ucps logo

Shiloh Elementary

Categorized List

5210 Rogers Road
Monroe, NC 28110
704-296-3035
Fax: 704-296-3039

Principal

Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)
photo

Spencer Sr, Scott

704-296-3035
scott.spencer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Assistant Principal

Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)
photo

Aldredge, Jennifer

704-296-3035
jennifer.aldredge@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Kindergarten

Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)

Diaz, Heidy

heidy.diaz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Hernandez Garcia, Maria

7042963035
maria.hernandez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher - SPLASH
photo

Kincaid, Stephanie

704-296-3035
stephanie.kincaid@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher
photo

Ladd, Kathryn

704-296-3035
kathryn.ladd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher
photo

Livesey, Mary

704-296-3035
patricia.livesey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher

1st Grade

Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)
photo

Dunn, Jennifer

704-296-3035
jennifer.dunn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Gr Teacher
photo

Garcia Cano, Julissa

704-296-3035
julissa.garciacano@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Gr Teacher - SPLASH
photo

Lee, Rhonda

704-296-3035
rhonda.lee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Gr Teacher
photo

McCraney, Vicky

704-296-3035
vicky.mccraney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Gr Teacher

2nd Grade

Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)
photo

Foster, Dawne

704-296-3035
dawne.foster@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Gr Teacher
photo

Long, Catherine

704-296-3035
cathy.long@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Gr Teacher
photo

Molina Alvarado, Lilly

704-296-3035
lilly.molinaalvarado@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Gr Teacher - SPLASH
photo

Snyder, John

704-296-3035
john.snyder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Gr Teacher

3rd Grade

4th Grade

5th Grade

Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)
photo

Burke, Timothy

704-296-3035
tim.burke@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr
photo

Carvacho Yerkovich, Camila

7042963035
camila.carvachoyerko@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr - SPLASH
photo

Lightner, Nicole

704-296-3035
nicole.lightner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr
photo

Magnotta, Michelle

704-296-3035
michelle.magnotta@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr

Connect Team

Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)
photo

Baucom, Kristen

704-296-3035
kristen.baucom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Art Teacher
photo

Greene, Mark A.

704-296-3035
mark.greene@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Music Teacher
photo

Hasty, Diane

704-296-3035
diane.hasty@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant
photo

Klutz, Jessica

704-296-3035
jessica.klutz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Specialist
photo

Roy, Michael

704-296-3035
michael.roy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PE Teacher

EC Department

Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)
photo

Barrows, Wendy

704-296-3035
wendy.barrows@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
AIG Teacher

Cordova, Victoria

victoria.cordova@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher
photo

Guzman, Jessika

704-296-3035 Ext: 4543
jessika.guzman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech-Lang Pathologist
photo

Helms-Hasty, Dee

704-296-3035
dee.hasty@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher
photo

Highsmith, Mary

704-296-3035
mary.highsmith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Pre-K Teacher

Assistants

Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)
photo

Archer, Deborah

704-296-3035
debbie.archer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant
photo

Farshchi, Tammy

704-296-3035
tammy.farshchi@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant
photo

Hansen, Teresa

704-296-3035
teresa.hansen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant
photo

Horne, Betty

704-296-3035
loraine.horne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Assistant
photo

Leaks, LaKeshia

704-290-1690
lakeshia.leaks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant
photo

Mannarino, Christina

704-296-3035
christina.mannarino@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Assistant

Perrone, Renee

704-296-3035
renee.perrone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant
photo

White, Robin

704-296-3035
robinh.white@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant

Custodial Staff

Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)

Feliz, Fatima

704-206-3035
fatima.encarnacion@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Lead Custodian

Helms, Ray

704-296-3035
ray.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Mangum, Melissa

704-296-3035
melissa.mangum@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Office Staff

Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)
photo

Boone, Tammy

704-296-3035
tammy.boone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager
photo

Smith, Teresa

704-296-3035
teresa.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Tutors

Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)

Muller, Karen

704-296-3035
karen.muller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor/Support

Widenhouse, Sherry

sherry.widenhouse@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor/Support