ucps logo

South Providence School

Alphabetized List

500 S Providence St.
Waxhaw, NC 28173
704-290-1580
Fax: 704-843-5708
Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)
photo

Acker, Jeffery

704-296-3120
jeff.acker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Language Arts

Anderson, Gregory

gregory.anderson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Black, Suzanne

suzanne.black@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Brown, Rhonda

rhonda.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Carita, Bridgette

704-764-2900
bridgette.carita@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teen Parenting Support Counselor

Carswell, Randall

704-290-1580
randall.carswell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Language Arts/Reading

Carter, Jennifer

jennifer.carter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant
photo

Chambers, Jermatic

704-296-3020
jermatic.chambers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
In-School-Suspension Coordinator
photo

Chambers, Tiny

704-296-3088
tiny.chambers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Business Ed. Teacher
photo

Cook, Madelyn

704-764-2920
madelyn.cook@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech-Lang Pathologist
photo

Cooke, Robert

704-290-1580
robert.cooke@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher

Cooper, Charles

charles.cooper@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Cross, Robert

704-290-1580
robert.cross@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PE Teacher

Deese, Travis

704-225-7555
travis.deese@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher

Desale, Jyoti

jyoti.desale@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Diaz, Heather

704-290-1580
heather.diaz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher

Etinge, Hain

hain.etinge@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Finklea, Arlene

arlene.finklea@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Gonzales, Rosana

704-290-1580
rosana.gonzales@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Spanish Teacher

Gregory, Wayne

704-000-0000
wayne.gregory@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Grignon, Robin

robin.grignon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Hayes, Brandon

brandon.hayes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Lead Custodian

Hopkins, Billy

billy.hopkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal
photo

Howard III, Willie

704-290-1580
willie.howardiii@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Hunter, Aisha

(704) 290-1580
aisha.hunter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BMT
photo

Jenkins, Connie

704-290-1580 Ext: 6156
connie.jenkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BookKeeper/Data Manager

Ligon, Bradford

bradford.ligon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Luke, Kevin

704-290-1580
kevin.luke@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher

Mahaffey, Chad

704-289-1965
chad.mahaffey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle School Math Teacher

Maske, Sondra

704-290-1580
sondra.maske@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ISS
photo

Miles Jr, John

john.miles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher

Mohr, Sarah

sarah.mohr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher, Social Studies

Nichols, Debra

704-296-3020
debbie.nichols@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Counselor
photo

Patton, Rachel

704-290-1580
rachel.patton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Behavioral Therapist

Peterson, Rachelle

rachelle.peterson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Phillips, Lisa

704-296-3143 Ext: 2005
lisa.phillips@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Library Media Services Coordinator

Quinones, Amelia

amelia.quinones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant

Randall, Christopher

christopher.randall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Richardson, Emily

704-290-1580
emily.richardson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Robins, LaKenya

lakenya.robins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Ruefle, Paul

704-290-1580
paul.ruefle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher

Russell, Mark

mark.russell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Shackelford, Jenny

704-296-0105 Ext: 5885
jenny.shackelford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Science Teacher
photo

Sims, Maxine

704-290-1580
maxine.sims@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst Self-Contained
photo

Tarr, Cheryl

704-296-3035
cheryl.tarr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ESL Teacher

Taylor, Adam

adam.taylor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Social Studies
photo

Thomas, Amy

704-290-1580
amy.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Art Teacher
photo

Thompson, Lisa

704-296-3143
lisa.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Technology Facilitator

Thompson, Stephanie

704-290-1580
stephanie.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Asst Support Specialist

Tino, Lynn

lynn.tino@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Wedgworth, Ann Marie

annmarie.wedgworth@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher
photo

Wojciechowski, Diana

704-843-2153
diana.wojciechowski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher