ucps logo

Western Union Elementary

Alphabetized List

4111 Western Union School Rd.
Waxhaw, NC 28173
704-843-2153
Fax: 704-843-9019
Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)
photo

Anderson, Kate

704-843-2153 Ext: 4305
kate.anderson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Asst Principal
photo

Barnes, Melissa

704-843-2153 Ext: 4322
melissa.barnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Specialist
photo

Bassett, Kari

kari.bassett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Bernabe, Shelly

704-843-2153
shelly.bernabe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst
photo

Brooks, Nicholas

704-843-2153
nick.brooks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Broome, Michelle

704-764-2900 Ext: 3310
michelle.broome@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Attendance Officer
photo

Burnette, Khristy

704-843-2153
khristy.burnette@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Castellanos Pinilla, Ingrid

ingrid.castellanospinilla@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Ceasar, Virginia

704-843-5080 Ext: 4321
virginia.ceasar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Program Cooridnator
photo

Cohen Ramos, Julieth

julieth.cohen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Combs, Despena

despena.combs@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Cram, Kathleen

704-843-2153
kathleen.cram@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist
photo

Davidson, Hollie

7048432153
hollie.davidson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Deering, Jennifer

jennifer.deering@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Dill, Stephanie

7048432153
stephanie.dill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Dobbins, Jennifer

704-843-2153
jennifer.dobbins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Donaldson, Staci

704-290-1525
staci.donaldson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst

Duncklee, Elizabeth

elizabeth.duncklee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Earley, Cindy

704-843-2153
cynthia.earley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Elam, Linda

704-290-1513
linda.elam@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Erb, Ashley

ashley.erb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Fazzino, Sarah

7048432153
sarah.fazzino@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant
photo

Ford, Ethan

704-843-2153
ethan.ford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PE Teacher

Forero Castaneda, Sonia

sonia.forerocastaneda@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Gillard, Pamela

704-843-2153
pam.gillard@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Hailey, Wanda

wanda.hailey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Hardison, Fonda

704-843-2153
fonda.hardison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst

Hauser, Klova

704-290-1530
klova.hauser@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant F/T
photo

Hayner, Karen

704-849-7238
karen.hayner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Resource Teacher
photo

Hood, Regina

704-843-3632
regina.hood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant F/T

Hughes, Martin

704-843-2153
martin.hughes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Johnson, Carrie

704-843-2153 Ext: 4301
carrie.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Student Data Manager
photo

Kabel, Natalie

natalie.kabel@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Karalunas, Kelly

kelly.karalunas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Kermes, Stephanie

stephanie.kermes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

LaVeck, Miriam

704-764-2920
miriam.laveck@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Lewis, Joan

704-843-2153
joan.lewis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech-Lang Pathologist

Maske, Paulette

paulette.maske@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BUS Monitor
photo

McGarty, Jane

704-843-2153
jane.mcgarty@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Counselor
photo

McRorie, Tina

704-843-2153
tina.mcrorie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Medlin, Chris

N/A
christopher.medlin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Desktop Support Engineer

Mosqueda, Marcela

marcela.mosqueda@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Child Nutrition
photo

Myers, Nikki

704-843-2153
nicole.myers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst

Napier, Stacey

stacey.napier@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Oxford, Miranda

miranda.oxford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Palacios San Clemente, Juliana

juliana.palaciossanclemente@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Plyler, Anna

anna.plyler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Child Nutrition
photo

Pressley, Kimberly (Dawn)

704-843-2153
dawn.pressley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Ramirez, Teresa

teresa.ramirez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Reavis, Brenda

704-843-2153
brenda.reavis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Reese, Cathy

704-843-2153
cathy.reese@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Music Teacher
photo

Roberts, Gina

704-843-2153
gina.roberts@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher
photo

Rogers, Tabitha

tabitha.rogers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Rottgen, Tina

704-843-2153
tina.rottgen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Leader

Saade, Kathryn

704 296-6340
kathryn.saade@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Shafer, Monica

monica.shafer-mason@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
AIG Teacher

Sica, Gary

704-296-3081
gary.sica@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Lead Custodian

Soto Cabezas, Indira

704-843-2153
indira.soto@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Starnes, Tina

704-290-1500
tina.starnes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Teacher
photo

Stinchcomb, Amanda

704-233-4045
amanda.stinchcomb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Streeter, Shawna

shawna.streeter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Stubbins-Helms, Amanda

amanda.stubbins-helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Tallent, Kirby

kirby.galarde@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher Assistant
photo

Thomas, Miranda

704-843-5399
miranda.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Tison, Cindy

704-843-2153 Ext: 4357
cindy.tison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst
photo

Turman, Therese

704-843-2153
therese.turman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst
photo

Vassil, Tracy

704-283-8520
tracy.vassil@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Warner, Gina

704-843-2153
gina.warner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst

Warren, Molly

704-843-2153
molly.warren@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ESL Teacher (Itinerant)
photo

Wenger, Mary

704-882-4303
mary.wenger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Assistant
photo

Williford, Kristi

704-843-2153 Ext: 4306
kristi.williford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal
photo

Wilson, Stacey

704-753-2800
stacey.wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Curriculum Coordinator

Wojtkowiak, Misty

704-290-1540
misty.wojtkowiak@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher
photo

Workman, Charlotte

704-296-6356

Profile
CN- Assistant F/T
photo

Young, Holly

704-843-2153
holly.young@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst.