ucps logo

Sun Valley Middle

Alphabetized List

1409 Wesley Chapel Road
Indian Trail, NC 28079
704-296-3009
Fax: 704-296-3045
Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)
photo

Antony, Christine

704-296-3009
chris.antony@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech-Lang Pathologist
photo

Barnes, Lauren

704-296-3035
lauren.barnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher Assistant

Barron, Reynaldo

704-296-3009
reynaldo.barron@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Science
photo

Baucom, Ann

704-296-3009 Ext: 2572
ann.baucom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Science
photo

Baughman, Loren

704-296-3009
loren.baughman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Science
photo

Belk, Michelle

704-296-3009
michelle.belk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Chairperson and Resource Teacher
photo

Bennett, Michelle

704-296-3009
michelle.bennett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Math
photo

Bracewell, Monique

704-296-3009
monique.fernandez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
6th grade Language Arts teacher

Brewington, Shavonne

shavonne.brewington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Brown, Scott

704-296-3009
scott.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Science
photo

Burroughs, Sally

704-296-3009
sally.burroughs@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Science
photo

Butler, Emily

704-296-3009 Ext: 2623
emily.butler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Campbell, Nancy

(704) 296-3009
nancy.campbell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Business and Informational Tech Teacher
photo

Carnes, Carol

704-296-3009
carol.carnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher
photo

Carrazco, Julie

julie.carrazco@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Coyle, Janet

janet.coyle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst
photo

Cram, Kathleen

704-843-2153
kathleen.cram@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist

Crook, Janet

704-296-3047
janet.crook@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant F/T
photo

Culicerto, Becky

704-296-3009
rebecca.culicerto@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Cunningham, Wanda

704-296-3088
wanda.cunningham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Davis, Crystal D

704-290-1559 Ext: 3667
crystald.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Psychologist
photo

Davis, Valerie

704-296-0328 Ext: 5743
valeriel.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN-Manager

Day, Dianna

dianna.day@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Cluster Assistant

Deese, Gillie

gillie.deese@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant P/T

Desai, Pravina

pravina.desai@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Dixon, Debra

704-296-3009
debra.dixon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Donohue, Maureen

704-296-3009 Ext: 2601
maureen.donohue@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Specialist

Edwards, Sumer

704-296-3009
sumer.edwards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
6th Grade Math
photo

Ellis, Amy

704-296-3009
amy.ellis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Math
photo

Eubanks, Cynthia

704-289-3009
cynthia.eubanks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst
photo

Gardner, Gina

704-296-3009
gina.gardner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Science
photo

Grexa, John

704-296-3009 Ext: 2553
john.grexa@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Asst Principal

Grise-Haney, Martha

704-296-0105
martha.grise-haney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Groves, Lori

704-296-3009
lori.groves@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Lang Arts
photo

Gundersen, Erik

704-296-3009
erik.gundersen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PE Teacher

Guotana, Derek

704-296-3009
derek.guotana@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Hagan, Colette

704-296-3009
colette.hagan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Hall Jr, John

704-296-3009
john.hall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher
photo

Harris, Tracy

704-296-3009
tracy.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Hess-Grove, Cathy

704-296-3009
cathy.hess-grove@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Lang Arts
photo

Hill, Jennifer

704-296-3009
jennifer.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Lang Arts
photo

Hinson, Jeffrey

704-296-3009
jeff.hinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PE Teacher
photo

Hodges, Rachelle

704-233-4001
rachelle.hodges@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Horkan, Michelle

704-296-3009
michelle.horkan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math 1 and Math 2
photo

Horne, Christopher

704-764-2900 Ext: 3370
chris.horne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Asst Principal

Horoian, Ion

ion.horoian@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CUSTODIAN
photo

Huneycutt, Stephanie

704-296-3009
stephanie.huneycutt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Huntley, Joyce

joyce.huntley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant P/T

Jimenez Vasquez, Jazmin

jazmin.jimenez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Jones, Joanne

704-296-3009
joanne.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
AIG Teacher

Jordan, Gwen

704-296-3047
gwen.jordan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant P/T
photo

Juhl, Michelle

704-296-3009
michelle.juhl@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Physical Education
photo

Kanagy, Jenny

704-296-3009
jenny.kanagy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher - 8th Grade Social Studies

Kapp, Christopher

christopher.kapp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Krest, Jocelyn

jocelyn.marker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Lartey, Lori

704-296-3009
lori.lartey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Legare, Jody

704-296-3009
jody.legare@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Social Studies

Limous, Olivia

olivia.limous@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Louis, Vincent

704-296-3009
vincent.louis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ISS
photo

Lucia, Antony

704-296-3009
antony.lucia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Spanish Teacher

Lunsford, Nancy

704-296-3009
nancy.lunsford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Social Studies

Lynch, Dane

704-296-3009
dane.lynch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Math
photo

Manikas, Carolyn

704-296-3009
carolyn.manikas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
TEACHER
photo

Mathieson, Karen

704-296-3081
karen.mathieson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
8th Grade ELA Teacher
photo

McDaniel, Jenna

704-296-3009
jenna.mcdaniel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Language Arts

McKelder, Jessica

jessica.mckelder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

McLaughlin, David

704-296-3009
david.mclaughlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
TEACHER
photo

McMahan, Suzanne

704-225-7555
suzanne.mcmahan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Technology Facilitator

McNair, Patricia

patricia.mcnair@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Child Nutrition
photo

Medves, Debbie

704-296-3009
debbie.medves@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Counselor
photo

Merritt, Vicki

704-296-3009
vicki.merritt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Michiels, Ryan

704-296-3009
ryan.michiels@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Art Teacher and Yearbook

Miller, Ryan

704-296-3009
ryan.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Social Studies
photo

Morgan, Kimberly

704-296-3009
kim.morgan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Music Teacher

Morrow-Bolder, Karon

704-296-3030 Ext: 2807
karon.morrow@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Asst Manager
photo

Nadata, Danielle

704-296-3009
danielle.nadata@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
6th Grade Language Arts
photo

Nailor, Suzanne

704-296-3009
suzanne.nailor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
7th & 8th Grade Mathematics
photo

Nelson, Juanita

704-290-1559
juanita.nelson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst
photo

Ollis, Diana

704-296-3009
diana.ollis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Science
photo

Pane, James

704-296-3120
james.pane@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher

Pascale Amusan, Yseult

yseult.bouygues@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Phanor, Lynn

lynn.phanor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Pierre, Karlyn

karlyn.pierre@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Pipkin, Heather

heather.o'malley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Art Teacher

Plumley, Melissa

704-296-3009
melissa.plumley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Social Studies
photo

Polk, Amelia

704-296-6352
amelia.polk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher

Rape, Jonathon

704-296-3009
jonathon.rape@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PE/Health Teacher
photo

Reaves, Patty

704-296-3009 Ext: 2644
patricia.reaves@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Assistant
photo

Reynolds, Jeff

704-296-3020
jeff.reynolds@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Band Director

Ringersen, Craig

704-296-3009
craig.ringersen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Math

Rushing, Crystal

crystalr.rushing@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant F/T
photo

Samuels, Stuart

704-296-3009
stuart.samuels@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Exploration through S.T.E.M.

Shore, Donna

donna.shore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Smith, Ashley

704-296-3009 Ext: 2552
ashleya.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal
photo

Southard, Linda

704-296-3009 Ext: 2594
linda.southard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Lang Arts
photo

Spears III, Gilbert

704-296-3009
gilbert.spears@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Math
photo

Suarez, Nicholas

704-296-3009 Ext: 2614
nicholas.suarez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
8th grade School Counselor

Sutton, Jerome

jerome.sutton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Traffic Director
photo

Thompson, Julie

704-296-3009
julie.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher

Trotta, Christine

christine.trotta@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Turcios Acosta, Noris

noris.turciosacosta@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Van Kuren, Kristine

704-296-3009
kristine.vankuren@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Administrative Assistant

Walker, Cheryl

704-296-3009 Ext: 2627
cheryl.walker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Walker, Tomekia

704-296-3047
tomekia.walker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant F/T

Woodward, Regina

regina.woodward@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant
photo

Wyatt-Everhart, LaVonda

704-296-3009 Ext: 2569
lavonda.everhart@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
AIG Teacher
photo

Zayas-DeCouto, Georgina

704-296-3009
georgina.decouto@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher