennifer

jennifer.finn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst

Floyd, Sheila

sheila.floyd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
After School Care
photo

Giordano, Kathleen

704-290-1505
kathie.giordano@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Gr Teacher
photo

Gowdy, Lori

704-290-1524
lori.gowdy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th and 5th AIG Math and Reading Teacher
photo

Green, Heidi

704-841-2505 Ext: 5271
heidi.green@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Interventionist
photo

Hamilton, Cheryl

704-290-1505
cheryl.hamilton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech-Lang Pathologist
photo

Haney, Vonda

704-290-1505
vonda.haney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Gr Teacher
photo

Harlick, Laura

704-290-1505
laura.harlick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Gr Teacher

Humphries, Jacqueline

jackie.humphries@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Iyer, Girija

girija.iyer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Izer, Laura Lee

704-290-1505
lauralee.izer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Second Grade Teacher
photo

Jackson, Debra

704-290-1505
debbie.jackson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PowerSchool Data Manager

Jugenheimer, Rose

704-290-1502
rose.jugenheimer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant F/T
photo

Kingston, Darlene

704-290-1505
darlene.kingston@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst Self-Contained
photo

Kisko, Denise

704-290-1505
denise.kisko@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst
photo

Ko, Donna

704-290-1505
donna.ko@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Landwehr, Ann

7042951505
ann.landwehr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Grade Teacher

Ledoux, Immacula

immacula.ledoux@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

LoPresto, Melissa

704-290-1505
melissa.lopresto@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Music Teacher

Lowe, Cheri

cheri.lowe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

MacEwen, Tara

tara.macewen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Gr Teacher
photo

Mager, Rosemary

704-290-1505 Ext: 5254
rose.mager@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN-Manager

McCain, Amanda

amanda.mccain@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
After School Care

Miles, Megan

704-290-1505
megan.miles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher

Miles, Tamika

tamika.miles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
After School Care
photo

Millendorf, Michelle

704-290-1505
michelle.millendorf@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher

Montagna, Dana

704-290-1505
dana.montagna@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Third Grade Teacher

More, Mary Jo

704-290-1505
maryjo.more@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst
photo

Mueller, Kristina

704-290-1505
kristina.mueller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Gr Teacher
photo

Mullins, Laura

704-290-1524
laura.mullins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher Asst
photo

Nicoletti, Kelly

704-290-1505
kelly.nicoletti@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Gr Teacher

Parker, Linda

linda.parker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Leader
photo

Parkhurst, Allison

704-290-1505
allison.parkhurst@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Counselor

Parra, Elisse

elisse.parra@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Peck, April

704-290-1505
april.peck@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Gr Teacher
photo

Price, Ricky

704-290-1505
ricky.price@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Lead Custodian
photo

Rayburn, Tammy

704-290-1590
tammy.rayburn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant
photo

Risk, Susan

704-290-1505
susan.risk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher
photo

Schupp, Donnamarie

704-821-7614
donna.schupp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Grade Teacher
photo

Seik, Stacey

stacey.seik@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Content Facilitator

Smith, Amy

amy.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Southon, Carron

carron.southon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Spencer, Kimberly

704-290-1505
kimberly.spencer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Second Grade Teacher
photo

Spivey, Catherine

704-290-1505
catherine.spivey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher

Stablein, Karie

704-290-1505
karie.stablein@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Gr Teacher

Sullivan, Angela

angela.sullivan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Leader
photo

Sweeney, Susan

704-290-1505
susan.sweeney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
AIG Teacher
photo

Tarwater, Cathy

704-290-1505
cathy.tarwater@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst

Threatt, Jo

jo.threatt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Trosch, Carl

704-290-1505
carl.trosch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Art Teacher
photo

Williams, Lindsey

704-290-1559 Ext: 3606
lindsey.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ICF

Wisniewski, Andrea

704-290-1505
andrea.wisniewski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Gr Teacher

Wojciechowski, Joseph

704-290-1505 Ext: 5283
joseph.wojciechowski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist

Yetter, Patricia

704-290-1505
tricia.yetter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Asst Principal
photo

Young, Terri

704-290-1505
terri.young@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst