ucps logo

Central Academy of Technology and Arts

Teacher Websites List

600 Brewer Drive
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-3088
Fax: 704-296-3090
Photo Employee Title Class Website(s)

Aldridge, Gregory

704-296-3088
greg.aldridge@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Systems Teacher

Anderson, Gary

704-296-3088
gary.anderson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher
photo

Barron, Lindsay

lindsay.barron@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher
photo

Bounds, Tawnee

704-296-3088
tawnee.bounds@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Business Education Teacher
photo

Bryan, Scott

scott.bryan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Programming and Game Design teacher

Buczkowski, Gary

704-296-3308 Ext: 7171
gary.buczkowski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Pre-Engineering Teacher
photo

Calandro, Miranda

704-296-3088
miranda.calandro@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Chemistry and Physics Teacher
photo

Casey, Alyssa

704-296-3088 Ext: 7164
alyssa.casey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Family and Consumer Science
photo

Christensen, Deb

704-296-3088 Ext: 7140
deb.christensen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Library Media Coordinator
photo

Cochran, Debora

704-296-3088 Ext: 7184
debora.cochran@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher
photo

Cross, Elizabeth

elizabeth.cross@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Cyphers, Allison

allison.cyphers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Daniels, David

704-296-3088
david.daniels@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Science Teacher

Edwards, Jeffrey

704-296-3020
jeff.edwards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PE Teacher
photo

Foreman, Jaclyn

704-296-3088 Ext: 7197
jaclyn.foreman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher
photo

Gastreich, Chellie

michelle.gastreich@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Biomedical Teacher
photo

Gregory, Martha

martha.gregory@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Hammers, Aaron

7042963088
aaron.hammers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PE Teacher
photo

Henry, Sarah

sarah.henry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher
photo

Hibberd, Laura

704-296-3088
laura.hibberd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher
photo

Horne, Shelia

704-296-3088
shelia.horne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher

King, Ethan

704-296-3088
ethan.king@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
MPRA Teacher
photo

Kopchick, Kortney

704-296-3088
kortney.kopchick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Science Teacher
photo

Lingle, Beth

704-296-3088 Ext: 7145
beth.lingle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Business Education Teacher
photo

Mancilla-Kimbrough, Amanda

704-296-3088 Ext: 7182
amanda.mancilla@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Spanish Teacher
photo

Markle, Harold

harold.markle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Mayhew, Douglas

704-578-8265
doug.mayhew@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Automotive Service Teacher
photo

McAbee, Julie

704-296-3088
julie.mcabee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Spanish Teacher
photo

McDowell, Cory

(704) 296-3088 Ext: 7163
cory.mcdowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher
photo

Moats, Debbie

704-841-2505
debra.moats@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ESL Teacher
photo

Niessner, Jay

704-296-3088 Ext: 7158
jay.niessner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Athletic Director & Social Studies Teacher
photo

O'Connor, Lisa

704-296-3088
lisa.oconnor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher
photo

Peacock-Ward, Stephanie

704-296-3088
stephanie.peacock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher
photo

Pentecost, Shelly

704-296-3088
shelly.pentecost@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Art Teacher

Peters, Gregory

gregory.peters@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Pressley, Roger

704-296-3088
roger.pressley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Systems Teacher
photo

Recher, Bill

704-296-3088
william.recher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Pre-Engineering Teacher
photo

Retzlaff, Craig

704-296-3120
craig.retzlaff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Band Director
photo

Rowell, Nelson

704-290-1540
nelson.rowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Health/PE Teacher
photo

Royster, Erin

704-231-3088
erin.royster@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Mathematics Teacher

Shear, Steve

704-296-3088
steve.shear@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Electronics Teacher
photo

Sheppard Jr, Jerry

704-296-3088
gerald.sheppard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher
photo

Suresh, Raji

704-296-3088
raji.suresh@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Science Teacher
photo

Tesar, Ann

(704) 296-3088 Ext: 7124
ann.tesar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher
photo

Turner, Angelia

angelia.turner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Webb, Sarah

704-296-3088
sarah.webb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Development Coordinator
photo

Weis, Jeff

704-296-3088 Ext: 7142
jeff.weis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Technical Theatre Teacher
photo

Zunic, Scott

scott.zunic@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher