ucps logo

Walter Bickett Elementary

Alphabetized List

830 ML King Blvd. S.
Monroe, NC 28112
704-283-8520
Fax: 704-225-9543
Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)
photo

Adams, Vonda

704-283-8520
vonda.adams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst
photo

Aligwekwe, Barbara

barbara.aligwekwe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Counselor
photo

Arrowood, Rose

rose.arrowood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Assistant

Auret, Haley

704-283-8520
haley.brigman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Gr. Teacher
photo

Bacchus, Geraldine

704-283-8520
geraldine.bacchus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal
photo

Bain, Michele

704-292-7697 Ext: 6550
michele.bain@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN-Cafeteria Manager
photo

Bandy, Beth

704-283-8520
beth.bandy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Gr Teacher
photo

Bell, Camela

704-283-8520 Ext: 6506
camela.bell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal
photo

Blakeney, Mildred

704-283-8520 Ext: 6508
mildred.blakeney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Borowski, Alexandria

704-283-8520
alexandria.borowski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Gr. Teacher
photo

Bowers, Sandra

704-289-4774
sandra.bowers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Pre-K Teacher
photo

Bowling, Linda

704-283-8520
linda.bowling@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst
photo

Brittain, Keegan

704-283-8520
keegan.brittain@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Music Teacher
photo

Brown, Annett

704-296-3110
annett.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Grade Teacher

Camacho, Maryellen

704-764-2910
maryellen.camacho@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Child Nutrition
photo

Campany, Tammy

704-283-8520
tammy.campany@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st grade teacher
photo

Carbone, Tracy

704-283-8520
tracy.carbone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Interventionist

Cardenas, Carmen

carmen.cardenas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Child Nutrition
photo

Carrasquero, Rosa

704-283-8520
rosa.carrasquero@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ESL Teacher
photo

Carter, Kristin

(704) 283-8520 Ext: 6541
kristin.carter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher

Clark, Dorothy

dorothy.clark@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Clevenger, Jordan

704-283-8520
jordan.clevenger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher
photo

Covington, Ashley

ashley.covington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant
photo

Crane, Stacey

stacey.crane@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Ther.
photo

Crawford, Shelia

704-283-8520
shelia.crawford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst

Crosby, Katie

704-283-8520
katie.crosby@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Gr Teacher

Crowder, Dominique

dominique.crowder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Cruz, Maria

704-296-3160
maria.cruz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Cuspoca, Maria

704-283-8520
maria.cuspoca@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher

Davis, Cristy

704-283-8520
cristy.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Gr Teacher
photo

Dean, Tammy

704-283-8520
tammy.dean@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Gr Teacher
photo

Donaldson, Jenny

704-283-8520 Ext: 6555
jenny.donaldson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Lead Mental Health Therapist

Dunne, Roseli

roseli.dunne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Evans, Phillip

phillip.evans@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CUSTODIAN
photo

Fish, Jacqueline

704-283-8520
jackie.fish@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Grade Teacher

Funderburk, Wanda

704-292-7697
wanda.funderburk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant F/T
photo

Garcia, Ana

(704)283-8520 Ext: 6501
ana.garcia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist/Translator

Garcia, Leticia

leticia.garcia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Child Nutrition
photo

Gardiner, Virginia

704-283-8520
virginia.gardiner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
NC Wise

Geiger, Kelsey

kelsey.geiger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Grade Teacher
photo

Girgenti, Joseph

704-296-3100 Ext: 3883
joseph.girgenti@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Elementary Band Director
photo

Girgenti, Sal

sal.girgenti@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Glenn, Melissa

7042963120
melissa.glenn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Graham, Linda

704-296-3035
linda.graham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Assistant
photo

Gross, Melissa

(704) 283-8520
melissa.gross@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
First Grade Teacher
photo

Gulledge, Donna

704-283-8520
donna.gulledge@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Literacy Interventionist

Hammonds, Jaylaha

jaylaha.hammonds@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Hammonds, Terra

704-283-8520
terra.hammonds@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst

Harris, Morgan

704-283-8520
morgan.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Grade Teacher
photo

Harvey, Melanie

melanie.harvey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Interpreter
photo

Hellow, Meredith

704-290-1505
meredith.hellow@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher

Hernandez, Teresa

704-283-8520
teresa.hernandez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Art Teacher
photo

Holmes, Erika

704-283-8520
erika.holmes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
STEM Teacher
photo

Holsman, Chloe

704-283-8520
chloe.holsman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Parent Liaison and Conscious Discipline Behavior Coach

Honeycutt, Hazel

704-283-8520
hazel.honeycutt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant
photo

Jones, Kelli

704-283-8520
kelli.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst
photo

Jones, Monica

704-283-8520
monica.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Gr. Teacher

Jones, Patricia

patricia.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor

Kashyap, Ravina

ravina.kashyap@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Keaton, Jessica

704-283-8520
jessica.keaton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASL Interpreter

Kikobo, Mikayla

704-283-8520
mikayla.kikoho@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Grade Teacher

Kiser, Alyssa

704-283-8520
alyssa.kiser@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Gr Teacher
photo

Kohler, Kristie

704-283-8520
kristie.kohler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Literacy Interventionist
photo

Laney, Sandra

704-283-8520
sandra.laney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst

Lisenby, Denisha

704-283-8520
denisha.lisenby@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant

Livingston, Jeremiah

jeremiah.livingston@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Lloyd, Celene

704-283-8520
celene.lloyd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant

Lockard, Michelle

michelle.lockard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Lopez, Blanca

704-841-2505
blanca.lopez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst Self-Contained

Lutz, Jennifer

704-283-8520
jennifer.lutz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Grade Teacher

Mackay-Godbey, Tina

704-283-8520
christina.godbey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ESL
photo

Manley, Joshua

704-882-1182
josh.manley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Grade Teacher

Marquez, Monica

704-292-7697
monica.marquez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant F/T

Martin, Lisa

lisa.martin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Martinez, Cathy

704-283-8520
cathy.martinez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ESL Instructor

Maske, Paulette

paulette.maske@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BUS Monitor
photo

Matthews, Angelic

7042838520
angelic.matthews@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Interventionist/Teacher
photo

McGee, Bobby

bobby.mcgee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant
photo

McGee, Henry

704-296-3160
henry.mcgee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Coach
photo

McKinney, Tiffany

(704) 283-8520
tiffany.mckinney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Curriculum Facilitator

McKoy, Felicia

704-290-1590
felicia.mckoy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Pre-K EC Assistant
photo

McMackin, Susan

704-283-8520
susan.mcmackin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
AIG Teacher

Medina Ostos, Saireth

saireth.medinaostos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Mills, Miranda

704-283-8520
miranda.mills@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Third Grade Teacher

Mobley, Wendy

704-296-6340
wendy.mobley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant

Moncrieffe, Donnett

704-283-8502
donnett.moncriefe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher - 4th Grade
photo

Montgomery, Amanda

704-283-8520
amanda.montgomery@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Gr Teacher
photo

Morrison, Krista

704-283-8520
krista.morrison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst

Ortega, Santos

santos.ortega@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Ortega Valladares, Santos

santos.ortegavalladares@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Perez, Monique

monique.perez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Phillips, Emily

704-283-8520
emily.melton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Gr Teacher
photo

Pickett, Tieshia

704-283-8520
tieshia.pickett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Gr Teacher
photo

Pierce, Alyssa

704-283-8520
alyssa.pierce@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Gr Teacher

Poston, Jimmie

jimmie.poston@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Powe, Angelia

704-283-8520
angelia.powe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Interventionist
photo

Presson, Lynn

704-283-8520
lynn.presson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Library Media Coordinator
photo

Propst, Patrice

704-283-8520
patrice.propst@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst

Query, Michelle

michelle.query@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Quick, Joann

704-283-8520
joann.quick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten

Rososky, Sarah

sarah.rososky@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Sauser, Jeffrey

704-283-8520
jeffrey.sauser@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PE Teacher

Shenouda, Manal

manal.shenouda@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Simpson, Shawn

704-221-0154
shawn.simpson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Licensed Physical Therapist Assistant
photo

Skurow, Chelsea

704-283-8520
chelsea.skurow@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher
photo

Snoddy, Stephanie

704-283-8520
stephanie.snoddy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
50/50 Dual Language Immersion Kindergarten Teacher

Sowell, Carol

carol.sowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Spaulding, Jennifer

jennifer.spaulding@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Stump, Dorothy

704-292-7697
dorothy.stump@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant F/T
photo

Swiatek, Darcy

704-283-8520
darcy.swiatek@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Literacy Interventionist

Testa, Michelle

michelle.testa@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher

Thompson, Carla

704-296-3110 Ext: 7608
carla.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Attendance Counselor

Tillman, Torri

torri.tillman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Treharn, Cason

704-283-8520
cason.treharn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Content Facilitator
photo

Turnage, Benjamin

benjamin.turnage@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BMT

Turnage, Nikki

704-283-8520
nikki.turnage@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Assistant

Tyson, Sinead

sinead.tyson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Vanderhall, Carolyn

704-283-8520 Ext: 5601
carolyn.vanderhall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Counselor
photo

Walden, Denise

704-296-3081
denise.walden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
STEAM Lab Technician

Walker, Allene

allene.walker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Ward, Brittany

704-283-8520
brittany.ward@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Grade Teacher
photo

Webb, Rita

704-283-8520
rita.webb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal
photo

White, Lauren

704-283-8520
lauren.white@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Grade Teacher
photo

White, Pamela

704-283-8520
pam.white@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ESL Teacher
photo

Wiley, Stephanie

704-283-8520
stephanie.wiley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher
photo

Williams, Leah

704-283-8520
leah.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher Assistant

Wilson, Tatiana

704-296-3100
tatiana.wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant

Winchester, Zackary

zackary.winchester@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Winn, Jo Ann

704-296-3100
joann.winn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ESL Teacher

Wolf, Jesse

704-283-8520
jesse.wolf@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Sign Language Interpreter