ucps logo

Sardis Elementary

Alphabetized List

4416 Sardis Church Rd.
Monroe, NC 28110
704-882-4303
Fax: 704-882-4305
Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)

Adams, Shannen

shannen.adams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

All, Stanley

704-882-4405
stanley.all@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN-Assistant P/T

Arnold, Alison

alison.arnold@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Arnold, Martha

704-290-1523 Ext: 3043
martha.arnold@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing
photo

Austin, Blair

704-882-4303
blair.austin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator
photo

Barnhouse, Sherray

704-882-4303
sherray.barnhouse@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher

Barrett, Kristen

kristen.barrett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Grade Teacher
photo

Beals, Kevin

704-882-4303 Ext: 7406
kevin.beals@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Beeson-Elmore, Melissa

melissa.beeson-elmore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Child Nutrition
photo

Benson, Theresa

704-882-4303 Ext: 7405
theresa.benson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal
photo

Black, Melissa

704-882-4303
melissa.black@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant/LLI
photo

Bloom, Chrissy

704-882-4303
christine.bloom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Gr Teacher

Briggs, Jordann

704-882-4303
jordann.briggs@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Pre-K EC Teacher

Brooks, Desire

desire.brooks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Brucia, Natalie

(704) 296-3143
natalie.brucia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Technology Facilitator
photo

Bunch, Betty

704-290-1513
betty.bunch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Caldwell, Philip

philip.caldwell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Carlin, Kate

kate.carlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASL Interpreter

Carroll, Connie

connie.carroll@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Cochran, Deanne

704-882-4303
deanne.cochran@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Gr Teacher
photo

Cooper, Jennifer

704-882-4303
jenniferm.cooper@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Title 1 Pre-K Teacher
photo

Cooper, Jennifer

704-882-4303
jennifer.cooper@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Gr Teacher
photo

Daniels, Paula

704-882-4303
paula.daniels@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst

Efird, Cynthia

704-233-4045
cynthia.efird@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ICF
photo

Evans, Marian

704-221-5477
marian.evans@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist
photo

Foster, Carlos

704-296-3143
carlos.foster@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Desktop Support Engineer
photo

Gaio, Angela

704-882-4303
angela.gaio@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Gr Teacher

Garcia Torres, Alejandra

alejandra.garciatorres@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
After School Care

Geary, Claire

claire.geary@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Geisinger, Ali

704-882-4303
alicia.geisinger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Gr Teacher
photo

Godbout, Judy

704-882-4303
judy.godbout@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst
photo

Hadley, Marie

704-882-4303 Ext: 7402
marie.hadley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PowerSchool Data Manager

Hageman, Alaina

alaina.hageman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Interventionist
photo

Hancock, Ruth

ruth.hancock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
AIG Teacher
photo

Harris, Tonya

704-882-4414 Ext: 7474
tonya.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Program Coordinator
photo

Hernandez, Eunice

704-882-4303
eunice.hernandez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Herring, Jessica

704-882-4303
jessica.herring@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Third Grade Teacher

Huber III, Lawrence

lawrence.huber@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Hudson, Gaylene

gaylene.hudson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Grade Teacher
photo

Hughes, Kelly

704-882-4303
kelly.hughes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Gr Teacher
photo

Huntley, Charlise

704-882-4303
charlise.huntley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Gr Teacher

Hutchinson, Lee

704-882-4303
lee.hutchinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Gr Teacher

Johnson, Teresa

teresa.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Kelly, Janice

704-882-4303
janice.kelly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher Self-Contained

King, Kelly

704-882-4303
kellyp.king@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant
photo

Kobe, Michelle

704-882-4303
michelle.kobe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist

Leas, Meredith

meredith.leas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Maness, Josephine

704-882-4303
josephine.maness@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Gr Teacher
photo

Marinelli, Natalie

704-290-1558
natalie.marinelli@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher
photo

Marks, Kelly

704-882-4303 Ext: 7464
kelly.marks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Curriculum Coordinator
photo

Martin, Janice

704-882-4303
janice.martin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst

Martinez- Marin, Katia

704-292-7662 Ext: 7114
katia.martinez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Attendance Aide
photo

Matysek, Andi

704-882-4303
andi.matysek@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Grade Teacher

McComb, Ashley

ashley.preslar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Grade Teacher

Miller, Elizabeth

elizabeth.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant
photo

Morrison, Machual

704-882-4303
machual.morrison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst
photo

Murray, Erika

704-882-4303
erika.murray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Gr Teacher

Myers, Jennifer

jennifer.myers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
TEACHER ASSISTANT
photo

Nelson, Tiffany

704-882-4303
tiffany.nelson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ESL Teacher (Itinerant)
photo

Noles, Lee

704-882-4303
lee.noles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Gr Teacher
photo

Osenga, Emily

704-882-4303
emily.jackson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher

Paige, Kathy

kathy.paige@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Pinciak, Sarah

sarah.dziura@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Grade Teacher
photo

Powell, Sharon

704-882-4303
sharon.powell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech-Lang Pathologist
photo

Presson, Sharon

704-882-4303 Ext: 7403
sharon.presson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Ramos Smith, Vivian

704-882-4303
vivian.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Title 1 Parent Liaison
photo

Rogers, Rebecca

704-882-4303
rebecca.rogers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher
photo

Sammartino, Shannon

704-882-4303
christie.sammartino@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant
photo

Sargent, Diana

704-882-4303
diana.rearick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Art Teacher
photo

Seaman, Kathy

704-882-4303
kathy.seaman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Gr Teacher

Segers, Danelle

704-882-4303
danielle.segers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Gr Teacher
photo

Selzer, Diana

704-882-4303
diana.selzer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Pre-K EC Teacher
photo

Shannon, Judy

704-882-4303
judy.shannon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst
photo

Sherwood, Meaghan

704-882-4303
meaghan.sherwood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst
photo

Siler, Allison

704-882-4303
allison.siler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Gr Teacher
photo

Skeen, Nicole

704-882-4303
nicole.skeen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Gr Teacher
photo

Smith, Mary

7042901559
maryn.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher
photo

Stalcup, Loris

704-882-4303
lori.stalcup@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Grade Teacher
photo

Streater, Vickie

704-882-4303
vickie.streater@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Pre-K Asst
photo

Sutton, Amy

704-882-4303
amy.sutton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Gr Teacher

Teff, Marcia

704-000-0000
marcia.teff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor
photo

Thomas, Mary

704-882-4303
maryc.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher

Thompson, Lisa

lisaa.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Valvo, Amy

704-233-4045
amy.valvo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Gr Teacher
photo

Vanderlip, Cyndi

704-882-4303
cynthia.vanderlip@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Counselor

Vazquez, Diana Karina

dianakarina.vazquez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
After School Care
photo

Voyzey, Julie-Ann

704-882-4303
julie-ann.voyzey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Gr Teacher
photo

Wagner, James

704-882-4303
james.wagner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Music Teacher

Walker, Patricia

patricia.walker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor
photo

Wallace, Kim

704-882-4303
kim.wallace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher

Welch, Lori

lori.welch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Ther.