ucps logo

Weddington Middle

Alphabetized List

5903 Deal Road
Matthews, NC 28104
704-814-9772
Fax: 704-814-9775
Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)

Armer, Joyce

704-814-9772
joyce.armer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Baldwin, Robert

704-296-6328 Ext: 1750
scott.baldwin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN-Manager

Ballard, Kadey

kadey.ballard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Bass Sr, Scott

704-814-9772
scott.bass@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CTE Teacher
photo

Bopp, Lyndsey

704-814-9772
lyndsey.bopp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Social Studies
photo

Carter, Jodi

704-814-9772
jodi.carter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ACC Teacher
photo

Chase, Natalie

natalie.chase@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Art Teacher
photo

Chirico, Jennifer

704-814-9772
jennifer.chirico@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Lang Arts

Clark, Kelly

704 814 9772
kelly.clark@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Clyburn, Diane

diane.clyburn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Lead Custodian

Conder, Ernest

704-814-9772
ernest.conder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Conder, Keith

704-814-9772
boyce.conder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Connors, Tara

704-814-9772
tara.connors@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
7th Grade Social Studies Teacher
photo

Cook, Juliene

704-814-9772
juliene.cook@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Counselor

Cretter, Deborah

704-814-9772
deborah.cretter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Science

DiCenzo, Nancy

704-841-2505
nancy.dicenzo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
6th Grade English Language Arts

Dixie, Kathleen

kathleen.dixie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Dove, Adam

704-290-1523
adam.dove@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
8th Gr Science Teacher
photo

Dove, Michael

704-708-5530 Ext: 1796
michael.dove@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Choral Director
photo

Eaker, Carol

704-814-9772
carol.eaker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Counselor
photo

Edwards, Kimberly

704-814-9772
kimberly.edwards@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Math
photo

Elsaesser, Ashley

ashley.elsaesser@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Counselor
photo

Eversole, Stacy

704-814-9772
stacy.eversole@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Math
photo

Fant, Jerrodd

704-814-9772
jerrodd.fant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Computer Applications
photo

Fish, Nancy

704-814-9772
nancy.fish@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Fitts, Erica

704-814-9772
erica.fitts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PE Teacher

Fleck, Terri

704-814-9772
terri.fleck@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
AIG Teacher
photo

Foley, Bruce

704-814-9772
bruce.foley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Math/Science
photo

Forbes, Casandra

704-814-9772
casandra.forbes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Math/Science
photo

Gobble, Elizabeth

704-814-9772
elizabeth.gobble@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
6th Grade Language Arts
photo

Gray, Brian

704-814-9772
brian.gray@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Asst Principal

Haas, Christie

christie.haas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager
photo

Helms, Shelly

704-814-9772
shelly.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Math
photo

Helton, Taylor

704-814-9772
taylor.helton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Science Teacher
photo

Huesing, Tracie

704-814-9772
tracie.huesing@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Math
photo

Johnson, Alexandra

704-814-9772
alexandra.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Language Arts
photo

Korda, Natalie

natalie.korda@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Spanish Teacher
photo

Lay, Shelby

704-814-9772
shelby.lay@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Math
photo

Layton, Heather

704-814-9772
heather.layton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Social Studies

Leach, Joe

704-814-9772
joe.leach@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher and Athletic Director
photo

Leake, Marcus

704-814-9772
marcus.leake@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Lineberger, Sarah

704-814-9772
kathy.lineberger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst
photo

LiVolsi, Richard

704-814-9772
richard.livolsi@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PE/Health Teacher
photo

McDonald, Laura

704-814-9772 Ext: 1806
laura.mcdonald@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

McGriff, Zan

zan.mcgriff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Mead, Natalie

704-814-9772
natalie.mead@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
AIG Teacher/Language Arts Teacher

Millen, April

704-814-9772
april.millen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math and Science Teacher

Miller, Wallace

wallace.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Ohrel, Christin

christin.ohrel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
French teacher

Palarino, Heather

704-814-9772
heather.palarino@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher
photo

Parry, Jenna

7048149772
jenna.parry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Lang Arts
photo

Perong, Scott

704-814-9772
scott.perong@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PE/Health Teacher

Pettit, Robin

704-296-3100
robin.pettit@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Computer Technology Instructor
photo

Powell, Carrie

704-814-9772
carrie.powell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PE/Health Teacher

Price, Tammy

704-814-9772
tammy.price@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst

Prudenti, JoAnn

704-849-7304
joann.prudenti@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant F/T
photo

Reep, Amber

704-841-2505
amber.reep@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
7th Grade

Ries, Heather

704-814-9772
heather.ries@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
8th Grade/Middle Grades LA and Social Studies
photo

Rimmer, Shane

shane.rimmer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Math

Rogers, Amy

704-814-9772
amy.rogers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Specialist
photo

Rogers, Mekel

704-814-9772
mekel.rogers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Band Director

Rosario de Perez, Ana

704-296-0246
ana.rosario@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Rowe-Oldiges, Bonnie

704-814-9772
bonnie.oldiges@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst Self-Contained
photo

Russ, Mary

704-814-9772
marygwen.russ@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies

Salema, Elizabeth

elizabeth.salema@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Skrutowski, Christine

704-814-9772
christine.skrutowski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse

Stephens, Kerra

kerra.stephens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Stevens, Carla

704-814-9772
carla.stevens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
6th Gr Science
photo

Sturgis, Dy Ann

704-814-9772
dy-ann.sturgis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Chorus Teacher
photo

Sullivan, Christopher

704-814-9772
chris.sullivan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Social Studies
photo

Thomas, Sonya

704-814-9772
sonya.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Assistant

Turowski, Paula

704-814-9772
paula.turowski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Uliano, Terese

704-708-5530
terese.uliano@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech-Lang Pathologist
photo

Vreeland, Rich

704-814-9772
richard.vreeland@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Math

Weatherstein, Kimberly

kim.weatherstein@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ISS
photo

Wheeling, Nina

704-814-9772
nina.wheeling@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
6th Gr Social Studies
photo

Young, Beverly

704-814-9772
beverly.young@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Zimmerman, Nancy

704-814-9772
nancy.zimmerman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Science--8th grade
photo

Zwally, Jeff

704-814-9772
jeff.zwally@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Social Studies