ucps logo

South Providence School

Alphabetized List

500 S Providence St.
Waxhaw, NC 28173
704-290-1580
Fax: 704-843-5708
Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)
photo

Acker, Jeffery

704-296-3120
jeff.acker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Language Arts

Anderson, Gregory

gregory.anderson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Baucom, KImberly

kimberly.baucom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Black, Suzanne

suzanne.black@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Brown, Rhonda

rhonda.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Carita, Bridgette

704-764-2900
bridgette.carita@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teen Parenting Support Counselor

Carswell, Randall

704-290-1580
randall.carswell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Language Arts/Reading

Carter, Jennifer

jennifer.carter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant
photo

Chambers, Jermatic

704-296-3020
jermatic.chambers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In-School-Suspension Coordinator
photo

Chambers, Tiny

704-296-3088
tiny.chambers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Business Ed. Teacher
photo

Cook, Madelyn

704-764-2920
madelyn.cook@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech-Lang Pathologist
photo

Cooke, Robert

704-290-1580
robert.cooke@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher

Cooper, Charles

charles.cooper@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Cross, Robert

704-290-1580
robert.cross@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PE Teacher

Deese, Travis

704-225-7555
travis.deese@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher

Desale, Jyoti

jyoti.desale@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Diaz, Heather

704-290-1580
heather.diaz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher

Dickens, Michael

michael.dickens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Etinge, Hain

hain.etinge@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Finklea, Arlene

arlene.finklea@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Gregory, Wayne

704-000-0000
wayne.gregory@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Grignon, Robin

robin.grignon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Hayes, Brandon

brandon.hayes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Lead Custodian

Hopkins, Billy

billy.hopkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal
photo

Howard III, Willie

704-290-1580
willie.howardiii@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Hunter, Aisha

(704) 290-1580
aisha.hunter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BMT
photo

Jenkins, Connie

704-290-1580 Ext: 6156
connie.jenkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BookKeeper/Data Manager
photo

Ligon, Bradford

bradford.ligon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Luke, Kevin

704-290-1580
kevin.luke@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher

Mahaffey, Chad

704-289-1965
chad.mahaffey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle School Math Teacher

Maske, Sondra

704-290-1580
sondra.maske@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ISS

Mohr, Sarah

sarah.mohr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher, Social Studies

Nichols, Debra

704-296-3020
debbie.nichols@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Counselor

Noonan, Christine

christine.noonan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Patton, Rachel

704-290-1580
rachel.patton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Behavioral Therapist

Peterson, Rachelle

rachelle.peterson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Phillips, Lisa

704-296-3143 Ext: 2005
lisa.phillips@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Library Media Services Coordinator
photo

Ponscheck, Ashley

704-290-1540
ashley.ponscheck@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach

Quinones, Amelia

amelia.quinones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant
photo

Richardson, Emily

704-290-1580
emily.richardson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Richmond, Chi-Tuyen

chi-tuyen.richmond@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Robins, LaKenya

lakenya.robins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Ruefle, Paul

704-290-1580
paul.ruefle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher

Russell, Mark

mark.russell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Sims, Maxine

704-290-1580
maxine.sims@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst Self-Contained

Taylor, Adam

adam.taylor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Social Studies
photo

Thomas, Amy

704-290-1580
amy.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Art Teacher
photo

Thompson, Lisa

704-296-0833
lisa.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach
photo

Wojciechowski, Diana

704-843-2153
diana.wojciechowski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher