ucps logo

Weddington High

Alphabetized List

4901 Monroe Weddington Road
Matthews, NC 28104
704-708-5530
Fax: 704-708-6218
Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)

Alarcon Rodriguez, Eldi

eldi.alarconrodriguez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Allen, Brian

704-708-5530
brian.allen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Chemistry Teacher
photo

Andreolas, Cayce

704-233-4001
cayce.nolan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transition to Adulthood Job Coach

Anthony, Lola

704-289-2892
lola.anthony@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Specialist Assistant
photo

Bachiller, Christina

704-708-5530
christina.bachiller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Spanish Teacher

Bales, Scott

704-289-2892
scott.bales@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Barker, Joey

704-296-3143
joey.barker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Technology Facilitator
photo

Bays II, Ronald

704-708-5530
ron.bays@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher

Bennett, Joyce

704-849-7238
joyce.bennett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Biddy, Elizabeth

704-708-5530
elizabeth.biddy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher
photo

Bishop, John-Michael

704-708-5530
john.bishop@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Computer Science Teacher

Bivens, Kinisha

704-289-2892
kinisha.bivens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Bivens, Tamara

704-289-2892
tamara.bivens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Blount, Leonard

leonard.blount@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Bowen, Glenna

704-708-5530
glenna.bowen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Aide
photo

Bowers, Janice

704-708-5530
janice.bowers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Secretary
photo

Breckenridge, Bill

704-296-3020
bill.breckenridge@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Interim Principal
photo

Brookshire, Matthew

(704)708-5530
matthew.brookshire@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Marine JROTC
photo

Brower, Janet

704-708-5530
janet.brower@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Health Occupations Teacher, WHOS Club Advisor

Brown, Adam

704-708-5530
adam.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Spanish Teacher

Browne, Deborah

deborah.browne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Burgess, Angela

704-708-5530 Ext: 1983
angela.burgess@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
FACS Teacher
photo

Calandro, Tony

704-708-5530
anthony.calandro@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher
photo

Callahan, Donna

(704)708-5530 Ext: 1937
donna.callahan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager

Capone, Andy

7047085530
andy.capone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PE Teacher/Football Asst Coach

Carmer, Michele

michele.carmer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Carson, Leslie

704-708-5530
leslie.carson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher
photo

Carson, Timothy

704-708-5530
tim.carson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PE Teacher
photo

Chambers, Shontavia

704-289-2892
shontavia.chambers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Specialist Assistant

Clark, Latashia

latashia.clark@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Monitor
photo

Cole, Joshua

704-708-5530
joshua.cole@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher
photo

Collins, Henry

704-290-1540
henry.collins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Manager
photo

Conroy, Patrick

704-708-5530 Ext: 1935
patrick.conroy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Business Teacher (PoBF and MaWD)
photo

Cook, Andrea

704-708-5530
andrea.cook@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher
photo

Cook, Ryun

704-708-5530
ryun.cook@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher

Covington, Patrice

704-291-7908
patrice.covington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Cresso, Donald

704-289-2892
donald.cresso@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Dabnis, anthony

anthony.dabnis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Davis, Maranda

maranda.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

DiFronzo, Marisa

704-708-5530
marisa.difronzo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher
photo

Dilsworth, Kristy

704-708-5530
kristy.dilsworth@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Science Teacher

Discenza, Charles

704-289-2892
charles.discenza@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Driver

Dixon, lakisha

704-296-9074
none@upcs.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Monitor
photo

Dixon, Susan

704-708-5530
susan.dixon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Physical Therapist
photo

Donelson, Tanja

704-708-5530
tanja.donelson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Amazing Science Teacher

Doss, Diana

7047085530
diana.doss@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Science Teacher
photo

Dove, Michael

704-708-5530 Ext: 1796
michael.dove@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Choral Director
photo

Du, Shannon

704-296-0105
shannon.du@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Chinese Teacher
photo

Dunlap, Joyce

704-708-5530 Ext: 2202
joyce.dunlap@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Asst Principal
photo

Durham, Katie

704-708-5530
katie.durham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher
photo

Ellington Jr, Michael

704-708-5530
gary.ellington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher

Faulkner, Bianca

bianca.faulkner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Faulkner, Bianca

704-289-2892
bianca.faulkner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant

Foray, Elaine

704-843-7445
elaine.foray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Gibson, Sophia

sophia.gibson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Glenn, Gina

704-708-6266
gina.glenn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant F/T
photo

Goddard, Michael

704-843-2153
michael.goddard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Traffic Director
photo

Gore Jr, Marshall

marshall.gore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Greene, Rhonda

704-289-2892
rhonda.ard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Grubel, Maureen

704-289-2892
maureen.grubel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Haley, Latashia

latashia.haley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Harris, Alfred

704-289-2892
none@upcs.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Hart, Michael

704-708-5530 Ext: 1965
michael.hart@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Athletic Director
photo

Hawks, Jordan

704-708-5530
jordan.hawks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher
photo

Heffner, Laura

704-708-5530
laura.heffner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Assistant

Hernandez, maria

maria.hernandez1@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Higgins, Tim

704-708-5530
timothy.higgins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher
photo

Hill, Gwynn

704-289-2892 Ext: 6721
gwynn.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Specialist Assistant

Hodge, Freda

704-289-2892
freda.hodge@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Holley, Pamela

pamela.holley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Holmes, lashekia

lashekia.holmes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Bus Monitor

Hough, Gloria

704-290-1690
gloria.hough@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Hough, JESSICA

jessica.hough@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Huey, Sarah

704-624-2955
sarah.allen-huey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Hurni, Richard

704-708-5530
rick.hurni@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Business Education Teacher

Jackson, Kim

704-296-0244
kim.jackson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Jacobs, Josephine

josephine.jacobs@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Child Nutrition
photo

Jenkins, Kathryn

704-708-5530
kathryn.jenkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst

Johnson, Sabrina

704-289-2892
sabrina.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Kirkland, Sharon

704-296-0323
sharon.kirkland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Driver
photo

Kowalo, Pat

704-708-5530
patricia.kowalo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Marketing/Business Teacher & DECA Advisor
photo

LaLone, Laura

704-708-5530
laura.lalone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher
photo

Laton, Kelly

704-290-1568 Ext: 2279
kelly.laton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transition To Adulthood Job Coach
photo

Lee, Anne

704-708-5530
anne.lee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Development Coordinator
photo

Lee, Mike

704-708-5530
mike.lee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Business Education Teacher
photo

Lepsig, Kelly

704-708-5530
kelly.lepsig@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher

Lloyd Jr, Thomas

thomas.lloyd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Lockhart, Millicent

704-289-2892
millicent.lockhart@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BUS DRIVER
photo

Lotharp, Naomi

704-708-5530
naomi.lotharp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Lead Custodian
photo

Lukey, Benjamin

7047085530
benjamin.lukey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher
photo

Lyerly, Claire

704-708-5530
claire.lyerly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Health/PE Teacher/ Head Softball Coach
photo

Manley, Tiffany

704-708-5530
tiffany.manley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Science Teacher
photo

Martin, Erin

704-624-2955
erin.martin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Martinez Medina, Jessica

704-708-5530
jessica.martinez-medina@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Spanish Teacher

Massey, Marie

704-289-2892
none@upcs.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Monitor
photo

McCloskey, Catherine

704-708-5530
catherine.mccloskey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Science Teacher
photo

McCloskey, Daniel

704-708-5530
dan.mccloskey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Counselor

McCray, Federick

federick.mccray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Medlin, Deborah

704-289-2892
deborah.medlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Milhouse, Mary

704-289-2892
mary.milhouse@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant

Miller, Amy

7047085530
amyw.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Attendance Officer
photo

Mills, Denise

704-708-5530
denise.mills@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst
photo

Mitchell, Allison

704-708-5530
allison.mitchell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher/Yearbook Adviser
photo

Moore, Maria

704-708-5530
maria.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Theatre Teacher

Moore Jr, John

704-289-2892
john.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Morehouse, Robert

robert.morehouse@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Morgan, Christine

704-708-5540
christine.morgan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Distance Learning Facilitator
photo

Morgan, David

704 708-5530
david.morgan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Marine JROTC
photo

Nance, Monica

704-708-5530
monica.nance@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher, (OCS)
photo

Nelson, Andy

andy.nelson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Nunn, Donna

704-708-5530
donna.nunn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Business Education Teacher
photo

Page, Jacquelinn

704-708-5530
jackie.page@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Counselor

Panteliodis, Parthena

parthena.panteliodis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Paquette, Nick

704-708-5530
nick.paquette@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal
photo

Pate, Nancy

704-708-5530
nancy.pate@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Engineering Teacher

Pelkey, Burton

704-753-2848
burton.pelkey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Monitor
photo

Penegar, Chastity

704-753-2848
chasity.penegar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Poole, Travis

704-708-5530
travis.poole@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PE Teacher
photo

Powell, Abigail

704-708-5530
abigail.powell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher
photo

Price, Melinda

704-708-5530
melinda.price@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Prosanov, Yelena

yelena.prosanov@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Ramos, Wendy

wendy.ramos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Reed, Tracy

704-708-5530 Ext: 3111
tracy.reed@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Counselor

Rentas, Carmen

carmen.rentas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Child Nutrition
photo

Rhodes, Joanna

704-708-5530
joanna.rhodes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher & Cheer Commissioner

Richmond, Donna

704-289-2892
donna.richmond@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Rorie, Mary

mary.rorie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Monitor

Rudnitskas, Kay

kay.rudnitskas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Ruschak, Daniel

daniel.ruschak@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ISS Coordinator

Ryan, Elaine

elaine.ryan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Sanford, Jimmie

704-289-2892
jimmie.sanford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Schleicher, Dean

704-289-2892
dean.schleicher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Driver
photo

Schnee, Michael

704-708-5530
michael.schnee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Schneider, Jeff

(704) 708-5530 Ext: 1778
jeffrey.schneider@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secondary Social Studies Instructional Content Facilitator
photo

Sellner, Daniel

704-708-5530
daniel.sellner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
German Teacher

Shea, Laura

704-841-2655
laura.shea@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant F/T
photo

Sherer, Stephanie

stephanie.sherer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Counselor
photo

Shuler, James

704-708-5530
scott.shuler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher

Sloop, Jennifer

704-708-5530
jennifer.sloop@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher

Smith, Ivian

ivian.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Soto Marcellini, Glory

704-708-5530
glory.sotomarcellini@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Art Teacher
photo

Souther, Brooke

704-708-5530
brooke.souther@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
French Teacher
photo

Spencer Jr, Rick

704-708-5530
rick.spencer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher

Starnes, Tina

tinat.starnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Stewart, Shana

704-708-5530
shana.stewart@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher

Stradford, John

john.stradford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Strumwasser, Sharon

704-708-5530
sharon.strumwasser@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher

Sullivan, Keith

704-296-0323
keith.sullivan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant
photo

Tegard, Joshua

704-841-2505
joshua.tegard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Grade Teacher

Thewes, Margaret

704-289-2892
margaret.thewes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Tolias, Maria

maria.tolias@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Child Nutrition

Tolias, Tolias

tolias.maria@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Child Nutrition

Traylor, Vicki

704-296-0244
vicki.traylor@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Specialist Assistant

Uliano, Terese

704-708-5530
terese.uliano@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech-Lang Pathologist

Villa, Veronica

veronica.villa@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Wadsworth, Travis

704-289-2892
travis.wadsworth@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Specialist Assistant
photo

Waite, Lauren

704-296-0107 Ext: 5719
lauren.waite@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher
photo

Waldrup, Anna

704-708-5530
anna.waldrup@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator
photo

Wallace, Earlene

704-290-1531
earlene.wallace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Wallace, Lorraine

704-708-5530
lorraine.wallace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst

Walls, Camisha

camisha.walls@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Washington, Tracey

704-289-2892
tracy.washington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Watson, Ann

704-708-6266
ann.watson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Watson, Mary

704-296-0244
mary.watson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Watts, Karen

karen.watts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Weidman, Michelle

704-708-5530
michelle.weidman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher
photo

Williams Jr, Edward

704-708-5530
powell.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher

Wilson, Debra

debra.wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Wilson, Sonya

sonya.osborne@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Winchester, David

704-289-2892
david.winchester@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Winfree, Susan

704-708-5530
susan.winfree@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Science Teacher
photo

Wnek, Jeffrey

704-708-5530 Ext: 1922
jeffrey.wnek@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Physics Teacher
photo

Youngman, Scotti

704-708-5530
scotti.youngman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher