ucps logo

Weddington Elementary

Alphabetized List

3927 Twelve Mile Creek Rd.
Matthews, NC 28104
704-849-7238
Fax: 704-849-2238
Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)

Agudelo Ledezma, Luis

luis.agudeloledezma@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Agudelo Ledezma, Luis

704-849-7238
luis.agudelo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
SPLASH First Grade Resident
photo

Alvarez, Milay

704-849-7238
milay.alverez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
SPLASH 1st Grade Teacher

Anderson, Rebecca

rebecca.anderson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Badawi, Hanan

hanan.badawi@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Child Nutrition
photo

Bailey, Nicole

704-849-7238
nicole.bailey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Grade Teacher

Baker, Dana

704-849-7304
dana.baker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant P/T

Baldwin, Robert

704-296-6328 Ext: 1750
scott.baldwin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN-Manager
photo

Barber, Sherri

704-841-2578
sherri.barber@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Content Facilitator
photo

Barbosa-Montes, Nadya

704-849-7238
nadya.barbosa-montes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
SPLASH Teacher's Assistant
photo

Barnes, Amy

704-849-7238
amy.barnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher's Assistant

Bennett, Joyce

704-849-7238
joyce.bennett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Best, Dana

704-849-7238
dana.best@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
AIG Reading Teacher
photo

Bomfim, Maria (Mrs. Bee)

(704) 8497238 Ext: 1723
maria.bomfim@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator
photo

Boyce, Diane

704-849-7238
diane.boyce@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Grade Teacher
photo

Boyd, Susan

704-849-7238
susan.boyd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher's Assistant
photo

Bryan, Amanda

704-843-5399
amanda.bryan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Grade Teacher
photo

Burch, Virginia

704-821-6970
ginny.burch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Teacher
photo

Burton, Sherry

704-849-7238
sherry.burton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher's Assistant
photo

Callis, Elizabeth

704-849-7238
elizabeth.callis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher's Assistant
photo

Carballo, Jessica

704-849-7238
jessica.carballo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Grade Teacher
photo

Carter, Laurie

704-849-7238
laurie.carter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Grade Teacher

Ceballos, Maria

704-849-7238
maria.ceballos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Clyburn, Lessie

704-849-7238
lessie.clyburn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
HEAD Custodian

Corrales, Eliana

704-849-7304
eliana.corrales@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant P/T
photo

Daughton, Kimberly

704-849 7238
kimberly.daughton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher's Assistant
photo

Davis, Dawn

704-849-7238
dawn.davis2@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Devereaux, Kerry

kerry.devereaux@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Physical Therapist

Duncan, Jenna

704-849-7238
jenna.duncan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Grade Teacher
photo

Duncan, Samuel

704-849-7238
samuel.duncan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Grade Teacher
photo

Evans, Jeremy

704-296-3143
jeremy.evans@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Technology Facilitator
photo

Felipe, Norma

704-849-7238 Ext: 1713
norma.felipe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager
photo

Fogartie, Susan

704-849-7238
susan.fogartie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Grade Teacher

Frigo, Connie

704-849-7238
connie.frigo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Grade English Teacher SPLASH
photo

Hansen, Lorelei

704-849-7238
lorelei.hansen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Grade Teacher
photo

Henry, Margaret

7048497238
margaret.henry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher's Assistant
photo

Hill, Kristina

7048497238
kristina.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Art Teacher
photo

Hoard, Nydia

704-849-7238
nydia.hoard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Pre-K EC Teacher
photo

Hoffman, Justin

704-814-9772
justin.hoffman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Health and Physical Education
photo

Holton, Renee

704-849-7238
renee.holton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Grade Teacher
photo

Hubbard, Catharine

704-849-7238
catharine.hubbard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Grade Teacher
photo

Isgan, Dory

704-849-7238
dory.isgan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Grade Teacher
photo

Jackson, Donna Rae

704-849-7238
donnarae.jackson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Grade Teacher
photo

Johnson, Jennifer

704- 849-7238
jennifer.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher's Assistant
photo

Jones, Alanna

704-849-7238
alanna.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher
photo

Karolak, Donna

704-849-7238
donna.karolak@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech-Lang Pathologist
photo

Katon, Michelle

704-849-7238
michelle.katon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Grade Teacher

Keating, Theresa

704-849-7304
theresa.keating@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant F/T
photo

Keil, Elizabeth

704-849-7238
elizabeth.keil@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Grade Teacher

Lazcano Soto, Mauro

mauro.lazcano@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Lehman, Donna

704-849-7304
donna.lehman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant F/T
photo

Long, Shannon

704-290-1520 Ext: 5508
shannon.long@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Lowder, Jennifer

704-849-7238
jennifer.lowder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist Asssistant
photo

Lowder, Judy

704-849-7238
judy.lowder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst
photo

Lunzmann, Annette

704-841-2505
annette.lunzmann@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Grade Teacher
photo

Manus, Randy

704-849-7238
randy.manus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
AIG Math Teacher

Manus, Wanda

704-849-7304
wanda.manus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant F/T

Marquard, Sharon

704-292-7662 Ext: 7000
sharon.marquard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Martin, Katrina

704- 849 7238
katrina.martin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
After School Program

Maxey, Julia

704-849 7238
julia.maxey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
After School Program

McDaniel, Kristina

704-849-7238
kristina.mcdaniel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
After School Program
photo

McNeil, Crystal

704-849 07238
crystal.mcneil@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant
photo

Morgan, Stacey

704-849-7238
stacey.morgan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Grade Teacher

Morrow, Ashley

704-849-7238
ashley.morrow@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
After School Program
photo

Moscuzza, Cynthia

704-849-7238
cindy.moscuzza@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant

Naranjo Toro, Monica

704-849-7238
monica.naranjo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
SPLASH Kindergarten Resident
photo

Naranjo Toro, Monica

704-849-7238
monica.naranjotoro@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
SPLASH Kindergarten Teacher

Nichols, Rita

rita.nichols@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Orellana Fuenzalida, Maripaz

704-849-7238
maripaz.orellanafuenzalida@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
SPLASH Kindergarten Teacher
photo

Pierce, Laura

laura.pierce@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher
photo

Privette, Casey

704-849-7238
casey.privette@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher
photo

Rangel Vivas, Anais

704-849-7238
anais.rangelvivas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
SPLASH Kindergarten Teacher
photo

Recher, Heidi

704-849-7238
heidi.recher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Grade Teacher
photo

Rogers, Julie

704-849-7238
julie.rogers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher

Santos, Amanda

amanda.santos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Schottland, Julie

704-849-7238
julie.schottland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Grade Teacher
photo

Schrock, Stephanie

704-849-7238
stephanie.schrock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Grade Teacher
photo

Sebek, Kristen

704 8497238
kristen.sebek@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal
photo

Shockley, Laura

704-849-7238
laura.shockley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Grade Teacher
photo

Simms, Tammie

704-849-7238
tammie.simms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher's Assistant

Smallwood, Sondra

sondra.smallwood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Stefano, Cynthia

704-849-7238
cynthia.stefano@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Grade Teacher
photo

Stevens, Evan

704-849-7238 Ext: 1083
evan.stevens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Music Teacher

Summers, Nova

nova.summers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Torres, Paula

paula.torres@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Walker, Stephanie

704-849-7238
stephanie.walker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
After School Program
photo

Wallon, Helen

704-849-7238
helen.wallon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Grade Teacher
photo

Walters, Crystal

704-849-7238
crystal.walters@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst
photo

Waltower, Katrina

704-849-7238
katrina.waltower@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Grade Teacher
photo

White, Beth

704-849-7238
beth.white@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Grade Teacher

Wilkinson, Allison

704-290-1592
allison.wilkinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Teacher