ucps logo

Stallings Elementary

Alphabetized List

3501 Stallings Rd.
Stallings, NC 28104
704-290-1558
Fax: 704-893-0825
Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)
photo

Alvarez, Diane

704-290-1558
diane.alvarez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst
photo

Archibald, Emma

704-290-1558
emma.archibald@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Grade Teacher
photo

Bagshaw III, Harvey

704-290-1558
h.bagshaw@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Gr Teacher
photo

Boon, Marie

704-290-1558
marie.boon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst

Caldwell, Rhonda

704-753-2844
rhonda.caldwell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant P/T

Callender, Roxanne

704-296-0247
roxanne.callender@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Teacher
photo

Camp, Mary

704-290-1558
mary.camp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher

Castner, Kimberly

(704) 290-1558
kimberly.castner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
First Grade Teacher
photo

Combs, Kimberly

704-290-1558 Ext: 3504
kimberly.combs@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Asst Principal

Congrains, Viviana

viviana.congrains@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
After School Care

Conway, Christopher

704-225-7555
chris.conway@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Technology Facilitator

Cook, Angela

704-296-0248
angella.cook@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant F/T

Deese, Meeka

meeka.deese@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Deese, Meeka

meeka.deese@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Dorsey, Jennifer

jennifer.dorsey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant
photo

Duemmler, Wendy

704-770-5067
wendy.duemmler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse
photo

Erb, Amy

704-290-1525
amy.erb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Grade Teacher

Ferguson, Heather

704-290-1558
heather.ferguson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
AIG Teacher
photo

Foster, Carlos

704-296-3143
carlos.foster@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Desktop Support Engineer

Francis, Bertine

bertine.francis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Frazier, Debora

704-290-1558
debbie.frazier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst
photo

Gaddy, Laura

704-290-1558 Ext: 3501
laura.gaddy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal
photo

Gaines, Dana

704-290-1558
dana.gaines@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Grade Teacher
photo

Gatrell, Cinda

704-290-1558
cinda.gatrell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst

Godin, Lori

704-296-0248
lori.godin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant P/T
photo

Guemmer, Mildred

704-296-3110
milly.guemmer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech-Lang Pathologist

Hanson, Mary

704-290-1558
mary.hanson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst
photo

Helms, Chelsea

704-290-1558
chelsea.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Grade Teacher
photo

Hendley, Laura

704-290-1558
laura.hendley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Gr Teacher
photo

Henning, Stephanie

704-290-1558
stephanie.henning@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher
photo

Hilliker, Lisa

704-290-1558
lisa.hilliker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Gr Teacher

Holzlohner, Donna

704-290-1558 Ext: 3503
donna.howell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
NC Wise
photo

Humphrey, Todd

704-290-1558
todd.humphrey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Gr Teacher
photo

Lepore, Carolyn

704-290-1558
carolyn.lepore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher

Maione, Joseph

joseph.maione@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Gr Teacher

Manus, Brandy

brandy.manus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Marinelli, Natalie

704-290-1558
natalie.marinelli@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher

Marone, Gina

gina.marone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Marsh, Ronald

ronald.marsh@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Martinez- Marin, Katia

704-292-7662 Ext: 7114
katia.martinez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Attendance Aide

McHan, Brandy

704-385-9430
brandy.mchan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Gr Teacher
photo

McMackin, Sarah

704-290-1558
sarah.mcmackin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Gr Teacher

Meadows, Carla

carla.meadows@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Mielczak, Bozena

704-290-1558
bo.mielczak@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PE Teacher

Mills, Lucinda

704-296-0248 Ext: 3517
cindy.mills@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN-Manager
photo

Moats, Debbie

704-289-1965
debra.moats@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ESL Teacher

Morales, Diana

diana.morales@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
After School Care
photo

Mulkeen, Bonnie

704-290-1558
bonnie.mulkeen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Gr Teacher
photo

Narcisse, Maggie

704-290-1558
maggie.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Gr Teacher
photo

Nichols, Carolyn

704-290-1558
carolyn.nichols@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Counselor

Padua, Brenda

brenda.padua@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Palamountain, Eileen

704-290-1558
eileen.palamountain@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Art Teacher
photo

Penegar, Jennifer

704-290-1558
jennifer.penegar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Gr Teacher
photo

Pirko, Lesley

704-841-2505
lesley.pirko@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist

Price, Melissa

melissa.price@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Reeder, Kelly

704-290-1558
kelly.reeder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator
photo

Reigle, Kelly

704-290-1558
kelly.reigle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Content Facilitator
photo

Reyes, Kristin

704-289-1965
kristin.hinds@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Music Teacher
photo

Rushing, Lisa

704-290-1558
lisa.rushing2@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Gr Teacher
photo

Saya, Jackie

704-290-1558
jaquelyn.saya@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Grade Teacher
photo

Smith, Angela

704-296-0247
angelat.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Program Coordinator

Smith, Deborah

704-296-6343 Ext: 4064
deb.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC/504 Staff Attorney
photo

Sperry, Amy

704-849-7238
amy.sperry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Grade Teacher

Stephens, Angela

angela.stephens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Strauch, Elizabeth

704-290-1558
liz.strauch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Gr Teacher

Sturdivant, Jessie

jessie.sturdivant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Lead Custodian
photo

Sumner, Cathy

704-290-1558
cathy.sumner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst
photo

Swann, Alicia

704-290-1558
alicia.swann@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Gr Teacher
photo

Vanderlip, Teresa

704-290-1558 Ext: 3502
teresa.vanderlip@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper
photo

Varieur, Kimberly

704-290-1558
kimberly.varieur@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher

Wardle, Amy

amy.wardle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Warner, Paige

704-290-1558
paige.warner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Gr Teacher
photo

Williams, Gregory

704-290-1558
greg.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Gr Teacher

Windeknecht, Gregory

gregory.windeknecht@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Wooten, Kayla

kayla.wooten@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Wortha, Wendy

704-290-1558
wendy.wortha@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Gr Teacher
photo

Zarella, Nicole

704-290-1558
nicole.levy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher