ucps logo

Wolfe School

Alphabetized List

722 Brewer Drive
Monroe, NC 28112
704-290-1568
Fax: 704-296-3075
Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)
photo

Andreolas, Cayce

704-233-4001
cayce.nolan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transition to Adulthood Job Coach

Antol, Teresa

704-290-1568 Ext: 2274
teresa.antol@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher
photo

Arango, Silvia

704-289-7497
sylvia.arango@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst

Bapst, Linda

704-290-1568 Ext: 2282
linda.bapst@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher Self-Contained

Barrera, Rita

704-290-1568
rita.barrera@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Blakeney, Gregory

greg.blakeney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst

Brace, Shavonia

shavonia.brace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Assistant

Brucke, Kendra

kendra.brucke@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst
photo

Cole, Karen

704-290-1568 Ext: 2280
karen.cole@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher Self-Contained

Connell, Vanessa

704-290-1568 Ext: 2290
vanessa.connell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher

Cook, Paula

704-290-1568
paula.cook@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst

Coulson, Christy

christy.coulson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Occupational Therapist
photo

Cunius, Judy

704-290-1568
judy.cunius@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher

Cunius, Kathleen

kathleen.cunius@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Dean-Zichichi, Stephanie

stephanie.dean-zichichi@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Deming, Les

704-290-1568 Ext: 2270
les.deming@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal
photo

Ellis, Marsha

704-290-1568
marsha.ellis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher

Gamble, Amy

amy.gamble@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant

Hamilton, Adria

704-290-1568
adria.hamilton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst

Hawley, Cheryl

704-290-1568
cheryl.hawley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Secretary

Heath, Africa

704-290-1568
africa.heath@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst

Horton, Annie

704-290-1568 Ext: 2271
annie.horton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper

Hutto Jr, Alan

704-290-1568
ash.hutto@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst

Jordan, Verlinda

704-290-1568
verlinda.jordan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst Self-Contained

Koteles, Keith

keith.koteles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PE/Health Teacher
photo

Laton, Kelly

704-290-1568 Ext: 2279
kelly.laton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transition To Adulthood Job Coach

Lee, Sue

704-290-1568
sue.lee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher
photo

LeRoy, Ellen

704-290-1568 Ext: 2273
ellen.leroy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher

Little, Mary

704-290-1568
mary.little@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst

Mangum, Crystal

crystal.mangum@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

McDowell, Nicole

nicole.mcdowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

McDowell, Nicole

nicole.mcdowell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

McNeely, Jacquelyn

704-290-1568
jacquelyn.mcneely@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Ort, Amanda

704-290-1568
amanda.ort@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC teacher/Project Search Teacher
photo

Pearman, Shannon

704-296-3120
shannon.pearman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PE/Health Teacher

Poston, Avery

704-290-1568
avery.poston@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst
photo

Scott, Marilyn

704-290-1568
marilyn.scott@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst

Shine, Joyce

704-290-1568
joyce.shine@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst

Shropshire, Melvin

shropshire.melvin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher Assistant
photo

Simpson, Shawn

704-221-0154
shawn.simpson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Licensed Physical Therapist Assistant
photo

Sloan, Maegan

maegan.coble@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Music Teacher
photo

Smith, David

704-296-6391 Ext: 23
david.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Community Based Vocational Training Coordinator

Smith, Michele

michele.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst

Speights, Adria

adria.speights@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Strader, Karen

704-290-1568
karen.strader@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher
photo

Tanner, Rosa

704-291-7908
rosa.tanner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Tavolacci, Suzanne

704-290-1568
suzanne.tavolacci@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst

Testa, Michelle

michelle.testa@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher

Walsh, Kelly

kelly.walsh@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Interpreter
photo

Washington, Sonya

704-290-1568
sonja.washington@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Asst

Wilson, Lynne

704-290-1568 Ext: 2275
lynne.wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher