ucps logo

Wesley Chapel Elementary

Alphabetized List

110 Potter Road South
Monroe, NC 28110
704-296-3081
Fax: 704-296-3080
Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)
photo

Brosch, Angela

704-296-3081
angela.brosch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PowerSchool Data Manager
photo

Carmichael, Leslie

704-296-3081
leslie.carmichael@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PE Teacher

Cox, Megan

704-296-3081
megan.cox@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Gr Teacher

Crowder, Elizabeth

704-296-3083
elizabeth.crowder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Leader
photo

Debbold, Melissa

704-296-3081
melissa.debbold@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Grade Teacher

Depuy, Lorilyn

704-296-3081
lori.depuy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst

Driskell, Diane

diane.driskell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Duty, Dawn

704-296-3081
dawn.duty@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher

Earp, Beverly

704-296-3083
beverly.earp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Leader

Eklund, Tami

704-296-3081
tami.eklund@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech-Lang Pathologist
photo

English, Doreen

704-296-3081
doreen.english@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher
photo

Finucane, Gina

704-296-3081
gina.finucane@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Art Teacher
photo

Gravely, Wendy

704-296-6389 Ext: 2389
wendy.gravely@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
District Administrator: Section 504 and Compliance
photo

Hafliger, Patty

704-296-3081
patricia.hafliger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Gr Teacher
photo

Hall, Anita

704-296-3081
anita.hall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst

Hamilton, Akesa

704-296-3081
akesa.hamilton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Handog, Cynthia

704-296-3081
cynthia.handog@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Grade Teacher

Hasty, Cynthia

704-296-3082 Ext: 4750
cynthia.hasty@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN-Manager
photo

Henderson, Mike

704-296-3081
michael.henderson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Henneberry, Jennifer

704-296-3083
jennifer.henneberry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Leader
photo

Hobson, Sarah

704-296-3081
sarah.hobson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Gr Teacher
photo

Jordan, Jacqueline

704-296-3081
jacqueline.jordan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Gr Teacher
photo

Knight, Brenda

704-296-3081
brenda.knight@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Grade Teacher

Lewis, Jennifer

jennifer.lewis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Little, Vicki

704-296-3081
vicki.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst
photo

Maher, Michelle

704-296-3081
michelle.maher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Grade Teacher
photo

Matheson, Teresa

704-296-3081
teresa.matheson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Specialist

Mayfield, Kim

kim.mayfield@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

McAdams, Ashley

704-296-3143
ashley.mcadams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Technology Facilitator
photo

McCraw, Martha

704-296-3081
martha.mccraw@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Gr Teacher
photo

Montgomery, Linda

704-296-3081
linda.montgomery@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Moore, Susan

704-296-3081
susan.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
AIG Teacher

Moser, Ari

ari.moser@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
After School Care
photo

Newell, April

704-296-3081
april.newell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Grade Teacher
photo

Oakes, Mysti

704-296-3081
mysti.oakes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Grade Teacher

Peisker, Carrie

carrie.peisker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Perez Bautista, Marbin

marbin.perezbautista@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BUS Monitor
photo

Pharr, Susan

704-296-3081
susan.pharr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst
photo

Phelix, Nicole

704-296-0635
nicole.phelix@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Asst Principal

Plattenberger, Jan

704-296-3081 Ext: 4705
jan.plattenberger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper
photo

Plyler, Tina

704-296-3081
luann.plyler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Gr Teacher

Poore, Karen

704-296-3081
karen.poore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Gr Teacher
photo

Pressley, Jane

704-290-1565 Ext: 7304
jane.wade@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Reed, Mindy

mindy.reed@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Globalization Teacher & Tutor
photo

Reimann, Linda

704-296-3081
linda.reimann@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst

Rigney, Jeanette

704-296-3081
michele.rigney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Gr Teacher

Robertson, Victoria

704-296-3081
victoria.robertson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Scudera, Ann

704-296-3083
antonia.scudera@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Leader

Shumate, Diane

704-296-3081
diane.shumate@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Gr Teacher

Sica, Gary

704-296-3081
gary.sica@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Lead Custodian

Sitzer, Caroline

caroline.sitzer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Stein, Allison

704-296-3081
allison.stein@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher
photo

Stevens, Brenda

704-296-3083
brenda.stevens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Program Coordinator
photo

Thompson Jr, Stephen

704-296-3081
duane.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Counselor

Wheeler, Linda

704-296-3082
linda.wheeler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant P/T

White, Margaret

704-296-3020 Ext: 2707
robin.white@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Attendance Aide

Whitney, Jennifer

jennifer.whitney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC TA

Wilson, Tommy

704-296-0107
tommy.wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Music Teacher
photo

Winchester, Delane

704-296-3081
delane.winchester@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant

Winchester, Zackary

zackary.winchester@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile