ucps logo

Marvin Ridge High

Alphabetized List

2825 Crane Road
Waxhaw, NC 28173
704-290-1520
Fax: 704-243-0012
Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)
photo

Abercrombie, Luke

luke.abercrombie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Science Teacher
photo

Adcock, Karen

704-290-1520 Ext: 6915
karen.adcock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Development Coordinator
photo

Ankenbruck, Patrick

704-290-1520 Ext: 5530
patrick.ankenbruck@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
IB TOK/Math Teacher
photo

Arant, Lindsey

704-290-1520
lindsey.arant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
International Baccalaureate Diploma Coordinator and English Teacher

Atkinson, Vickie

704-290-1531 Ext: 5309
vickie.atkinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Driver

Austin, Jeffrey

704-290-1531 Ext: 5309
jeffrey.austin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Driver
photo

Baker, Angela

704-290-1520
angela.baker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist

Barjona, Zachary

704-290-1520
zachary.barjona@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Girls' Basketball Coach (Varsity)
photo

Baumgarten, Meryl

704-290-1520
meryl.baumgarten@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Art Teacher

Bockhaus, Darcie

704-290-1531 Ext: 5309
darcie.bockhaus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Driver
photo

Branan, Robert

704-290-1520
robert.branan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher
photo

Brent, Christine

704-290-1524
christine.brent@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher; Dance Coach
photo

Brinson, Rosalia

704-290-1551
rosalia.brinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant F/T

Brown, Agnes

704-290-1531 Ext: 5309
agnes.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Safety Assistant

Burden, Linda

704-296-9074 Ext: 5309
linda.burden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Safety Assistant
photo

Burns, Troy

704-290-1520
troy.burns@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Business Education Teacher
photo

Camara, Mark

704-290-1520
mark.camara@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher
photo

Carter, Aubrey

aubrey.carter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PE Teacher & Varsity Football Coach
photo

Clark, LaTonya

704-290-1524
latonya.clark@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher
photo

Claudio, Nancy

704-290-1520
nancy.claudio@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal

Clyburn, Gloria

gloria.clyburn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Coffey, Trianna

704-290-1531 Ext: 5309
trianna.coffey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Driver
photo

Cook, Donna

704-290-1520
donna.cook@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal
photo

Corday, Stacy

stacy.corday@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Family & Consumer Science Teacher

Craton, Cynthia

704-290-1531 Ext: 5309
cynthia.craton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Driver
photo

Cross, Traci

704-290-1520
traci.cross@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher
photo

Cuevas, Olga

704-290-1551
olga.cuevas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant P/T

Darko, Prince

prince.darko@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Dickerson, Taylor

704-290-1520
taylor.dickerson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher

Dietrich, Emily

emily.dietrich@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Doster, Elizabeth

704-290-1531 Ext: 5309
elizabeth.doster@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Safety Assistant

Draper, Stewart

704-290-1520
stewart.draper@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Girls' Soccer Coach

Duncan, Jacqulyn

jacqulyn.duncan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Ehrich, Arthur

704-290-1531 Ext: 5309
arthur.ehrich@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Driver
photo

Elliott, Alejandra

704-290-1513 Ext: 7524
alejandra.elliott@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Spanish Teacher
photo

Erby, Tracy

704-290-1525
tracy.erby@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Evans, Kathy

704-290-1531 Ext: 5309
kathy.evans@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Safety Assistant
photo

Every, Debbie

704-290-1520
debbie.every@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher

Farley, Hannah

hannah.farley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Farmer, Ronnie

704-290-1531 Ext: 5309
ronnie.farmer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Driver
photo

Filter, Robin

704-290-1520
robin.filter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher
photo

Flores Sandi, Fernando

fernando.flores@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Spanish Teacher
photo

Gain, Matthew

704-290-1520
matthew.gain@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher

Gaissert, George

704-296-0323 Ext: 5309
george.gaissert@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Driver
photo

Giocondi, Carol

704-290-1520
carol.giocondi@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher

Goldson, Headley

704-296-3160
headley.goldson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

Gonyea, Lisa

704-290-1531 Ext: 5309
lisa.gonyea@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Driver

Gourley, Megan

megan.gourley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Green, Ashley

704-290-1520
ashley.lee@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Science Teacher
photo

Griffin, Helen

704-290-1531 Ext: 5309
helen.griffin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Driver
photo

Groff, Kelsey

704-290-1520
kelsey.groff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher
photo

Grout, Devon

704-290-1520
devon.grout@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher
photo

Haddon, Ann

ann.haddon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
French Teacher
photo

Haines, Adam

704-290-1520
adam.haines@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher
photo

Hall, Alison

704-290-1520
alison.hall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher
photo

Hall, Lisa

(704) 290-1520
lisa.hall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Marketing Education Teacher
photo

Hammers, Brook

704-290-1520
brook.hammers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Science Teacher

Haney, James

james.haney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Harfmann, Kaitlyn

kaitlyn.harfmann@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Science Teacher
photo

Hartley, Taylor

704-290-1520
taylor.hartley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher
photo

Heartley, Carren

carren.heartley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator

Helms, Timothy

timothy.helms@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Higgins, Kelly

704-708-5530
kelly.higgins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher
photo

Honea, Barbara

barbara.honea@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Business Education Teacher
photo

Honeycutt, Jeffery

704-296-1520
jeffery.honeycutt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ISS
photo

Hovis, Sibel

704-290-1520
sibel.hovis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher
photo

Hu Mueller, Xiaohong

704-290-1520 Ext: 5562
xiaohong.humueller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Chinese Teacher
photo

Jacob, Amy

704-290-1520
amy.jacob@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Science Teacher
photo

Jaffry, Henna

1-704-290-1520
henna.jaffry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Science Teacher
photo

Jamerson, Tom

704-290-1520
tom.jamerson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Business Teacher & Athletic Director
photo

James, Keith

704-290-1520 Ext: 5507
keith.james@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Band Director
photo

Jones, Dawn

704-290-1520
dawn.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
French Teacher
photo

Jones, Justin

704-290-1520
justin.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher

Joseph, Debbi-Sue

704-290-1531 Ext: 5309
debbi.joseph@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Driver
photo

Kelly, Elisha

7042901520
elisha.kelly@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Family and Consumer Sciences Teacher
photo

King, Troy

704-814-9772
troy.king@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Robotics Teacher
photo

Ladka, Michael

704-290-1520
michael.ladka@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher
photo

Larr, Marcia

704-290-1520
marcia.larr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher
photo

Lasher, Matt

704-290-1520 Ext: 5584
matt.lasher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Asst Principal
photo

Latoni, Steven

704-290-1520
steven.latoni@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Business Education Teacher

Leggett, Eleanor

704-290-1531 Ext: 5309
eleanor.leggett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Driver

LoBue, Frank

frank.lobue@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Child Nutrition
photo

Love, Malcolm

704-296-3143
malcolm.love@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Desktop Support Engineer
photo

Lowman, Katherine

704-290-1520
katherine.lowman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher-CTE-Health Occupations
photo

Mack, Kaitlyn

kaitlyn.mack@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher
photo

Mack, Kevin

kevin.mack@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Health & PE Teacher
photo

Malone, Dareion

704-290-1520
dareion.malone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Choral Music and Piano Instructor

Manning, Kersey

kersey.manning@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Marks, Richard

richard.marks@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Maxim, Laura

704-290-1531 Ext: 5309
laura.maxim@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Driver
photo

May, Tamara

704-290-1510
tamara.may@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher
photo

McGriff, Shudell

704-290-1520
shudell.mcgriff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

McNeely, Mary Belle

704-290-1531 Ext: 5309
marybelle.mcneely@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Driver
photo

McTamney, Mari

704-290-1520
mari.mctamney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher
photo

Meissner, Greta

704-290-1520
greta.meissner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher
photo

Mennitt, Mark

704-290-1520
mark.mennitt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher / Head Baseball Coach
photo

Merriman, Joyce

704-290-1520
joyce.merriman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher

Mitchell, David

david.mitchell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Mitro, Karen

704-290-1520
karen.mitro@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Science Teacher
photo

Moore, Freddy

704-290-1520
freddy.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Football & Track Coach; Custodian
photo

Morrison, Hannah

704-290-1520
hannah.morrison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher
photo

Mullins, Judy

704-290-1510 Ext: 5309
judy.mullins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Driver

Napodano, Anthony

704-290-1531 Ext: 5309
anthony.napodano@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Driver
photo

Nargi, Robert

robert.nargi@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Nixon, Demarcus

demarcus.nixon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Nobles, David

704-290-1531 Ext: 5309
david.nobles@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Driver
photo

Owens, Laura

(704) 290-1520
laura.owens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher
photo

Page, Matthew

matthew.page@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Lab Manager/Asst. Football Coach
photo

Patterson, Brianne

704-290-1520
brianne.patterson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher
photo

Pierce, Melissa

melissa.king@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Attendance Aide
photo

Podgorny, Donna

704-290-1508 Ext: 5594
donna.podgorny@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Dual Language Immersion Instructional Coach
photo

Price II, John

704-290-1520
john.price@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Science Teacher

Prisco, Katherine

katherine.prisco@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Rabinowitz, Robert

704-290-1531 Ext: 5309
robert.rabinowitz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Driver
photo

Richardson, Susan

704-290-1520
susan.richardson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher
photo

Richey, Gioia

gioia.richey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher
photo

Roncone, Chris

704-290-1520
chris.roncone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Art Teacher
photo

Samuelson, Kyle

704-290-1520
kyle.samuelson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher
photo

Sanders, Jeremy

704-290-1520
jeremy.sanders@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher

Schwartz, Stephanie

stephanie.schwartz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Sellner, Daniel

704-708-5530
daniel.sellner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
German Teacher
photo

Sgan, Lori

704-290-1520
lori.sgan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Counselor
photo

Sims, Winston

704-290-1520
winston.sims@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Theatre Arts Teacher
photo

Sledd, Jill

704-290-1520
jill.sledd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager
photo

Smithson, Samuel

704-290-1520
samuel.smithson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher

Soliman, Aida

aida.soliman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Stack, Jeff

jeffrey.stack@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Stack, Rick

704-290-1520
rick.stack@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Health & Phys Ed Teacher & Wrestling Coach
photo

Starr, Cameron

704-290-1524
cameron.starr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Health & PE Teacher/Track & Cross Country Coach

Stephens, Crystal

crystal.stephens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Child Nutrition

Stoval, Jeffrey

704-290-1520
jeffrey.stoval@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Girls' Varsity Softball Coach

Stovall, Nicole

nicole.stovall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Strnad, Linda

704-290-1531 Ext: 5309
linda.strnad@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Driver
photo

Stuntz, Ann

ann.stuntz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Science Teacher
photo

Thompson, Kara

704-290-1525
kara.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Science Teacher
photo

THOMPSON, MARGARET

margaret.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Thompson, Tracey

704-290-1551 Ext: 5514
tracey.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN-Manager
photo

Thomson, David

704-290-1520
david.thomson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal
photo

Tillery, Jackie

704-290-1520 Ext: 5615
jackie.tillery@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Psychologist
photo

Titus, Nancy

704-290-1520
nancy.titus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher
photo

Toth, Wende

704-290-1500
wende.toth@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Speech-Lang Pathologist
photo

Tran, Sandra

704-290-1520
sandra.tran@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher
photo

Trunk, Maggie

704-290-1520
margaret.trunk@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor
photo

Van Olden, Julie

704-290-1520
julie.vanolden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Marketing Teacher

Vasconcellos, Melinda

704-290-1520
melinda.vasconcellos@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Girls' Varsity Lacrosse Coach
photo

Vinson, Margaret

margaret.vinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Wade, Sarah

704-290-1520 Ext: 5558
sarah.wade@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Spanish Teacher
photo

Wadsworth, Travis

704-289-2892
travis.wadsworth@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Specialist Assistant
photo

Wallace, Earlene

704-290-1531 Ext: 5309
earlene.wallace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Driver

Wallace, Teresa

704-290-1531 Ext: 6720
teresa.wallace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Safety Assistant
photo

Walther, Christa

704-290-1520
christa.walther@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper/Payroll Specialist
photo

Webster Jr, Albert

704-290-1520
albert.webster@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CTE Teacher
photo

Weir, Dianna

(704) 290-1520 Ext: 5512
dianna.weir@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Secretary
photo

Weisberg, Deborah

704-290-1520 Ext: 5593
deborah.weisberg@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Assistant

Wetzler, Carlee

704 290 1520 Ext: 5592
carlee.wetzler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor

Williams, Barry

704-290-1531 Ext: 5309
barry.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Driver
photo

Wilson, Rachael

704-290-1520
rachael.wilson-cranshaw@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Science Teacher
photo

Wilson, Steven

704-290-1520
steven.wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Science Teacher

Womack, Alisa

704-291-7908
alisa.womack@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Zak, Jason

704-290-1520
jason.zak@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Business Education Teacher & Varsity Men's Soccer Coach