ucps logo

Central Academy of Technology and Arts

Alphabetized List

600 Brewer Drive
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-3088
Fax: 704-296-3090
Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)

Anderson, Gary

704-296-3088
gary.anderson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher

Bandhy, Arelis

704-290-1514
arelis.bandhy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant F/T

Barbour, Charles

charles.barbour@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Barron, Lindsay

lindsay.barron@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher
photo

Bivens, Darlene

704-296-3088 Ext: 7140
darlene.bivens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Assistant
photo

Bounds, Tawnee

704-296-3088
tawnee.bounds@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Business Education Teacher
photo

Broome, Chad

704-296-3088 Ext: 7147
chad.broome@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Content Facilitator - Math 9-12
photo

Bryan, Scott

scott.bryan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Programming and Game Design teacher

Buczkowski, Gary

gary.buczkowski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Calandro, Miranda

704-296-3088
miranda.calandro@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Chemistry and Physics Teacher
photo

Casey, Alyssa

704-296-3088 Ext: 7164
alyssa.casey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Family and Consumer Science
photo

Christensen, Deb

704-296-3088 Ext: 7140
deb.christensen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Library Media Coordinator
photo

Cochran, Debora

704-296-3088 Ext: 7184
debora.cochran@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher

Cole, Ashley

7042963088
ashley.cole@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Conway, Chris

704-225-7555
chris.conway@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach
photo

Cross, Elizabeth

elizabeth.cross@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Cyphers, Allison

allison.cyphers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Daniels, David

704-296-3088
david.daniels@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Science Teacher

Desai, Pravina

pravina.desai@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Edwards Jr, Daniel

704-764-2910
dan.edwards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Asst Principal
photo

Fisenne, Kim

704-296-3088
kim.fisenne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal
photo

Foreman, Jaclyn

704-296-3088 Ext: 7197
jaclyn.foreman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher
photo

Gastreich, Chellie

michelle.gastreich@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Biomedical Teacher
photo

Goodwin, Sarah

704-624-2133
sally.goodwin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Counselor
photo

Gregory, Martha

martha.gregory@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Hamilton, Beth

704-296-0388 Ext: 7909
beth.hamilton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper
photo

Hammers, Aaron

704-290-1520
aaron.hammers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PE Teacher
photo

Henry, Sarah

sarah.henry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher
photo

Hibberd, Laura

704-296-3088
laura.hibberd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher

Hinson, Cynthia

704-296-3088 Ext: 7167
cynthia.hinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher
photo

Horne, Shelia

704-296-3088
shelia.horne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher

Ison, Rhonda

704-296-3126 Ext: 1350
rhonda.ison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Asst Manager
photo

Johnson, Shirlette

704-290-1565
shirlette.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Jones, Erika

704-296-3088
erika.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher

King, Ethan

ethan.king@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Kopchick, Kortney

704-296-3088
kortney.kopchick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Science Teacher
photo

Lawson, Ashley

7042963088 Ext: 7157
ashley.lawson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Counselor
photo

Lingle, Beth

704-296-3088 Ext: 7145
beth.lingle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Business Education Teacher

Manago, Beverly

beverly.manago@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Mancilla-Kimbrough, Amanda

704-296-3088 Ext: 7182
amanda.mancilla@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Spanish Teacher
photo

Markle, Harold

harold.markle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Mayhew, Douglas

704-578-8265
doug.mayhew@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Automotive Service Teacher
photo

McAbee, Julie

704-296-3088
julie.mcabee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Spanish Teacher

McCarter, Brenda

brenda.mccarter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

McDowell, Cory

(704) 296-3088 Ext: 7163
cory.mcdowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher

McNeal, Willie

willie.mcneal@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Nahum, Andrea

704-296-3088 Ext: 7200
andrea.nahum@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Secretary
photo

Niessner, Jay

704-296-3088 Ext: 7158
jay.niessner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Athletic Director & Social Studies Teacher
photo

O'Connor, Lisa

704-296-3088
lisa.oconnor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher
photo

Ourant, Lucinda

704-296-3088 Ext: 7149
lucinda.ourant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Parr, Bonnie

704-290-1514
bonnie.parr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant F/T
photo

Peacock-Ward, Stephanie

704-296-3088
stephanie.peacock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher
photo

Pentecost, Shelly

704-296-3088
shelly.pentecost@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Art Teacher

Peters, Gregory

gregory.peters@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Poston, Jimmie

jimmie.poston@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Pressley, Roger

704-296-3088
roger.pressley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Automotive Service Teacher
photo

Recher, Bill

704-296-3088
william.recher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Pre-Engineering Teacher
photo

Retzlaff, Craig

704-296-3120
craig.retzlaff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Band Director

Riley, Karen

704-296-3088
karen.riley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ISS

Riquelme, Adriana

adriana.riquelme@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Child Nutrition
photo

Robinson, Larry

704-296-3088
larry.robinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Drama Teacher
photo

Rowell, Nelson

704-290-1540
nelson.rowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Health/PE Teacher
photo

Royster, Erin

704-231-3088
erin.royster@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mathematics Teacher
photo

Shear, Steve

704-296-3088
steve.shear@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Electronics Teacher
photo

Sheppard Jr, Jerry

704-296-3088
gerald.sheppard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher

Smith, Ashley

ashley.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Psychologist

Smith, William

704-296-3088
william.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PowerSchool Data Manager

Sprankle, Angela

angela.sprankle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Starnes, Melanie

melanie.starnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant P/T
photo

Suresh, Raji

704-296-3088
raji.suresh@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Science Teacher
photo

Tesar, Ann

(704) 296-3088 Ext: 7124
ann.tesar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher
photo

Thompson, Lisa

704-296-3143
lisa.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Technology Facilitator

Threatt, Ladonna

704-296-3126
ladonna-threatt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant P/T

Troast, Carol

704-296-3130 Ext: 3750
carol.troast@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant F/T

Trull, Sabrina

sabrina.trull@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Turner, Angelia

angelia.turner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Tweed, Tammy

704-296-3088 Ext: 7139
tammy.tweed@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Secretary

Walker, Janice

704-290-1514
janice.walker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant P/T
photo

Wall IV, Josh

704-296-3088 Ext: 7190
josh.wall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal
photo

Webb, Sarah

704-296-3088
sarah.webb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Development Coordinator
photo

Weis, Jeff

704-296-3088 Ext: 7142
jeff.weis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Technical Theatre Teacher
photo

White, Deanna

704-296-3088
deanna.white@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Asst Principal
photo

Zunic, Scott

scott.zunic@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher