ucps logo

Marvin Ridge High

Alphabetized List

2825 Crane Road
Waxhaw, NC 28173
704-290-1520
Fax: 704-243-0012
Photo Employee Title Additional Location(s)
photo

Abercrombie, Luke

luke.abercrombie@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Science Teacher
photo

Adcock, Karen

704-290-1520 Ext: 6915
karen.adcock@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Career Development Coordinator
photo

Ankenbruck, Patrick

704-290-1520 Ext: 5530
patrick.ankenbruck@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
IB TOK/Math Teacher
photo

Arant, Lindsey

704-290-1520
lindsey.arant@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher

Atkinson, Vickie

704-290-1690
vickie.atkinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Driver

Austin, Jeffrey

jeffrey.austin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Baker, Angela

704-290-1520
angela.baker@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Receptionist
photo

Baumgarten, Meryl

704-290-1520
meryl.baumgarten@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Art Teacher
photo

Brent, Christine

704-290-1524
christine.brent@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher
photo

Brinson, Rosalia

704-290-1551
rosalia.brinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant F/T
photo

Brosse, Skylar

skylar.brosse@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PE Teacher & Field Hockey Coach

Brown, Agnes

704-290-1531
agnes.brown@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Safety Assistant

Burden, Linda

linda.burden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Safety Assistant
photo

Burns, Troy

704-290-1520
troy.burns@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Business Education Teacher
photo

Camara, Mark

704-290-1520
mark.camara@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher

Carbajal, Cristina

704-296-3030
cristina.carbajal@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Carter, Aubrey

aubrey.carter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
PE Teacher & Varsity Football Coach

Clark, Latashia

latashia.clark@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Monitor
photo

Clark, LaTonya

704-290-1524
latonya.clark@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher

Clyburn, Gloria

gloria.clyburn@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Coffey, Ashton

704-290-1531 Ext: 5196
ashton.coffey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Specialist Assistant

Coffey, Trianna

trianna.coffey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Cook, Donna

704-290-1520
donna.cook@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Principal
photo

Corday, Stacy

stacy.corday@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Family & Consumer Science Teacher

Craton, Cynthia

704-289-2892
cynthia.craton@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Cuevas, Olga

704-290-1551
olga.cuevas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CN- Assistant P/T

Currens, Luke

luke.currens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Davis, Maranda

maranda.davis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Dickerson, Taylor

704-290-1520
taylor.dickerson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher
photo

Dudley, Michelle

704-290-1520
michelle.dudley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Nurse
photo

Dumas, Alison

704-290-1520
alison.dumas@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher
photo

Elliott, Alejandra

704-290-1513 Ext: 7524
alejandra.elliott@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Spanish Teacher
photo

Erby, Tracy

704-290-1525
tracy.erby@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Evans, Kathy

704-290-1531
kathy.evans@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Monitor
photo

Every, Debbie

704-290-1520
debbie.every@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher

Farmer, Ronnie

704-290-1531
ronnie.farmer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Bus Driver
photo

Filter, Robin

704-290-1520
robin.filter@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher
photo

Fisher, Jessica

704-290-1520 Ext: 5564
jessica.fisher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher
photo

Flores Sandi, Fernando

fernando.flores@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Spanish Teacher
photo

Gain, Matthew

704-290-1520
matthew.gain@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher

Gaissert, George

704-296-0323
george.gaissert@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Gendron, Brittany

(704) 296-3143
brittany.gendron@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Technology Facilitator

Gibson, Sophia

sophia.gibson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Giocondi, Carol

704-290-1520
carol.giocondi@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher

Gonyea, Lisa

lisa.gonyea@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Goodloe, Gabriella

gabriella.goodloe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Griffin, Helen

704-290-1531
helen.griffin@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Groff, Kelsey

704-290-1520
kelsey.groff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher

Grout, Devon

devon.grout@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Haddon, Ann

ann.haddon@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
French Teacher
photo

Haines, Adam

704-290-1520
adam.haines@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher
photo

Hall, Lisa

(704) 290-1520
lisa.hall@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Marketing Education Teacher
photo

Hammers, Brook

704-290-1520
brook.hammers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Science Teacher
photo

Harfmann, Kaitlyn

kaitlyn.harfmann@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Science Teacher

Hart, Charles

charlie.hart@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Hartley, Taylor

704-290-1520
taylor.hartley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher

Hayes, Kyle

kyle.hayes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Haynes, Gail

704-290-1520
gail.haynes@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher
photo

Heartley, Carren

carren.heartley@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Coordinator
photo

Higgins, Kelly

704-290-1520
kelly.higgins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher
photo

Honea, Barbara

barbara.honea@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Business Education Teacher
photo

Honeycutt, Jeffery

704-296-1520
jeffery.honeycutt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
ISS
photo

Hovis, Sibel

704-290-1520
sibel.hovis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher

Hoy, Jonas

jonas.hoy@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Hu Mueller, Xiaohong

704-290-1520 Ext: 5562
xiaohong.humueller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Chinese Teacher
photo

Jacob, Amy

704-290-1520
amy.jacob@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Science Teacher
photo

Jaffry, Henna

1-704-290-1520
henna.jaffry@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Science Teacher
photo

Jamerson, Tom

704-290-1520
tom.jamerson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Business Teacher & Athletic Director
photo

James, Keith

704-290-1520 Ext: 5507
keith.james@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Band Director
photo

Jones, Dawn

704-290-1520
dawn.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
French Teacher
photo

Jones, Justin

704-290-1520
justin.jones@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher

Joseph, Debbi

debbi.joseph@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

King, Melissa

melissa.king@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Attendance Aide
photo

Knight, Patricia

patricia.knight@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Science Teacher
photo

Larr, Marcia

704-290-1520
marcia.larr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher
photo

Lasher, Matt

704-290-1520 Ext: 5584
matt.lasher@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Asst Principal
photo

Latoni, Steven

704-290-1520
steven.latoni@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Business Education Teacher

Leggett, Eleanor

704-290-1531
eleanor.leggett@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Liccione, Victoria

704-290-1520
victoria.liccione@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Teacher

LoBue, Frank

frank.lobue@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Child Nutrition
photo

Long, Shannon

704-290-1520 Ext: 5508
shannon.long@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal
photo

Love, Malcolm

704-296-3143
malcolm.love@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Desktop Support Engineer

Lyko, Roman

roman.lyko@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Mack, Kaitlyn

kaitlyn.mack@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
EC Teacher
photo

Mack, Kevin

kevin.mack@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Health & PE Teacher
photo

Malone, Dareion

704-290-1520
dareion.malone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Choral Music and Piano Instructor
photo

Marcinko Jr, Frank

704-290-1520
frank.marcinko@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher

Maxim, Laura

laura.maxim@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

May, Tamara

704-290-1510
tamara.may@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher
photo

McGriff, Shudell

704-290-1520
shudell.mcgriff@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian

McNeely, Mary Belle

704-291-7908
marybelle.mcneely@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

McTamney, Mari

704-290-1520
mari.mctamney@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher
photo

Meissner, Greta

704-290-1520
greta.meissner@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher
photo

Mennitt, Mark

704-290-1520
mark.mennitt@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher / Head Baseball Coach
photo

Merriman, Joyce

704-290-1520
joyce.merriman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher

Miller, Melissa

melissa.miller@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Mitro, Karen

704-290-1520
karen.mitro@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Science Teacher
photo

Monroe, Margaret

704-290-1520
margaret.monroe@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Moore, Freddy

freddy.moore@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Football Asst

Morehouse, Monica

704-296-9074
monica.morehouse@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Specialist Assistant
photo

Morrison, Hannah

704-290-1520
hannah.morrison@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher
photo

Mullins, Judy

704-290-1510
judy.mullins@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
BUS DRIVER
photo

Mullis, Kimberly

704-290-1690
kimberly.mullis@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Specialist Assistant

Napodano, Anthony

anthony.napodano@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Nargi, Robert

robert.nargi@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Newell, Cheri

cheri.newell@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Page, Matthew

matthew.page@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Lab Manager/Asst. Football Coach
photo

Patterson, Brianne

704-290-1520
brianne.patterson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher
photo

Pierce, Jessica

704-290-1520
jessica.pierce@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor
photo

Podgorny, Donna

704-290-1520 Ext: 5594
donna.podgorny@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Instructional Content Facilitator - World Language
photo

Price II, John

704-290-1520
john.price@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Science Teacher

Rabinowitz, Robert

704-289-2892
robert.rabinowitz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Richardson, Susan

704-290-1520
susan.richardson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher
photo

Richey, Gioia

gioia.richey@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher

Rogers, Stephen

stephen.rogers@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Roncone, Chris

704-290-1520
chris.roncone@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Art Teacher
photo

Samuelson, Kyle

704-290-1520
kyle.samuelson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Social Studies Teacher
photo

Sgan, Lori

704-290-1520
lori.sgan@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Counselor
photo

Shrader, Alice

704-290-1520
alice.shrader@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Spanish Teacher
photo

Silsby, Teri

704-624-2133
teri.silsby@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Parent Involvement Coordinator
photo

Sims, Winston

704-290-1520
winston.sims@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Theatre Arts Teacher
photo

Sledd, Jill

704-290-1520
jill.sledd@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Data Manager
photo

Smith, Leah

704-290-1520
leah.smith@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
German Teacher

Smithson, Samuel

samuel.smithson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Soliman, Aida

aida.soliman@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile

Stack, Rick

rick.stack@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Starr, Cameron

704-290-1524
cameron.starr@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Health & PE Teacher/Track & Cross Country Coach

Stephens, Crystal

crystal.stephens@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Child Nutrition
photo

Stipp, Lisa

704-290-1520
lisa.stipp@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Counselor
photo

Stuntz, Ann

ann.stuntz@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Science Teacher
photo

Thompson, Kara

704-290-1525
kara.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Marine Science Teacher

THOMPSON, MARGARET

margaret.thompson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Thomson, David

704-290-1520
david.thomson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Assistant Principal
photo

Tillery, Jackie

704-290-1520 Ext: 5615
jackie.tillery@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
School Psychologist
photo

Titus, Nancy

704-290-1520
nancy.titus@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
English Teacher
photo

Tran, Sandra

704-290-1520
sandra.tran@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Math Teacher

Underwood, Rick

704-296-0244 Ext: 3658
charles.underwood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Specialist Assistant

Van Leer, Luann

luann.vanleer@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Van Olden, Julie

704-290-1520
julie.vanolden@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Marketing Teacher
photo

Vinson, Margaret

margaret.vinson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Wade, Sarah

704-290-1520 Ext: 5558
sarah.wade@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Spanish Teacher
photo

Wadsworth, Travis

704-289-2892
travis.wadsworth@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Transportation Specialist Assistant
photo

Wallace, Earlene

704-290-1531
earlene.wallace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver

Wallace, Teresa

teresa.wallace@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
photo

Walther, Christa

704-290-1520
christa.walther@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bookkeeper/Payroll Specialist

Watson, Angela

angela.watson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Custodian
photo

Webster Jr, Albert

704-290-1520
albert.webster@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
CTE Teacher
photo

Weir, Dianna

(704) 290-1520 Ext: 5512
dianna.weir@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Secretary
photo

Weisberg, Deborah

704-290-1520 Ext: 5593
deborah.weisberg@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Media Assistant

Wetzler, Carlee

carlee.wetzler@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Guidance Counselor

Williams, Barry

704-296-3015
barry.williams@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Wilson, Rachael

704-290-1520
rachael.cranshaw@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Science Teacher
photo

Wilson, Steven

704-290-1520
steven.wilson@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Science Teacher

Wood, Barbara

barbara.wood@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Bus Driver
photo

Zak, Jason

704-290-1520
jason.zak@ucps.k12.nc.us
Profile
Business Education Teacher & Varsity Men's Soccer Coach