ucps logo

Union County Early College

Alphabetized List

4209A Old Charlotte Hwy.
Monroe, NC 28110
704-290-1565
Fax: 704-282-0956
Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)
photo

Adams, James

704-290-1565 Ext: 7307
james.adams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher
photo

Adams, Tonya

704-290-1565 Ext: 7311
tonya.adams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Science Teacher

Antonsanti, Monica

monica.antonsanti@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Byers, James Sebastian

704-290-1565
james.byers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-Science
photo

Conway, Chris

704-296-3088 Ext: 7189
chris.conway@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach
photo

Cook, Melissa

704-290-1565 Ext: 7306
melissa.cook@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher
photo

Coppedge, Becky

704-290-1565 Ext: 7314
becky.coppedge@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Power School Data manager
photo

Fish, Paul

704-290-1565 Ext: 7318
paul.fish@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher
photo

Gehring, Ted

704-290-1565
ted.gehring@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher
photo

Lashley, Victoria

704-296-0105
victoria.lashley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher
photo

McFadden, Jeslyn

704-290-1565 Ext: 7303
jeslyn.mcfadden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Counselor
photo

McManus, Stephanie

704-290-1565 Ext: 7304
stephanie.mcmanus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal
photo

Moats, Debbie

704-841-2505
debra.moats@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ESL Teacher
photo

Mullis Jr, James

james.mullis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Pharr, James

james.pharr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Testing Coordinator/Interventionist
photo

Pharr, Karen

704-296-3009
karen.pharr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher
photo

Phillips, Christy

christy.phillips@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Tutor
photo

Powell, Crystal

704-290-1565
crystal.powell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Science Teacher
photo

Pusser, Jeff

704-290-1565 Ext: 7316
jeff.pusser@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal
photo

Roldan, Sylvia

704-290-1565 Ext: 7301
sylvia.roldan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper
photo

Roncone, Beth

704-290-1565 Ext: 7317
beth.roncone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher
photo

Schmitt, Erin

704-290-1565
erin.schmitt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Managment
photo

Toribio Reyes, Taletha

704-290-1565 Ext: 7313
taletha.reyes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor
photo

Williams, Felisha

704-290-1565 Ext: 7320
lisa.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher