ucps logo

Walter Bickett Elementary

Alphabetized List

830 ML King Blvd. S.
Monroe, NC 28112
704-283-8520
Fax: 704-225-9543
Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)
photo

Adams, Vonda

704-283-8520
vonda.adams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst
photo

Aligwekwe, Barbara

barbara.aligwekwe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Counselor
photo

Arrowood, Rose

rose.arrowood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Assistant

Auret, Haley

704-283-8520
haley.brigman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Gr. Teacher
photo

Bacchus, Geraldine

704-283-8520
geraldine.bacchus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal
photo

Bain, Michele

704-292-7697 Ext: 6550
michele.bain@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN-Cafeteria Manager
photo

Bandy, Beth

704-283-8520
beth.bandy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Gr Teacher
photo

Bell, Camela

704-283-8520 Ext: 6506
camela.bell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Bell, Linda

linda.bell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor
photo

Benfield, Jamie

704-283-8520 Ext: 6503
jamie.benfield@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Borowski, Alexandria

704-283-8520
alexandria.borowski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher
photo

Bowers, Sandra

704-289-4774
sandra.bowers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Pre-K Teacher
photo

Bowling, Linda

704-283-8520
linda.bowling@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst

Boyer, Paula

704-283-8520
paula.boyer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Brillante, Rosalie

rosalie.brillante@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor
photo

Brown-Blakeney, Annett

704-296-3110
annett.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Grade Teacher
photo

Campany, Tammy

704-283-8520
tammy.campany@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st grade teacher

Cardenas, Carmen

carmen.cardenas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Child Nutrition

Carpenter, Carissa

carissa.carpenter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher
photo

Carrasquero, Rosa

704-296-3110
rosa.carrasquero@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ESL Teacher
photo

Carter, Kristin

(704) 283-8520 Ext: 6545
kristin.carter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher

Cason, Beverly

beverly.cason@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Technology Tutor

Clark, Dorothy

dorothy.clark@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Covington, Ashley

ashley.covington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant
photo

Crane, Stacey

stacey.crane@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Ther.
photo

Crawford, Shelia

704-283-8520
shelia.crawford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst

Cruz, Maria

704-296-3160
maria.cruz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Davis, Cristy

704-283-8520
cristy.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Gr Teacher
photo

Dean, Tammy

tammy.dean@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Gr Teacher
photo

Deyton, Dona

704-283-8520
dona.deyton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Art Teacher
photo

Donaldson, Jenny

704-296-3100 Ext: 3808
jenny.donaldson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Lead Psychotherapist

Edwards, Thomas

704-283-8520
thomas.edwards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Gr. Teacher
photo

Engel, Beth

704-283-8520
beth.engel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher

Engel, Kristin

704-283-8520
kristin.vierela@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Grade Teacher

Evanko, Jennifer

jennifer.golden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Grade Teacher

Evans, Phillip

phillip.evans@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CUSTODIAN

Fidler, Caleigh

704-283-8520
caleigh.fidler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Gr Teacher
photo

Fish, Jacqueline

704-283-8520
jackie.fish@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Grade Teacher

Funderburk, Wanda

704-292-7697
wanda.funderburk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant F/T

Ganshert, Christina

704-283-8520
christina.ganshert@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Gr Teacher

Garcia, Ana

ana.garcia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Garcia, Leticia

leticia.garcia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Child Nutrition
photo

Gardiner, Virginia

704-283-8520
virginia.gardiner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
NC Wise

Geiger, Kelsey

kelsey.geiger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Grade Teacher
photo

Girgenti, Joseph

704-296-3100 Ext: 3883
joseph.girgenti@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Elementary Band Director
photo

Gray, Madison

704-283-8520
madison.gray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Gr Teacher
photo

Gross, Melissa

melissa.gross@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
First Grade Teacher

Gulledge, Donna

704-283-8520
donna.gulledge@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Literacy Interventionist

Hammonds, Jaylaha

jaylaha.hammonds@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Hammonds, Terra

704-283-8520
terra.hammonds@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst
photo

Harvey, Melanie

melanie.harvey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Interpreter
photo

Hellow, Meredith

704-290-1505
meredith.hellow@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher

Hernandez, Yulissa

yulissa.hernandez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Holmes, Erika

erika.holmes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
STEM Teacher
photo

Holsman, Chloe

704-283-8520
chloe.holsman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Conscious Discipline Interventionist

Honeycutt, Hazel

hazel.honeycutt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Hoskins, Charlotte

704-283-8520
charlotte.hoskins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher
photo

Hudson, Roxy

704-283-8520
roxanne.hudson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Music Teacher
photo

Jones, Kelli

704-283-8520
kelli.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst

Jones, Monica

704-283-8520
monica.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Gr. Teacher

Jones, Patricia

patricia.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor

Kashyap, Ravina

ravina.kashyap@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Kikobo, Mikayla

mikayla.kikoho@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Kirkpatrick, John

john.kirkpatrick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor
photo

Kohler, Kristie

704-283-8520
kristie.kohler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Literacy Interventionist

Lail, Holly

704-283-8520
holly.lail@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Interventionist
photo

Laney, Sandra

704-283-8520
sandra.laney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst

Lisenby, DENISHA

704-283-8520
denisha.lisenby@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant

Livingston, Jeremiah

jeremiah.livingston@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Lloyd, Celene

704-283-8520
celene.lloyd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant

Lockard, Michelle

michelle.lockard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Lopez, Blanca

704-841-2505
blanca.lopez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst Self-Contained

Lutz, Jennifer

704-283-8520
jennifer.lutz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Grade Teacher

Mackay-Godbey, Tina

704-283-8520
christina.godbey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ESL

Malings, Olivia

olivia.malings@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Mandel, Brittany

704-283-8520
brittany.mandel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Grade Teacher
photo

Manley, Joshua

704-882-1182
josh.manley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Grade Teacher

Marquez, Monica

704-292-7697
monica.marquez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant F/T

Martinez, Cathy

704-283-8520
cathy.martinez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ESL Instructor

Maske, Paulette

paulette.maske@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BUS Monitor

Matthews, Angelic

angelic.matthews@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

McGee, Bobby

bobby.mcgee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant
photo

McKinney, Tiffany

(704) 283-8520
tiffany.mckinney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Curriculum Facilitator

McKoy, Felicia

704-290-1590
felicia.mckoy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Pre-K EC Assistant
photo

McMackin, Susan

704-283-8520
susan.mcmackin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
AIG Teacher

Medina Ostos, Saireth

saireth.medinaostos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Mills, Miranda

704-283-8520
mirandal.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
First Grade Teacher
photo

Mitchell, Lisa

lisa.mitchell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech-Language Pathologist

Moncrieffe, Donnett

704-283-8502
donnett.moncriefe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher - 4th Grade
photo

Montgomery, Amanda

amanda.montgomery@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Gr Teacher
photo

Morrison, Krista

704-283-8520
krista.morrison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst
photo

Nance, Meg

704-283-8520
margaret.nance@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Gr Teacher
photo

Olson, Sarah

704-283-8520
sarah.olson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Grade Teacher
photo

Papastavrou, Athanasia

704-843-2153 Ext: 4352
athanasia.bennett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Grade Interim Teacher
photo

Phillips, Emily

704-283-8520
emily.melton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Gr Teacher
photo

Pickett, Tieshia

704-283-8520
tieshia.pickett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Gr Teacher
photo

Pierce, Alyssa

704-283-8520
alyssa.pierce@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Gr Teacher

Pitt, Heather

704-283-8520
heather.pitt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Gr Teacher

Poston, Jimmie

jimmie.poston@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Potawsky, Kate

704-849-7238
kate.potawsky@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Interventionist
photo

Powe, Angelia

704-283-8520
angelia.powe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Interventionist
photo

Presson, Lynn

704-290-1558
lynn.presson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Specialist

Purdum, Renee

renee.purdum@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant P/T
photo

Quick, Joann

704-283-8520
joann.quick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten

Renda, Stephanie

stephanie.renda@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher
photo

Rollins, Tammy

704-290-1500
tammy.rollins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Gr Teacher

Rososky, Sarah

sarah.rososky@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Sauser, Jeffrey

704-283-8520
jeffrey.sauser@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PE Teacher
photo

Savill, Andrea

704-296-3143
andrea.savill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Classrooms of Tomorrow Coordinator
photo

Simpson, Shawn

704-221-0154
shawn.simpson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Licensed Physical Therapist Assistant

Skurow, Chelsea

704-283-8520
chelsea.skurow@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher
photo

Snoddy, Stephanie

704-283-8520
stephanie.snoddy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher

Sowell, Carol

carol.sowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Starr, Chadd

704-233-4045
chad.starr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Technology Facilitator

Stump, Dorothy

704-292-7697
dorothy.stump@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant F/T
photo

Swiatek, Darcy

704-283-8520
darcy.swiatek@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Interventionist

Tecuapa Cruz, Guadalupe

guadalupe.tecuapacruz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Testa, Michelle

michelle.testa@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher

Thompson, Carla

704-296-3110 Ext: 7608
carla.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Attendance Officer
photo

Turnage, Benjamin

benjamin.turnage@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BMT

Turnage, Nikki

704-283-8520
nikki.turnage@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Assistant

Tyson, Sinead

sinead.tyson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Vanderhall, Carolyn

704-283-8520 Ext: 5601
carolyn.vanderhall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Counselor
photo

Villafuerte, Martha

704-238-1190
martha.villafuerte@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ESL Translator
photo

Walden, Denise

704-283-8520
denise.walden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant

Waldroup, Katie

704-283-8520
katie.waldroup@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Gr Teacher

Walker, Allene

allene.walker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Watkins, Myrtle

704-283-8520
myrtle.watkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst
photo

White, Lauren

704-283-8520
lauren.white@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Grade Teacher
photo

White, Pamela

704-283-8520
pam.white@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ESL Teacher

Wiley, Stephanie

704-283-8520
stephanie.wiley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher
photo

Williams, Leah

704-283-8520
leah.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher Assistant

Winchester, Zackary

zackary.winchester@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Winn, Jo Ann

704-296-3100
joann.winn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ESL Teacher

Wolf, Jesse

jesse.wolf@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile