ucps logo

Wingate Elementary

Alphabetized List

301 Bivens Street
Wingate, NC 28174
704-233-4045
Fax: 704-233-9415
Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)

Abeyta, Kimberly

704-000-0000
kimberly.abeyta@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst

Baggs, Gwen

704-000-0000
gwen.baggs@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Baucom, Claudia

704-233-4045
claudia.baucom@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Bedell, Kathleen

704-843-2153
kathleen.bedell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst

Bergs, Heidi

heidi.bergs@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Boyes, Michael

704-290-1559 Ext: 2193
michael.boyes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Technology Facilitator

Bradley, Jessica

jessica.bradley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Brittain, Lacy

704-233-4045
lacy.brittain@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten teacher

Brown, Rosilyn

704-296-0635 Ext: 6286
roz.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Interventionist
photo

Bunch, Betty

704-290-1513
betty.bunch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Burnette, Lara

lara.burnette@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech-Lang Pathologist
photo

Buttafuoco, Joan

704-233-4045
joan.buttafuoco@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Fifth Grade Teacher
photo

Cauthen, Casey

704-283-8520
casey.cauthen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Grade Teacher
photo

Ciano, Jennifer

704-296-3100
jennifer.ciano@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Fifth Grade Teacher
photo

Clyburn, Summer

704-233-4045
summer.clyburn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst

Cornell, Tess

tess.sigmon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Coury, Jeanette

jeanette.coury@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Cunningham, Mikayla

mikayla.cunningham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Deese, Barbara

704-233-4045
barbara.deese@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst

Dill, Stephanie

stephanie.dill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor

Ennis, Kelly

704-233-4045
kelly.azarigian@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher

Flores, Dalia

704-849-2711
dalia.flores@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor

Folmar, Amber

704-233-4045
amber.folmar@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher

Fugate, Brittany

brittany.fugate@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Gallowitch, Lisa

704-233-4045
lisa.gallowitch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Literacy Teacher

Garner, Haley

haley.garner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Gartner, Catherine

catherine.gartner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Gaudet, Lindsey

lindsey.gaudet@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Gemignani, Sarah

sarah.gemignani@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Gibson, Kimberly

kimberly.gibson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Gr Teacher
photo

Gilfillan, Tracy

704-233-4045
teresa.gilfillan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Grade Teacher
photo

Gordon, Amber

704-296-0635
amber.gordon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher
photo

Gordon, Jan

704-296-3100
jan.gordon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Third Grade Teacher

Gordon, lisa

lisa.gordon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant P/T

Habicht, Lauren

lauren.habicht@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten

Hanley, Caitlyn

caitlyn.hanley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Harris, William

william.harris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Band Director

Hawkins, Kimberly

kimberly.hawkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Helms, Amanda

704-254-4440
amanda.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Cert Occ Ther Asst
photo

Helms, Denise

704-233-4045
denisem.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Specialist
photo

Henderson, Mike

704-233-4045
michael.henderson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal
photo

Hernandez, Laura

704-233-4045
laura.hernandez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Interpreter

Herskovic, Marissa

704-233-4045
marissa.herskovic@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Gr Teacher

Higgins, Teresa

teresa.higgins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

High, Marla

704-233-4045
marla.high@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Pre-K Asst

Hill, Charles

704-296-0245
cameron.hill@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Leader

Holt, Justin

justin.holt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Hood, Melinda

704-296-3160
melinda.hood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

James, Elizabeth

elizabeth.james@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Jefferson, Laverne

704-296-3081
laverne.jefferson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Jenkins, Tammy

tammy.jenkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Johnson, Emerald

704-233-4045
emerald.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
K-2 Curriculum Coordinator

Jordan, Jill

704-000-0000
jill.jordan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Leader

Koch, Erica

704-233-4045
erica.koch@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Gr Teacher
photo

Kowalowski, Jennifer

704-233-4045
jennifer.kowalowski@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Gr Teacher

Lambert, Amy

amy.lambert@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Lauri, Shanda

704-296-0635
shanda.lauri@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Content Facilitator

Lavender, Kathryne

kathryne.lavender@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Linton, Isaline

isaline.linton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Gr Teacher

Loredo, Stephani

stephani.loredo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Luckman, Michelle

704-233-4045
michelle.luckman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Gr Teacher

McCain, Amanda

amanda.mccain@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
After School Care

McClendon, Alecia

alecia.mcclendon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BMT

McGriff, Travis

travis.mcgriff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

McMurry, Tiffany

tiffany.mcmurry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
First Grade Teacher

Medina, Barbara

704-296-0635 Ext: 6201
barbara.medina@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary

Mitchell, Sarah

sarah.mitchell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Montenaro, Stephanie

704-233-4045
stephanie.montenaro@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
2nd Gr Teacher

Moses, Jannette

704-233-4979
jannette.moses@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant P/T

Murphy, Sydney

sydney.briley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Murray, Maggie

maggie.klomp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Grade Teacher
photo

Nash, Karen

704-296-0635 Ext: 6204
karen.nash@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PowerSchool Data Manager

Newburger, Jason

704-233-4045
jason.newburger@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
LEP/ESL Teacher

Nieves, Katherine

katherine.nieves@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Noonoo, Adrianne

adrianne.noonoo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Norwich, Melisa

704-296-0635
melisa.norwich@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Curriculum and Instruction Facilitator

Noto, Anthony

anthony.noto@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Nunnenkamp, Kristin

kristin.nunnenkamp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Ottaway, James

704-296-3035
james.ottaway@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Curriculum Instructional Facilitator
photo

Ottaway, Melissa

704-296-3035
melissa.ottaway@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Literacy Teacher/Coach

Page, Michelle

michelle.thomas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ASP- Group Teacher
photo

Phelix, Nicole

704-296-0635
nicole.phelix@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Asst Principal

Pugh, Matthew

matthew.pugh@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Ross, Whitney

whitney.collins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor

Rowell Jr, Joseph

704-296-6353 Ext: 4863
joey.rowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN-Manager

Rowlands, Danielle

danielle.rowlands@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Rushing, Aja

704-233-4045
aja.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst

Sakowicz, Jennifer

704-233-4045
jennifer.sakowicz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Gr Teacher

Salamone, Dianne

704-000-0000
dianne.salamone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst

Sanchez, Mercia

704-290-1506
mercia.sanchez@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant P/T
photo

Saxton, Yolanda

704-233-4045
yolanda.saxton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Pre-K Teacher

Shoff, Jamie

704-296-0635
jamie.shoff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Slusarczyk, Jessica

jessica.slusarczyk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
1st Gr Teacher
photo

Smith, MaryL

704-283-8520
mary.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor

Snodgrass, Elizabeth

betsy.snodgrass@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
3rd Gr Teacher

Sowell, Carol

carol.sowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Splawn, Lisa

704-233-4045
lisa.splawn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Kindergarten Teacher

Stanley, Amy

amy.stanley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Staton, Brandy

brandy.staton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Staton, Cornelia

cornelia.staton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Bus Monitor

Steele II, Mark

mark.steele@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Stout, Keri

keri.stout@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Tolleson, Janna

704-296-6035
janna.tolleson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Toot, Dawn

704-233-4045
dawn.toot@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor

Tracy, Jenny

704-000-0000
jenny.tracy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Vose, Karyn

704-233-4045
karyn.vose@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher
photo

Watkins, Shelley

704-296-0635
shelley.watkins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor/Interventionist

Wherry, olander

olander.benson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Williams, Lesa

704-233-4045
lesa.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Literacy Teacher

Williford, Eric

eric.williford@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PE Teacher

Wilson, Gini

704-296-0635
gini.wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper
photo

Witt, Ute

704-233-4045
ute.witt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Asst
photo

Woody, Kathleen

704-764-2900
kathleen.woody@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Interpreter

Worrall, Christina

704-233-4045
christina.worrall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
5th Grade Teacher

Wortham, Joya

704-233-4045
joya.wortham@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
4th Gr Teacher
photo

Yurkovich, Paula

704-233-4045
paula.yurkovich@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Music Teacher