ucps logo

Sun Valley Elementary

Alphabetized List

5200 Rogers Rd.
Monroe, NC 28110
704-290-1559
Fax: 704-291-2217
Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)

Aconcha Daza, Saulo

saulo.aconchadaza@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Armendariez, Patricia

704-290-1559
patricia.armendariez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Grade Teacher
photo

Barbosa-Reina, Andrea

704-000-0000
andrea.barbosa@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher

Barrett, Donna

donnal.barrett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Child Nutrition
photo

Bishop, Denise

704-290-1523
denise.bishop@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst

Blount, Leonard

leonard.blount@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Boyes, Michael

704-290-1559 Ext: 2193
michael.boyes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Technology Facilitator
photo

Breed, Sophie

sophie.breed@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Burley, Kinardi

704-290-1559 Ext: 3612
kinardi.burley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Counselor

Caro Garavito, Camila

camila.carogaravito@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Chambers, Anthony

704-708-5530
anthony.chambers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Chard, Michele

michele.chard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Cobb, Alyson

7042901559
alyson.cobb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Grade Teacher

Collins, Jennifer

704-290-1559
jennifer.collins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant

Colucci, Marisa

marisa.colucci@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Correll, Sara

704-290-1559
sara.correll@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Grade Teacher
photo

Crooks, Tracy

704-290-1524
tracy.crooks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech-Lang Pathologist

Davis, Stephanie

stephanie.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Del Campo Garcia, Giovanna

giovanna.bellamy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Gr Teacher

Dellinger, Destiny

destiny.dellinger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Downs, Ashley

704-290-1559
ashley.downs@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Elementary Teacher

Fernandez, Juan

juan.fernandez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Lead Custodian

Fincher, Melanie

704-296-0246
melanie.fincher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant F/T

Flanagan, Cherish

(704) 290-1559
cherish.flanagan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant
photo

Fletcher, Kelsey

(704) 290-1559
kelsey.fletcher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Third Grade Teacher

Foreman, Juanita

704-296-1559
juanita.foreman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher Asst
photo

Glover, Louise

704-290-1559
louise.glover@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst
photo

Gulickson, Chrissy

(704) 290-1559 Ext: 3616
chrissy.gulickson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant
photo

Harvey, Diann

704-290-1559
diann.harvey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant

Hays, Rebecca

rebecca.hays@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
After School Care
photo

Hedgepath, Kelly

704-290-1559
kelly.hedgepath@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Helms, Amy

amy.helms2@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Teacher
photo

Helms, Tonda

704-290-1559
tonda.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Gr Teacher

Hildreth, Karen

704-296-0246
karen.hildreth@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant F/T
photo

Hinsley, Connie

704-296-6352
connie.hinsley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Hoffman, Katelyn

704-290-1559
katelyn.hoffman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Grade Teacher
photo

Huffstetler, Jana

704-290-1559
jana.huffstetler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst
photo

Huntley, Tanja

704-290-1559
tanja.huntley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Grade Teacher
photo

Hurst, Cole

704-296-1559
cole.hurst@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PE Teacher

Jordan, Gwen

704-296-3047
gwen.jordan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant P/T
photo

Kovalchick, Michelle

704-290-1559
michelle.kovalchick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th and 5th grade AIG Teacher
photo

Ladmirault Jr, David

704-296-3143 Ext: 4048
david.ladmirault@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Application Developer

Lineberger, Kristin

kristin.lineberger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Lyman, Julie

julie.lyman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Martin, Digna

704-290-1559
digna.martin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Gr Teacher

Miles, Megan

704-290-1505
megan.miles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher
photo

Molchan, Amy

704-290-1559
amy.molchan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist
photo

Montgomery, Kristina

704-290-1559
kristina.montgomery@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher
photo

Morrison, Shawnta

704-290-1559
shawnta.morrison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Gr Teacher
photo

Nelson, Mary

704-290-1559
mary.nelson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst
photo

Ortiz Jaramillo, Kelly

kelly.ortiz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Ortiz Jaramillo, Kelly

kelly.ortizjaramillo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Parker, Jennifer

704-290-1559 Ext: 3604
jennifer.parker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Pascarella, Ellen

704-296-3110
ellen.pascarella@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher

Perez Campo, Vanessa

vanessa.perezcampo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Petroff, Cheryl

704-290-1559
cheryl.petroff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Grade ELA Teacher (Splash)
photo

Pressley, Kimberly

704-290-1559
dawn.pressley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst
photo

Price, Amanda

amandad.price@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Pruitt, Desiree

desiree.pruitt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Ransbottom, Kelly

704-290-1559 Ext: 3602
kelly.ransbottom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper
photo

Reyes, Crystle

704-290-1559
crystle.reyes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Gr Teacher
photo

Robinette, Lori

704-296-3035
lori.robinette@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Grade Teacher

Robinson, Patricia

patricia.robinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Child Nutrition
photo

Rodgers, Susan

704-290-1559
susan.rodgers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal
photo

Rodriguez, Ricardo

ricardo.rodriguez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Roush, Heather

704-290-1559
heatherl.roush@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten

Rowell, Janice

janice.rowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Saleem, Tina

tina.saleem@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
After School Care
photo

Smith, Mary

7042901559
maryn.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher
photo

Sparks, Ellie

704-290-1559
ellie.sparks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Gr Teacher
photo

Starnes, Julia

704-290-1559
julia.starnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Third Grade Teacher
photo

Threatt, Adonica

704-290-1559
adonica.britt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Trush, Tammy

704-296-3035
tammy.trush@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher
photo

Turcios, Bertha

bertha.turcios@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Vickers, Kevin

704-290-1559 Ext: 3655
kevin.vickers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Library Media Coordinator
photo

Vickers, Rebecca

704-296-1559
rebecca.vickers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Music Teacher
photo

Vines, Zvi

704-290-1559
zvi.vines@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Gr Teacher
photo

Vlach, Kathy

704-296-0246 Ext: 3660
kathy.vlach@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN-Manager
photo

Weathers, Veronica

704-290-1559
veronica.weathers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
After School Care
photo

Weaver, Jackie

704-290-1559
jackie.weaver@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Grade Teacher
photo

Whitcher, Becca

becca.whitcher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Whitefield, Kristin

704-290-1559
kristin.isabel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Gr Teacher
photo

Williams, Kristen

704-849-7238
kristen.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Gr Teacher
photo

Williams, Lindsey

704-290-1559 Ext: 3606
lindsey.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ICF
photo

Wright, Melissa

704-290-1559
melissa.wright@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Art Teacher
photo

Yelverton, Penny

704-849-7238
penny.yelverton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst
photo

Young, Erin

704-290-1559 Ext: 3603
erin.young@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
NC Wise