ucps logo

Shiloh Elementary

Alphabetized List

5210 Rogers Road
Monroe, NC 28110
704-296-3035
Fax: 704-296-3039
Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)
photo

Aldredge, Jennifer

704-296-3035
jennifer.aldredge@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal
photo

Archer, Deborah

704-296-3035
debbie.archer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant
photo

Atwell, Cindy

704-296-3035
cindy.atwell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Splash English Support
photo

Barrows, Wendy

704-296-3035
wendy.barrows@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
AIG Teacher
photo

Baucom, Kristen

704-296-3035
kristen.baucom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Art Teacher
photo

Boone, Tammy

704-296-3035
tammy.boone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Bridges, Tiesha

tiesha.bridges@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Broecker, Jennifer

jennifer.broecker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Burke, Timothy

704-296-3035
tim.burke@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Gr Teacher
photo

Carvacho Yerkovich, Camila

7042963035
camila.carvachoyerkovich@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher
photo

Castellar Ahumada, Sirly

7042963035
sirly.castellar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Gr Teacher

Cooley, Tonya

tonya.cooley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Cordova, Victoria

victoria.cordova@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher

Coulson, Christy

christy.coulson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist
photo

Devlin-Stevens, Marguerite

7042963035
marguerite.devlin-stevens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Gr Teacher
photo

Dunn, Jennifer

704-296-3035
jennifer.dunn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Gr Teacher
photo

Farshchi, Tammy

704-296-3035
tammy.farshchi@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Feliz, Fatima

fatima.encarnacion@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Foster, Dawne

704-296-3035
dawne.foster@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Gr Teacher
photo

Fowler, Lynsey

lynsey.fowler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor/Curriculum
photo

Ganc, Carrie

704-296-3035
carrie.ganc@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
SPLASH English support
photo

Garcia Cano, Julissa

julissa.garcia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Gilberti, Dagmar

704-296-3041
dagmar.gilberti@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
After School Care
photo

Gonzalez Espitia, Carolos

7042963035
carlos.gonzalezespit@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Gr Teacher
photo

Graham, Linda

704-296-3035
linda.graham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant
photo

Greene, Mark A.

704-296-3035
mark.greene@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Music Teacher
photo

Guzman, Jessika

704-296-3035 Ext: 4543
jessika.guzman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech-Lang Pathologist
photo

Hansen, Teresa

704-296-3035
teresa.hansen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant
photo

Hasty, Diane

704-296-3035
diane.hasty@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant

Helms, Brenda

704-296-3035
brenda.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant F/T

Helms, Ray

704-296-3035
ray.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Helms-Hasty, Dee

704-296-3035
dee.hasty@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher
photo

Hernandez Garcia, Maria

7042963035
maria.hernandez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher
photo

Highsmith, Mary

mary.highsmith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Horne, Betty

704-296-3035
loraine.horne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Assistant
photo

Keilen, Alex

704-296-3035
alex.keilen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Gr Teacher
photo

Kincaid, Stephanie

704-296-3035
stephanie.kincaid@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher
photo

Klutz, Jessica

704-843-2153
jessica.klutz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Specialist
photo

Ladd, Kathryn

704-296-3035
kathryn.ladd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Gr Teacher
photo

Lambert-Potts, Monica

704-296-3035
monica.potts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Gr Teacher
photo

Leaks, LaKeshia

704-290-1690
lakeshia.leaks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Lee, Rhonda

704-296-3035
rhonda.lee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Gr Teacher
photo

Lightner, Nicole

704-296-3035
nicole.lightner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Gr Teacher
photo

Livesey, Mary

704-296-3035
patricia.livesey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher
photo

Long, Catherine

704-296-3035
cathy.long@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Gr Teacher
photo

Magnotta, Michelle

704-296-3035
michelle.magnotta@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Gr Teacher
photo

Mangum, Melissa

704-296-3035
melissa.mangum@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Mannarino, Christina

704-296-3035
christina.mannarino@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Assistant

McCain, Amanda

amanda.mccain@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
After School Care
photo

McCann, Alyson

704-296-3035
alyson.mccann@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Gr Teacher

McCarter, Malisha

malisha.mccarter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

McCraney, Vicky

704-296-3035
vicky.mccraney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Gr Teacher
photo

McGee, Henry

704-296-3160
henry.mcgee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Technology Facilitator
photo

McGinniss, Monica

704-296-3035
monica.mcginniss@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Counselor
photo

Molina Alvarado, Lilly

704-296-3035
lilly.molinaalvarado@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Gr Teacher
photo

Muchler, Nicole

704-296-3035
nicole.kozma@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Gr Teacher

Muller, Karen

karen.muller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor

Polk, Diane

diane.polk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Price, Beth

704-296-3040
beth.price@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant F/T

Privett, Linda

704-296-3040
linda.privett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant F/T
photo

Privette, Susan

704-290-1523
kristy.privette@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
LEP/ESL Teacher
photo

Restrepo- Ayala, Annya

704-296-3035
annya.restrepo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Gr Teacher

Rolon, Erica

erica.rolon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Roy, Michael

704-296-3035
michael.roy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PE Teacher

Ryan, Sara

sara.ryan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Psychologist
photo

Scrudato, Nan

704-296-3081
nan.scrudato@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
SPLASH English support
photo

Simons, Melissa

melissa.simons@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Gr Teacher
photo

Smith, Teresa

704-296-3035
teresa.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper
photo

Snyder, John

704-296-3035
john.snyder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Gr Teacher
photo

Spencer Sr, Scott

704-296-3035
scott.spencer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal
photo

Taylor Riley, Erica

704-296-3035
erica.taylor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Gr Teacher

Velez, Michael

michael.velez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

White, Robin

704-296-3035
robinh.white@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Widenhouse, Sherry

sherry.widenhouse@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor/Support
photo

Williams, Donna

704-296-3035
donna.dannemiller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher

Winchester, Kimala

704-296-3040 Ext: 4557
kim.winchester@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN-Manager
photo

Wolfe, Tina

704-296-3081
tina.wolfe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Leader