ucps logo

Unionville Elementary

Alphabetized List

4511 Unionville Road
Monroe, NC 28110
704-296-3055
Fax: 704-296-3057
Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)
photo

Allio, Julie

704-296-3055
julie.allio@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst
photo

Autry, Jodi

704-296-3055
jodi.robinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Curriculum Coach
photo

Baker, Janelle

704-299-2611
janelle.baker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ESL/LEP Teacher
photo

Barbee-Wilson, Kimberly

kim.barbee-wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst

Barrett, Donna

donnal.barrett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Child Nutrition
photo

Baucom, Karen

704-296-3055
karen.baucom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst

Blair, Jordan

jordan.blair@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Blevins, Wadean

704-296-3055
wadeen.blevins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Bohorquez Ortiz, Jessica

7042963055
jessica.bohorquez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Boyles, Lynn

lynn.boyles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant
photo

Braswell, Kimberly

704-296-3055
kimberly.braswell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst Self-Contained
photo

Brooks, Lori

704-296-3055
lori.brooks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst

Brown, Jennifer

jennifer.brown2@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant P/T
photo

Bruce, Mika

704-296-3055 Ext: 2910
mika.bruce@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Library Media Coordinator
photo

Buie, Natalie

704-296-3055
natalie.buie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Burnette, Stacy

704-296-3055
stacy.burnette@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Counselor
photo

Caraway, Lori

704-296-3055
lori.caraway@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Computer Lab Assistant
photo

Card, Jennifer

704-296-3055
jennifer.card@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PE Teacher
photo

Ceresnak, Janice

704-296-3055
janice.ceresnak@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Second Grade Teacher
photo

Chaney, Pam

704-296-3055
pam.chaney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst

Conway, Christopher

704-225-7555
chris.conway@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Technology Facilitator
photo

Cooper, Kristen

704-296-3055
kristen.cooper@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Gr Teacher
photo

Covington, Veronica

704-296-3055
veronica.covington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary

Davis, Rosalyn

rosalyn.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
After School Care
photo

Dinkins, Jayna-Beth

704-296-3055
jaynabeth.dinkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Gr Teacher
photo

Duitama Valbuena, Jose

jose.duitama@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Duncan, Allison

704-296-3055
allison.duncan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Pre-K Teacher

Edwards, Mary

mary.edwards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Edwards, Pamela

704-296-3055
pam.edwards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper
photo

Eisenhauer, John

704-849-7238
john.eisenhauer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Estrada Ramirez, Maria

704-296-3055
victoria.estrada@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Spanish Immersion Teacher

Fagala, Caroline

caroline.fagala@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor
photo

Fagala, Jill

704-296-3055
jill.fagala@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Fenlong, Diane

7042963055
mika.bruce@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Foster, Carlos

704-296-3143
carlos.foster@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Desktop Support Engineer
photo

Freda, Cheryl

704-296-3055
cherry.freda@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Splash Reading Teacher

Funderburk, Marsha

704-225-7555
marsha.funderburk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Lead Custodian
photo

Garcia Cano, Julissa

julissa.garcia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Goodman, Kimberly

704-296-3100
kimberly.goodman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher
photo

Gunn, Kyra

704-296-3055
kyra.gunn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
AIG Teacher

Hackley, Julie

704-296-3055
julie.hackley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Third Grade Teacher
photo

Hamilton, Ashley

704-296-3095
ashley.hamilton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Grade Teacher
photo

Hartsell, Erin

704-296-3055
erin.hartsell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Helms, Amanda

704-254-4440
amanda.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Cert Occ Ther Asst
photo

Helms, Michelle

704-296-3055
michelle.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Gr Teacher
photo

Herrin, Krystle

krystle.herrin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Hilliard, Jody

704-296-3055
jody.hilliard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd grade Teacher
photo

Hinson, Ronald

704-296-3055
eric.hinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Art Teacher
photo

Holmes, Thomas

704-283-8520
thomas.holmes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Iglesias Zapico, Vicky

vicky.iglesias@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Spanish Immersion Teacher
photo

Kee, Barry

704-296-3055
barry.kee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Kiser, Heather

704-296-3055
heather.kiser@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst

Laney, Susanne

704-296-3055
maintenance@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Lead Custodian

Lombardo, Amy

704-296-3055
amy.lombardo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Splash Reading Teacher
photo

Long, Susan

704-296-3055
susan.long@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst
photo

Luce, Courtney

704-296-3055
courtney.luce@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Gr Teacher

Mayes, Angela

angela.mayes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant P/T
photo

McIntyre, Dana

704-296-3055
dana.mcintyre@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst
photo

McLamb, Jeanne

704-296-3055
jeanne.mclamb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

McManus, Kimberly

704-296-3055
kim.mcmanus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Gr Teacher
photo

Medlin, Michelle

704-296-3055
michelle.medlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher

Medlin, Wanda

704-000-0000
wanda.medlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor

Milau, Katie

katie.milau@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Miller, Tiffany

tiffany.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Moody, Antoinette

704-282-6259 Ext: 2258
antoinette.moody@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Lead Occupational Therapist

Morrow, Lula

lula.morrow@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN Assist P/T
photo

Noonan, Matthew

704-296-3055
matthew.noonan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Music Teacher

Page, Michelle

michelle.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Teacher
photo

Peake, Christine

704-296-3055
christine.peake@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Gr Teacher
photo

Perez Aguirre, Jhonatan

jhonatan.perez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Perez Aguirre, Jhonatan

jhonatan.perezaguirre@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Philemon, Addie

704-296-3055 Ext: 2965
addie.philemon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher

Podhajser, Robyn

robyn.podhajser@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Pope, Shauntavia

shauntavia.pope@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Preslar, Sherry

704-296-3055
sherry.preslar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst

Price, Robin

704-000-0000
robin.price@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Price, Stephanie

704-385-9430
stephanie.price@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech-Lang Pathologist
photo

Purser, Annette

704-296-3055
annette.purser@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher
photo

Rushing, Dede

704-296-3055
dede.rushing@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Gr Teacher
photo

Rushing, Lisa

704-296-3055 Ext: 2903
lisa.rushing@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager
photo

Rushing, Sarah

sarah.rushing@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher
photo

Rushing, Sherie

704-296-3055
sherie.rushing@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Gr Teacher
photo

Seegars, Ramona

704-296-3055
ramona.seegars@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst

Simpson, Jann

jann.simpson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor
photo

Simpson, Mitzi

704-296-3055
mitzi.simpson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant
photo

Simpson, Shawn

704-221-0154
shawn.simpson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Licensed Physical Therapist Assistant
photo

Simpson, Tammy

704-296-3055
tammy.simpson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Gr Teacher

Sims, Virginia

704-000-0000
virginia.sims@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
After School Care

Skinner, Olivia

704-000-0000
olivia.skinner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Third Grade Teacher
photo

Slover, Carolyn

704-296-3055
carolyn.slover@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Grade Teacher
photo

Staton, Lisa

704-753-2803
lisa.staton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Program Coordinator
photo

Stegall, Robin

704-296-3055
robin.stegall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Gr Teacher

Stone, Naomi

naomi.stone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Stone, Naomi

naomi.stone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Strack, Holly

704-296-3055
holly.strack@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Swackhamer, Todd

704-296-3055 Ext: 2902
todd.swackhamer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal
photo

VonCannon, Sharyn

704-296-3055 Ext: 2915
sharyn.voncannon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal
photo

Williams, Sharon

704-296-3055
sharonh.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Williams, Sherry

704-296-3059 Ext: 2967
sherry.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN-Manager
photo

Yelton, Georgia

704-296-3055
georgia.yelton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Gr Teacher

Zea Forero, Johanna

johanna.zea@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Zea Forero, Johanna

johanna.zeaforero@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile