ucps logo

Marvin Ridge Middle

Alphabetized List

2831 Crane Rd.
Waxhaw, NC 28173
704-290-1510
Fax: 704-243-0153
Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)
photo

Afrifa-Akwamoah, Eric

704-296-3143
eric.afrifa-akwamoah@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Desktop Support Engineer

Anderson, Christopher

704-290-1510
chris.anderson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Social Studies
photo

Atkinson, Brenda

704-290-1510
brenda.cole@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
6th Gr Social Studies Teacher

Belfield, Jeanne

704-000-0000
jeanne.belfield@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary

Bennett, Derrick

704-290-1510
derrick.bennett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant

Benson, Linda

linda.benson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Boatner, Carolyn

704-290-1510
carolyn.boatner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Lang Arts
photo

Cabatit, Heidi

704-290-1510
heidi.cabatit@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Art Teacher

Cass, Amy

amy.cass@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Clowney, Cyndi

704-290-1510
cyndi.clowney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
6th Grade Language Arts

Clyburn, Carlisa

carlisa.clyburn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Condon, Shelley

704-290-1520 Ext: 5615
shelley.condon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech-Lang Pathologist
photo

Conneely, Schelly

704-290-1510 Ext: 5152
schelly.conneely@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Admin Asst Clerical
photo

Connelley, Zachary

704-296-3088
zachary.connelley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CUSTODIAN
photo

Corbett, Laurie

704-290-1510
laurie.corbett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Math
photo

Crockett, Anita

704-290-1510
anita.crockett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher
photo

Cuevas, Olga

704-290-1551
olga.cuevas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant P/T
photo

Culicerto, Angela

704-290-1510 Ext: 5320
angela.culicerto@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PE Teacher

Dantism, Elizabeth

704-290-1510
elizabeth.dantism@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Science

Darbe, Lita

704-290-1510
lita.darbe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
6th Gr Math Teacher

Dunn, Terra

terra.dunn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Elliott, Lynnet

704-290-1510
lynnet.elliott@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Language Arts

Emmons, Amy

704-843-5399
amy.emmons@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
6th Grade Language Arts
photo

Eversole, James

704-290-1505 Ext: 5205
james.eversole@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal

Fant, debbie

debbie.fant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Fosmoe, Sydney

704-290-1510
sydney.fosmoe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Science
photo

Gendron, Brittany

(704) 296-3143
brittany.gendron@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Technology Facilitator
photo

Gleason, Lynn

704-290-1510
lynn.gleason@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Lang Arts

Godbey, Amanda

704-290-1510
amanda.godbey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Music Teacher
photo

Godfrey, Karla

704-290-1510
karla.godfrey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ELA Teacher

Graves, Teara

teara.graves@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Child Nutrition
photo

Greene, Patricia

704-296-3120
patricia.greene@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Asst Principal

Haller, Christa

christa.haller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Tutor
photo

Hansen, Lisa

704-290-1510
lisa.hansen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Math
photo

Haring, Stephanie

704-290-1510
stephanie.haring@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Lang Arts
photo

Harrell, Jarren

704-283-8520
jarren.harrell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Language Arts

Hauser, Klova

704-290-1530
klova.hauser@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant F/T
photo

Havrilak, Shanna

704-296-0107
shanna.havrilak@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
7th/8thGrade Math I and Social Studies Teacher
photo

Herring, Debora

704-843-5399
debora.herring@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
6th Grade Science Teacher

Hooker, Dianne

704-290-1510
dianne.hooker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Math
photo

Hoy, Jonas

NA
jonas.hoy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Huang, Qihui

qihui.huang@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher
photo

Hutchinson, Dale

704-290-1510
dale.hutchinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Science

Johnson, LaToya

(704) 290-1510
latoya.johnson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Band Director
photo

Jorgenson, Carrie

704-290-1510 Ext: 5369
carrie.jorgenson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
8th Grade Social Studies
photo

Jowers, Gloriastine

704-290-1510
gloria.jowers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Computer Applications

Kilgo, Henry

henry.kilgo@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Kinyanjui, Ron

704-290-1510
ron.kinyanjui@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Social Studies
photo

Kluttz, Sharon

704-290-1510
sharon.kluttz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Math
photo

Koback, Don

704-290-1510
don.koback@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher
photo

Kovach, Mark

704-290-1510
mark.kovach@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Math

Laney, Wanda

wanda.laney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Little, James

james.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CUSTODIAN
photo

Little, Susan

704-290-1525
susank.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Health Teacher
photo

Lopes, Lisa

lisa.lopes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher Asst
photo

Lueallen, Monica

704-225-7555
monica.lueallen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Lyons Jr, E.J.

704-290-1510
ej.lyons@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
7th grade Science and Language Arts
photo

Malady, Allison

704-290-1510
allison.malady@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Lang Arts
photo

Mallery, Matthew

704-290-1510
matthew.mallery@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Band Director
photo

Mann, Brita

704-290-1510
brita.mann@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Library Media Coordinator
photo

Mapp, Dion

704-290-1510
anthony.mapp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal
photo

Mayer, Debbie

704-290-1510
debbie.mayer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Math
photo

McBride, Rebecca

704-290-1510
rebecca.mcbride@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
NC Wise

McManus, Deanna

deanna.mcmanus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BMP Custodian
photo

Menkin, Marni

704-290-1510 Ext: 5155
marni.menkin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal
photo

Miles Jr, John

john.miles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher

Mills, Kelly

kelly.mills@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Morris, Christopher

704-290-1510
christopher.morris@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PE/Health Teacher
photo

Myers III, John

704-290-1510
john.myers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Math

Nagley, Amanda

amanda.nagley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Pacella, Marc

704-290-1523
marc.pacella@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher
photo

Phillips, Annette

704-290-1510
annette.phillips@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Exploration

Piechocki, Colleen

colleen.piechocki@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Pierotti, Annette

704-290-1510
annette.pierotti@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher
photo

Porter, Lauren

704-290-1510
lauren.porter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Language Arts

Putman III, Trey

trey.putman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PE Teacher
photo

Rastia, Gina

704-296-0105 Ext: 5154
gina.rastia@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Reder, Kacey

kacey.reder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Counselor
photo

Reimers, Sally

704-290-1510
sally.reimers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Lang Arts
photo

Reiter, Cat

(704) 290-1510
catherine.reiter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor
photo

Ridley, Angelique

704-290-1510
angelique.ridley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Exceptional Children

Rink, Gabriella

704-290-1530 Ext: 5190
gabby.rink@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN-Manager
photo

Rogers, Bonnie

704-290-1510
bonnie.rogers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
AIG Teacher

Rosen, Laura

704-296-0328
laura.rosen@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation

Rudder, Cinde

7042901510
cinde.rudder@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
7th Grade Social Studies

Sams, Matthew

704-290-1510
matthew.sams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Social Studies
photo

Schelb, Christina

704-290-1510
christina.schelb@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Math
photo

Shurley, Melissa

704-290-1510
missy.shurley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
6th Gr Math/Science Teacher

Smith, Leslie

leslie.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Middle Grades Lang Arts

Stegall, Shawna

704-290-1554
shawna.stegall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant P/T

Stork, Jennifer

jennifer.stork@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Teegarden, Gail

gail.teegarden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Treharn, Tim

704-290-1510
timothy.treharn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

Wahlers, Lynda

704-290-1510
denise.wahlers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Assistant

Wahlers, Scott

scott.wahlers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant
photo

White, Pamela

704-283-8520
pam.white@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ESL Teacher

Williams, Courtney

704-290-1510
courtney.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Drama Teacher
photo

Williams, Holley

704-290-1510
holley.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PE/Health Teacher

Wimbush, Tracy

tracy.wimbush@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Zimmerman, Trisha

704-290-1510
trisha.zimmerman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher