ucps logo

Central Academy of Technology and Arts

Categorized List

600 Brewer Drive
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-3088
Fax: 704-296-3090

Administration & Office Staff

Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)
photo

Conway, Chris

704-296-3088 Ext: 7189
chris.conway@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach
photo

Edwards Jr, Daniel

704-764-2910
dan.edwards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Asst Principal
photo

Fisenne, Kim

704-296-3088
kim.fisenne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal
photo

Hamilton, Beth

704-296-0388 Ext: 7909
beth.hamilton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper
photo

Nahum, Andrea

704-296-3088 Ext: 7200
andrea.nahum@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Secretary

Smith, William

704-296-3088
william.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PowerSchool Data Manager
photo

Wall IV, Josh

704-296-3088 Ext: 7190
josh.wall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal
photo

Webb, Sarah

704-296-3088
sarah.webb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Development Coordinator

Guidance

Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)

Cole, Ashley

7042963088
ashley.cole@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor
photo

Goodwin, Sarah

704-624-2133
sally.goodwin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Counselor
photo

Lawson, Ashley

7042963088 Ext: 7157
ashley.lawson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Counselor

Norris, Scott

704-296-3088
scott.norris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Drop-out Prevention

Tweed, Tammy

704-296-3088 Ext: 7139
tammy.tweed@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Secretary

English

Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)
photo

Anderson, Gary

704-296-3088
gary.anderson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher
photo

Barron, Lindsay

lindsay.barron@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher
photo

Foreman, Jaclyn

704-296-3088 Ext: 7197
jaclyn.foreman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher
photo

Henry, Sarah

sarah.henry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher
photo

McDowell, Cory

(704) 296-3088 Ext: 7163
cory.mcdowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher

Foreign Language

Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)
photo

Mancilla-Kimbrough, Amanda

704-296-3088 Ext: 7182
amanda.mancilla@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Spanish Teacher
photo

McAbee, Julie

704-296-3088
julie.mcabee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Spanish Teacher

Information Systems

Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)
photo

Bounds, Tawnee

704-296-3088
tawnee.bounds@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Business Education Teacher
photo

Bryan, Scott

scott.bryan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Programming and Game Design teacher
photo

Lingle, Beth

704-296-3088 Ext: 7145
beth.lingle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Business Education Teacher
photo

Markle, Harold

harold.markle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Math

Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)
photo

Cochran, Debora

704-296-3088 Ext: 7184
debora.cochran@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher
photo

Horne, Shelia

704-296-3088
shelia.horne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher
photo

O'Connor, Lisa

704-296-3088
lisa.oconnor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher
photo

Royster, Erin

704-231-3088
erin.royster@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mathematics Teacher
photo

Sheppard Jr, Jerry

704-296-3088
gerald.sheppard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher

Media Center

Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)
photo

Bivens, Darlene

704-296-3088 Ext: 7140
darlene.bivens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Assistant
photo

Christensen, Deb

704-296-3088 Ext: 7140
deb.christensen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Library Media Coordinator

PE

Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)

Edwards, Jeffrey

704-296-3020
jeff.edwards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PE Teacher
photo

Hammers, Aaron

7042963088
aaron.hammers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PE Teacher
photo

Rowell, Nelson

704-290-1540
nelson.rowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Health/PE Teacher

Performing Arts

Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)
photo

Casey, Alyssa

704-296-3088 Ext: 7164
alyssa.casey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Family and Consumer Science
photo

Cyphers, Allison

allison.cyphers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

King, Ethan

704-296-3088
ethan.king@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
MPRA Teacher
photo

Robinson, Larry

704-296-3088
larry.robinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Drama Teacher
photo

Weis, Jeff

704-296-3088 Ext: 7142
jeff.weis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Technical Theatre Teacher

Pre-Engineering

Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)

Buczkowski, Gary

704-296-3308 Ext: 7171
gary.buczkowski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Pre-Engineering Teacher
photo

Recher, Bill

704-296-3088
william.recher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Pre-Engineering Teacher

Shear, Steve

704-296-3088
steve.shear@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Electronics Teacher

Science

Social Studies

Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)
photo

Hibberd, Laura

704-296-3088
laura.hibberd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher
photo

Jones, Erika

704-296-3088
erika.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher
photo

Niessner, Jay

704-296-3088 Ext: 7158
jay.niessner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Athletic Director & Social Studies Teacher
photo

Peacock-Ward, Stephanie

704-296-3088
stephanie.peacock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher
photo

Tesar, Ann

(704) 296-3088 Ext: 7124
ann.tesar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher
photo

Zunic, Scott

scott.zunic@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Teacher Preparation

Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)

Transportation Systems

Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)

Aldridge, Gregory

704-296-3088
greg.aldridge@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Systems Teacher
photo

Mayhew, Douglas

704-578-8265
doug.mayhew@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Automotive Service Teacher
photo

Pressley, Roger

704-296-3088
roger.pressley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Systems Teacher

Exceptional Children

Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)

Hinson, Cynthia

704-296-3088 Ext: 7167
cynthia.hinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher

ISS

Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)

Riley, Karen

704-296-3088
karen.riley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ISS

Coaches

Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)

School Nurse

Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)
photo

Ourant, Lucinda

704-296-3088 Ext: 7149
lucinda.ourant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse