ucps logo

Shiloh Elementary

Teacher Websites List

5210 Rogers Road
Monroe, NC 28110
704-296-3035
Fax: 704-296-3039
Photo Employee Title Class Website(s)
photo

Barrows, Wendy

704-296-3035
wendy.barrows@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
AIG Teacher
photo

Burke, Timothy

704-296-3035
tim.burke@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr
photo

Carvacho Yerkovich, Camila

7042963035
camila.carvachoyerko@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr - SPLASH
photo

Castellar Ahumada, Sirly

7042963035
sirly.castellar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Gr Teacher - SPLASH
photo

Dunn, Jennifer

704-296-3035
jennifer.dunn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Gr Teacher
photo

Evans, Jeremy

704-296-3143
jeremy.evans@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach
photo

Foster, Dawne

704-296-3035
dawne.foster@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Gr Teacher
photo

Ganc, Carrie

704-296-3035
carrie.ganc@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
SPLASH English support
photo

Garcia Cano, Julissa

704-296-3035
julissa.garciacano@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Gr Teacher - SPLASH
photo

Gonzalez Espitia, Carlos

7042963035
carlos.gonzalezespit@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Gr Teacher - SPLASH
photo

Greene, Mark A.

704-296-3035
mark.greene@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Music Teacher
photo

Hasty, Diane

704-296-3035
diane.hasty@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant
photo

Hernandez Garcia, Maria

7042963035
maria.hernandez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher - SPLASH
photo

Kincaid, Stephanie

704-296-3035
stephanie.kincaid@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher
photo

Klutz, Jessica

704-296-3035
jessica.klutz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Specialist
photo

Ladd, Kathryn

704-296-3035
kathryn.ladd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher
photo

Lambert-Potts, Monica

704-296-3035
monica.potts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Gr Teacher
photo

Lee, Rhonda

704-296-3035
rhonda.lee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Gr Teacher
photo

Lightner, Nicole

704-296-3035
nicole.lightner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr
photo

Livesey, Mary

704-296-3035
patricia.livesey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher
photo

Long, Catherine

704-296-3035
cathy.long@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Gr Teacher
photo

Magnotta, Michelle

704-296-3035
michelle.magnotta@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-5th Gr
photo

McCann, Alyson

704-296-3035
alyson.mccann@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Gr Teacher
photo

McCraney, Vicky

704-296-3035
vicky.mccraney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Gr Teacher
photo

McGinniss, Monica

704-296-3035
monica.mcginniss@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Counselor
photo

Muchler, Nicole

704-296-3035
nicole.kozma@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
SPLASH English support
photo

Roy, Michael

704-296-3035
michael.roy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PE Teacher
photo

Simons, Melissa

melissa.simons@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Gr Teacher
photo

Snyder, John

704-296-3035
john.snyder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Gr Teacher
photo

Taylor Riley, Erica

704-296-3035
erica.taylor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Gr Teacher
photo

Williams, Donna

704-296-3035
donna.dannemiller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Gr Teacher