ucps logo

Waxhaw Elementary

Alphabetized List

1101 Old Providence Road
Waxhaw, NC 28173
704-290-1590
Fax: 704-843-4259
Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)

Allers, Deborah

deborah.allers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Anderson, Lisa

704-296-3100
lisa.anderson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant
photo

Barbaryka, Lori

704-290-1590 Ext: 5020
lori.barbaryka@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Grade Teacher

Barnes, Jennifer

704-290-1590
jennifer.barnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant
photo

Beveridge, Heather

704-290-1590 Ext: 5033
heather.beveridge@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher
photo

Boyes, Michael

704-290-1559 Ext: 2193
michael.boyes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Technology Facilitator

Broome, Michelle

704-764-2900 Ext: 3310
michelle.broome@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Attendance Officer

Burns, Pam

704-290-1590 Ext: 5051
pam.burns@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech-Lang Pathologist
photo

Bush, Angie

704-290-1590
angela.bush@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PE Teacher

Clyburn, Andrea

704-290-1590
andrea.clyburn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Cram, Kathleen

704-843-2153
kathleen.cram@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist
photo

Crowell, Kathey

704-290-1590 Ext: 5050
kathey.crowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Specialist
photo

Doan, Eric

704-290-1590 Ext: 5005
eric.doan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal
photo

Dwyer, Cathy

704-290-1590
cathy.dwyer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
First Grade Teacher

Ernst, Alison

704-290-1590 Ext: 5049
alison.ernst@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper
photo

Gainer, Meredith

704-290-1590 Ext: 5035
meredith.gainer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st GradeTeacher

Goehring, Debra

704-290-1590
debra.goehring@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Pre-K Lead Teacher

Gonzales, Brenda

704-290-1592
brenda.gonzales@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Green, Susan

704-290-1590 Ext: 5027
susan.green@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Grade Teacher
photo

Griffin, Natalie

704-843-2153
natalie.griffin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher

Guevara, Veronica

704-296-3105

Profile
CN- Assistant F/T
photo

Hall, Daphne

704-290-1590 Ext: 5002
daphne.hall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Powerschool Data Manager

Hall, Meredith

meredith.hall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant
photo

Hall, Stacie

704-296-0107
stacie.hall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher Asst
photo

Hamilton, Kelly

704-290-1590 Ext: 5026
kelly.hamilton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Grade Teacher
photo

Harvey, Kristen

704-290-1590
kristen.kutsy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher Assistant

Hatch, Amanda

704-290-1590
amanda.hatch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PK Teacher Assistant
photo

Haywood, Ava

704-290-1590
ava.haywood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant
photo

Helms, Robin

704-290-1590
robin.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher

Hernandez, Yulissa

yulissa.hernandez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Hinson, Jennifer

704-290-1590
jennifer.hinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Pre-K Teacher

Jacobs, Moira

704-290-1590
moira.jacobs@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Third Grade Teacher

Jones, Christie

christie.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant
photo

Joyner, Susan

704-290-1590
susan.joyner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant
photo

Jukoski, Michelle

704-290-1590 Ext: 5042
michelle.jukoski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Grade Teacher
photo

Laird, Kendra

704-290-1590 Ext: 5029
kendra.laird@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Grade Teacher

Lang, Alyssa

alyssa.lang@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Levinsohn, Kimberly

kimberly.levinsohn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Lewis, Allison

allison.lewis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant

Little, Vera

vera.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Lucas, Dawn

704-290-1590
dawn.lucas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PK Teacher Assistant
photo

Marx, Rhoda

704-290-1590 Ext: 5043
rhoda.marx@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher

McDaniel, Kristina

704-849-7238
kristina.mcdaniel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
After School Program

McKoy, Felicia

704-290-1590
felicia.mckoy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Pre-K EC Assistant

Miles, Tamika

tamika.miles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
After School Care
photo

Mlynarick, Julia

704-290-1590 Ext: 5054
julia.mlynarick@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PK Teacher
photo

Mobley, Keshena

704-290-1590
keshena.mobley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Lead Custodian
photo

Mode, Lynn

704-841-2505
lynn.mode@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Grade Teacher
photo

Newnam, Michelle

704-290-1590 Ext: 5004
michelle.newnam@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Ogletree, Melissa

melissa.ogletree@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Paquette, Lydia

704-290-1590
lydia.paquette@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant

Pattison, Melissa

704-843-7445
lisa.pattison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Pre-K Asst
photo

Phaneuf, Marcia

704-290-1590 Ext: 5041
marcia.phaneuf@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher

Rives, Carly

704-290-1590 Ext: 5012
carly.rives@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Grade Teacher

Robinson, Donnie

donnie.robinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Rogers, Mary

mary.rogers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Romanowski, Kelly

704-764-2920 Ext: 7803
kelly.romanowski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal
photo

Rorie-Bland, Vanessa

704-290-1590 Ext: 5018
vanessa.bland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Grade Teacher
photo

Roybal-Stepnoski, Yvette

704-290-1590 Ext: 5056
yvette.stepnoski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Grade Teacher

Russell, Shannon

shannon.russell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Ryan-Zumbo, Patricia

704-290-1590 Ext: 5038
patricia.ryan-zumbo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Grade Teacher
photo

Ryder, Jeremy

704-290-1590 Ext: 5048
jeremy.ryder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Music Teacher
photo

Schacher, Melissa

704-290-1590 Ext: 5021
melissa.schacher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Grade Teacher
photo

Seligman, Julia

704-290-1590 Ext: 5019
julia.seligman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher

Sherrill, Stacey

stacey.sherrill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Smith, Jennifer

704-290-1590 Ext: 5031
jennifer.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Grade Teacher
photo

Snodgrass, Patricia

704-290-1590 Ext: 5039
pat.snodgrass@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher
photo

Speagle, Kendal

704-290-1590 Ext: 5015
kendal.speagle@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Grade Teacher
photo

Stanback, Jennifer

704-290-1590 Ext: 5013
jennifer.stanback@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Grade Teacher
photo

Stephenson, Jennifer

704-290-1590 Ext: 5030
jennifer.stephenson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Grade National Board Certified Teacher
photo

Stuka, Maureen

704-290-1590 Ext: 5023
maureen.stuka@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Grade Teacher

Thao, Sandy

sandy.thao@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Thomas, Kimberly

704-290-1590 Ext: 5022
kimberly.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
AIG Teacher
photo

Thompson, Linda

704-843-2153
linda.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst
photo

Walker, Melissa

704-290-1590 Ext: 5062
melissa.walker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher

Warren, Molly

704-843-2153
molly.warren@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ESL Teacher (Itinerant)
photo

Wearmouth, Karen

704-290-1590 Ext: 5024
karen.wearmouth@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Grade Teacher
photo

Williams, Kathryn

704-290-1590 Ext: 5003
kathryn.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Counselor
photo

Wilson, Abbye

704-290-1590
abbye.wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant
photo

Winans, Rebecca

704-290-1590 Ext: 5045
rebecca.winans@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Art Teacher
photo

Womack, Pamela

704-290-1590
pam.womack@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant
photo

Woolford, Charlotte

704-290-1503 Ext: 5055
jeanette.woolford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Cafeteria Manager

Yardley, Corrine

704-290-1590
corrine.yardley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PK Teacher Assistant