ucps logo

Safety and Security

Alphabetized List

400 North Church St.
Monroe, NC 28112
704-296-3065
Fax: 704-282-2171
Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)

Baucom, Kenneth

kenneth.baucom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Traffic Director
photo

Callaham, Lisa

704-296-3065 Ext: 2203
lisa.callaham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary to Safety and Security Director

Substance Abuse Prevention Specialist

photo

Goddard, Michael

704-843-2153
michael.goddard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Traffic Director

Hawkins, Margaret

margaret.hawkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Traffic Director
photo

McCraw, Jarrod

704-296-3065
jarrod.mccraw@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Safety and Security Director

McGee, Curtis

704-296-9898
curtis.mcgee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Law Enforcement Officer

Medlin, Ralph

ralph.medlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Law Enforcement Officer
photo

Novak, Don

704-296-3065 Ext: 2267
don.novak@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Security Coordinator

Tucker, Bill

bill.tucker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Security Officer