ucps logo

Union Elementary

Alphabetized List

5320 White Store Rd.
Wingate, NC 28174
704-624-5400
Fax: 704-624-5406
Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)
photo

Aldridge, Wanda

704-624-5400
wanda.aldridge@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst
photo

Bickford, Joshua

704-624-5400
joshua.bickford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Music Teacher
photo

Boyd, Angie

704-624-5400
angela.boyd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst
photo

Broome, Crystal

704-290-1540
crystal.broome@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ESL Teacher (Itinerant)

Caines, M'lissa

m'lissa.caines.caines@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Chambers, Beverly

beverly.chambers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Clay, Samantha

samantha.clay@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor
photo

Cox, Crystal

704-624-5400
crystal.cox@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst
photo

Crump, Beth

704-624-5400
beth.crump@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Pre-K Asst
photo

Deaton, Jennifer

704-624-5400 Ext: 4602
jennifer.deaton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Deese, Jennifer

704-233-4045
jennifer.deese@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Dellinger, Cindy

cindy.dellinger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
After School Care
photo

Diggs, Mona

704-290-1513 Ext: 7539
mona.diggs@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Specialist

Drage, Angel

704-624-5400
angel.drage@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Art Teacher
photo

Earl, Iva

704-624-2133
iva.earl@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech-Lang Pathologist
photo

Eich, Randy

704-624-5400
randy.eich@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Physical Education & Health Teacher

Ellerbe, Kristina

704-624-5400
kristina.ellerbe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor
photo

Hargett, Deborah

704-290-1540
deborah.hargett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Harris, William

704-624-5400
william.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Band Director
photo

Herlihy, Amy

704-624-5400
amy.herlihy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Asst Principal
photo

Hill, Angela

704-843-2153
angela.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Hill, Chandra

704-624-5400
chandra.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Hill, Coleen

704-624-5400
coleen.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Grade Teacher

Huntley, Joyce

joyce.huntley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant P/T
photo

Ikerd, Laura

704-624-5400
laura.ikerd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Jarrett, Khaylia

khaylia.jarrett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Jarzombek, Kim

704-624-5400
kim.jarzombek@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Gr Teacher

Jenkins, LeAnn

704-624-5423
leann.jenkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant F/T
photo

Jordan, Angela

704.296.6316
angela.jordan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Program Coordinator
photo

Kellogg, Donna

704-624-2114
donna.kellogg@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Knight, Connie

704-624-5400 Ext: 4601
connie.knight@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Power School Data Mgr.
photo

Lowery, Pamela

pamela.lowery@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Parent Involvement Coordinator
photo

Mangum, Cynthia

704-624-5400
cynthia.mangum@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher
photo

Marchese, Kristin

kristin.marchese@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Grade Teacher
photo

Marsh, Hannah

hannah.marsh@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Medlin, Amy

704-624-5400
amy.medlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Gr Teacher
photo

Moody, Antoinette

704-282-6259 Ext: 2258
antoinette.moody@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Lead Occupational Therapist

Newton, Katie

katie.turner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Parr, Bonnie

704-290-1514
bonnie.parr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant F/T

Payne, Marlowe

704-624-5400
marlowe.payne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Gd Teacher
photo

Pope, Cynthia

704-624-5400
cindy.pope@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher
photo

Pope, Mindy

704-624-5400
mindy.pope@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Curriculum Coordinator
photo

Ratliff, Cheryl

704-296-6352
cheryl.barbour@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Reeder, Keela

704-624-2133
keela.reeder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
K-2 Lead Teacher

Reiland, Kayla

704-624-5400
kayla.reiland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Resource Teacher

Roesch, Amanda

7046245400
amanda.roesch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Music Teacher
photo

Ross, Mary

704-624-5400
maryanne.ross@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Pre-K Teacher
photo

Schacht, jackie

7046246705
schachtbj@aol.com
Profile
5th Gr Teacher

Seegers, Lisa

704-233-4045
lisa.seegers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher

Shropshire, Melvin

704-624-5400
shropshire.melvin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC BFC Teacher

Simpson, Barbara

704-624-5400
barbara.simpson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Literacy Support

Starling, Tiffany

tiffany.starling@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant
photo

Thierbach, Gerri

704-624-5400
gerri.thierbach@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
AIG Teacher

Toland, Brandi

brandi.toland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Van Tassel, Leslie

704-624-5400
leslie.vantassel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Gd Teacher

Wheaton, Amanda

704-624-5400
amanda.wheaton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Gd Teacher
photo

Williams, Christy

704-624-5400
christy.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Gr Teacher

Williams, Ginger

704-296-6349 Ext: 4662
ginger.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN-Manager