ucps logo

Sun Valley High

Alphabetized List

5211 Old Charlotte Highway
Monroe, NC 28110
704-296-3020
Fax: 704-296-3029
Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)
photo

Allen, Martha

704-296-0244
martha.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Allen, Patricia

704-296-3030
patricia.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant P/T
photo

Allen, Yvonne

704-296-3020
yvonne.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher
photo

Anderson-Pipkins, Kelly

704-296-3020
kelly.anderson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Biology Teacher
photo

Andreolas, Cayce

704-233-4001
cayce.nolan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transition to Adulthood Job Coach

Ares, Rachel

rachel.ares@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Baker, Johnny

johnny.baker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher
photo

Baker, Mary Lou

704-296-3020
marylou.baker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher

Barankevich, Viktor

viktor.barankevich@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Barrera, Maria

704-814-9772
maria.barrera@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Barwick, Jared

jared.barwick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Batchelor, Chris

704-296-3088 Ext: 7158
chris.batchelor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PE/Health Teacher

Baucom, KImberly

kimberly.baucom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Baucom Jr, Tad

704-753-2810
william.baucom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Health/PE Teacher

Bennett, Vivian

704-296-3009 Ext: 2640
vivian.bennett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Lead Custodian

Benson, Carolyn

carolyn.benson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Bethune, Seon

704-000-0000
seon.bethune@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Bevilacqua, Zachary

zachary.bevilacqua@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Bible, Michelle

michelle.bible@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Black, Mallory

704-296-3020 Ext: 2714
mallory.black@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Distance Learning Facilitator

Blakeney, Stephanie

stephanie.blakeney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Monitor

Bland, Pamela

704-296-3020
pam.bland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Blount, Leonard

leonard.blount@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Brace, Angelica

angelica.brace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BUS Monitor
photo

Bradley, Marvin

marvin.bradley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Broach, Tanisha

tanisha.broach@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Brown, Aaron

704-296-3020
aaron.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Earth and Environmental Science

Brown, Latitia

latitia.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Monitor

Brusa, Ezequiel

704-296-3020
ezequiel.brusa@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Burke, Bari

704-296-3020
bari.burke@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher
photo

Burns, Robbie

robbie.burns@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Family and Consumer Sciences

Butler, Catherine

704-291-7908
catherine.butler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BUS DRIVER
photo

Cable, Lisa

704-296-3088
lisa.cable@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher

Cagen, Rosemarie

704-296-0244
rosemarie.cagen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Monitor

CALAWAY, SHANE

shane.calaway@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Public Safety/ Fire Fighter Teacher

Capriglione, Maureen

704-296-0244
maureen.capriglione@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Safety Assistant
photo

Carney, Beverly

704-292-2769
beverly.carney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Development Coordinator
photo

Cattaneo, Brian

704-296-3020
brian.cattaneo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher
photo

Chiarelli, Phillip

704-296-3020
phillip.chiarelli@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Science Teacher
photo

Clark, Nicole

704-296-3020 Ext: 2711
nicole.clark@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Secretary
photo

Cochran, Dale

704-296-3020
dale.cochran@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Agriculture

Cogar, Michael

michael.cogar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant

Correa, David

704-296-0244
david.correa@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Covell, Douglas

704-296-3020
doug.covell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher
photo

Covell, Melanie

704-283-8520
melanie.covell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher
photo

Cram, Kathleen

704-843-2153
kathleen.cram@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist

Crawford, Felicia

704-296-0244
felicia.crawford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant

Crowder, Jerry

jerry.crowder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Cunningham, Tawana

tawana.cunningham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Cunningham, Wanda

704-296-3088
wanda.cunningham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Curry, Douglas

704-296-0323
douglas.curry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Driver

Davis, Jonathan

704-296-3020 Ext: 2803
jonathan.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Art Teacher
photo

Deese, Michelle

704-296-0244
michelle.robinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Deming, Marsha

marsha.deming@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Dion, Kimberly

704-296-3009
kim.dion@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Counselor
photo

Donnelly, Michael

704-296-3020
mike.donnelly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher
photo

Dookie, Frankie

704-296-0244
frankie.dookie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Monitor

Dundorf, Allison

7022963020
allison.dundorf@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Art Teacher

Durante, Phyllis

704-296-0244
phyllis.durante@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Enloe Jr, Robert

704-296-3120
rob.enloe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PE Teacher

Ennis, Lee

lee.ennis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Epps, Robert

robert.epps@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Evans, Lana

704-296-3020
lana.evans@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher

Farrell, Caitlin

caitlin.farrell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Fernandez, Aura

aura.fernandez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant P/T

Flannery, Caitlin

704.296.3020
caitlin.flannery@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher

French, Joshua

joshua.french@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Gay, William

william.gay@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Giron, Starlynn

starlynn.giron@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Gomez, Claudia

704-296-3030
claudia.gomez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant P/T

Gooden, Lisa

lisa.gooden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Goodson, Jennifer

jennifer.goodson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Gray, Lawrence

704-296-0244
larry.gray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Greene, Rhonda

704-289-2892
rhonda.ard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Grexa, Donna

704-764-2900
donna.grexa@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Counselor

Guion, Robin

704-296-3030 Ext: 2807
robin.guion@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN-Manager

Gvazdauskas, Jason

jason.gvazdauskas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Hayes, Patricia

704-296-3030
patricia.hayes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant F/T

Haythe, Wyschona

704-296-0244
wyschona.haythe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Healey, Bartolina

bartolina.healey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant

Hecking-Skeen, Michaela

704-296-3030
michaela.hecking-skeen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant F/T

Henry, Rachel

704-296-3020
rachel.henry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher
photo

Hodges, Robert

704-296-0105
robert.hodges@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher

Horne, Nicholas

nicholas.horne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Horoian, LIUBOV

liubov.horoian@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CUSTODIAN

Hough, stephanie

stephanie.hough@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Monitor

Howell, Amy

7043203367
amy.howell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager
photo

Hunter, Ramsey

704-296-3020
eugene.hunter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Hyatt, Amanda

704-708-5530
amanda.hyatt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Health Occupations Teacher

Irvin, Sherri

704-290-1690
sherri.irvin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Jackson, Kim

704-296-0244
kim.jackson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Jackson, Lamanda

704-291-7908
lamanda.jackson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Driver

Jackson, Laurie

704-290-1690
laurie.jackson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Jackson, Rebecca

704-296-0244
rebecca.jackson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Jacobs, Josephine

josephine.jacobs@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Child Nutrition

Jimenez, Joan

704-296-0244
joan.jimenez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant

Johnson, Jenee

jenee.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Counselor

Jones, Cherry

704-296-0244
cherry.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Joyner, Brian

704-296-0244
brian.joyner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Specialist
photo

Juntgen, Linda

704-296-3020
linda.juntgen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
French Teacher

Kirkland, Sharon

704-296-0323
sharon.kirkland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Driver
photo

Laton, Kelly

704-290-1568 Ext: 2279
kelly.laton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transition To Adulthood Job Coach
photo

Latta, Douglas

704-296-3020 Ext: 2757
doug.latta@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Agriculture
photo

Latta, Katherine

704-296-3020
katherine.latta@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher Self-Contained
photo

Lehman, Melissa

704-296-3020
melissa.lehman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher

LeRoy, Lori

704-296-6350
lori.leroy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Interpreter

Lewis, Ramon

ramon.lewis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Little, Thomasina

(704) 296-3020
thomasina.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Assistant

Lloyd Jr, Thomas

thomas.lloyd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Mabry, Carrie

704-296-3020 Ext: 2730
carrie.mabry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator
photo

Mason, Keith

704-296-3020
keith.mason@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PE Teacher
photo

McCall, Erran

704-296-3020
erran.mccall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher

McCraney, Julia

704-296-3030
julia.mccraney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant F/T
photo

McCray, Alphonso

704-290-1690
alphonso.mccray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Monitor

Mccray, Sonya

sonya.mccray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BUS Monitor

McCullough, Holly

holly.mccullough@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher

McGuire IV, John

john.mcguireiv@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

McKay, Bryant

704-296-3020
bj.mckay@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Navy ROTC Teacher
photo

McMahan, Suzanne

704-225-7555
suzanne.mcmahan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Technology Facilitator

McWhirter, Jeanne

704-296-0244
jeanne.mcwhirter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Meadows, Shamiria

shamiria.meadows@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Mercer, Tawny

704-296-3020
tawny.mercer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Science Teacher

Meseroll, Lauren

704-296-3130
lauren.meseroll@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teen Parenting Support Counselor

Miller, Kevin

kevin.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Men JV Basketball Head
photo

Miller, Melinda

704-296-3020
melinda.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Business Education Teacher

Mimy, Cheryl

704-296-0107
cheryl.mimy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst

Moberg Monro, Michele

michele.mobergmonro@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Monsalve, Tania

tania.monsalve@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Moore, Deborah

704-296-0244
deborah.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Driver

Moore, susan

704-296-0244
susan.mmoore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Morris, Rebecca

704-296-3020
rebecca.morris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher

Morrow-Bolder, Karon

704-296-3030 Ext: 2807
karon.morrow@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Asst Manager
photo

Mull, Eddie

704-296-3020
eddie.mull@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Olden, Tawaina

tawaina.olden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Bus Monitor
photo

Parker, Angela

704-296-3020
angela.parker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher

Parker, Shirley

shirleyj.parker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst
photo

Parker III, Nelson

704-296-3020
nelson.parker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher

Patterson, Angela

704-283-8520
angela.crowder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Monitor
photo

Poole, Shaun

704-296-3020
shaun.poole@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Rains, April

704-296-3020
april.rains@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC- TTA-Teacher (Transition to Adulthood)
photo

Redfern, Amanda

704-296-3020
amanda.redfern@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Reynolds, Jeff

704-296-3020
jeff.reynolds@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Band Director

Reynolds, Megan

megan.reynolds@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Rodriguez, Liliana

liliana.rodriquez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant P/T
photo

Rodriguez, Louie

704-296-3130
angel.rodriguez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Public Safety Teacher

Rodriguez, Teresa

704-296-0244
teresa.rodriguez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Driver

Roth, Carrie

(704) 296-3020
carrie.roth@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher

Russell, Curness

704-296-3020
curness.russell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Navy ROTC Teacher

Santiago, Xadrienne

704-000-0000
xadrienne.santiago@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Sawyers, Michelle

704-296-3020 Ext: 2758
michelle.sawyers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher

Schultz, Kenneth

kenneth.schultz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Schwartz, Elliott

704-289-2892
elliott.schwartz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Sharpe, Colleen

704-289-2892
kay.sharpe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Smith, Kimberly

704-290-1690
kimberly.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Stafford, Mary

704-296-0244
mary.stafford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Stine, Amelia

amelia.stine@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Swartz, Paul

704-296-3020
paul.swartz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher
photo

Tarlton, Adam

704-296-3020 Ext: 2832
adam.tarlton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher
photo

Tarr, Cheryl

704-296-3035
cheryl.tarr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ESL Teacher

Teal, Tamesha

tamesha.teal@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Teeter, Ronald

704-296-3020
kevin.teeter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher
photo

Thomas, Dru

704-296-3020
drusilla.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Asst Principal
photo

Thomas, Pamela

704-296-3020
pam.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper
photo

Thompson, Chloe

704-296-3020
chloe.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher

Traylor, Vicki

704-296-0244
vicki.traylor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Specialist Assistant
photo

Turner, Maxine

704-296-3020
maxine.turner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst Self-Contained

Underwood, Rick

704-296-0244 Ext: 3658
charles.underwood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Specialist Assistant
photo

VanGaasbeck, Michelle

704-296-3020
michelle.vangaasbeck@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher

Vespo, Emily

emily.vespo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Vivian, Bill

704-296-3020 Ext: 2745
bill.vivian@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Business Education Teacher
photo

Vlach, Anthony

704-000-0000
anthony.vlach@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Leader

Von Iderstein, Edward

edward.voniderstein@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Science Teacher

Walsh, Catherine

catherine.walsh@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Child Nutrition
photo

Washington, Melissa

704-296-3020
melissa.washington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Family and Consumer Sciences
photo

Weirich, Robert

704-296-3020
bobby.weirich@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher

Wenger, Dennis

704-296-0244
dennis.wenger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Whinna, James

james.whinna@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

White, Italy

704-296-0244
italy.white@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Bus Monitor

White, Margaret

704-296-3020 Ext: 2707
robin.white@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Attendance Aide

Williams, Amanda

704-296-3020
amanda.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Business Education Teacher

Williams, Deborah

deborah.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Wilson, Elizabeth

704-296-0244
elizabeth.wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Monitor

Winchester, Queen

704-296-0244
queen.winchester@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Winchester, Sandra

704-290-1690
sandra.winchester@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Womack, Alisa

704-291-7908
alisa.womack@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Wood, Barbara

barbara.wood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Woolf, William

william.woolf@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Zezech, Mike

704-296-3020
michael.zezech@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Asst Principal